Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Frederick Shani
Frederick Shani at Audi Uptown
Refer Me

Frederick Shani

Delivery Specialist

Audi Uptown

4080 Highway 7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L4

Contact Me
4.8
6 Reviews
4.8

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Frederick Shani

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Yup 😃😃😃 Thank you so much for being so..."

- Nancy cabral

David Yup 😃😃😃 Thank you so much for being so helpful to resolve my issues with my Q3. You went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Good customer service and satisfaction with Audi at this location. Thank you Anesia (Nancy ) Cabral. 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yip, Damian Leung

Jul 26, 2021

Audi Uptown responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience with us. We take great pride in our amazing staff and we are pleased to hear that David and team took good care of you and your new Q3. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!! Kind regards, Audi Uptown

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership twice to buy a car for my step..."

- Adel

I came to the dealership twice to buy a car for my step daughter, each time Mr Lou Tanos makes the same comment about my girlfriend that she looks like a sister to her daughter, he added yesterday that his manager talk to him about it and he agrees that the mother looks as a sister to her daughter. I direct this email to Helen Ching if it is appropriate and if this is the new duties for sales and managers to flirt and make customers uncomfortable with their comments! The first time he made his comment I looked at him and said I will take it as a compliment but I did not expect him yesterday to bring his manager and talk about my girlfriend and how she looks as a sister to her daughter. I did not want to spoil my step daughter joy and happiness with the new car yesterday and showed no reaction for this childish behaviour from a sales man and if he was honest about sharing it with his boss, so I assume that they are not busy or interested with their jobs and have too much time looking at women and trying to flirt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Tanos

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good evening,The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and..."

- Paul Schaedlich

Good evening, The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and courteous. The Service advisors are also friendly and knowledgeable and explain well what is going on. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Leung, Wendy Sin

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Audi Uptown, for Happy Audi..."

- Renjith Rajaneesan

Highly recommend Audi Uptown, for Happy Audi owners! After a couple of visits to some local Audi dealers, with not so impressive attitude and customer service, we tried Audi Uptown. Here we met Natanel Geiman(Nat) who welcomed us the best and helped us get the best deal to buy our dream car, Audi Q5 Progressive 2020. He went above and beyond to get us our favorite interior features and valued every single detail we wished for. He even accommodated our request to postpone our car pickup due to bad weather. Very professional and great customer service. Good ambience. Quick processing. Will definitely continue with Audi Uptown in future and suggest it to my friends and family as well. Thank you Nat for this wonderful experience!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lemen Yuen , Natanel Geiman

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new A4 2019"

- Kety

Familiarize thoroughly with all the features of my car. Ashley was very knowledgeable. Helped me out by explaining all the features in detail. 5-Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hong

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty and Respect"

- peter p

An absolute please meeting Kevin and Frederick for the first time. Even though we were unable to come to an agreement this go around, Kevin and Frederick were as upfront and honest in their dealings during the negotiations as I've seen in my past 30 years of purchasing vehicles. A refreshing change to the high pressure tactics some use to close a deal. Will definitely be visiting again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Galindo

1
1 - 6 of 6 results