Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Fred Bailey
Fred Bailey at West End Nissan
Refer Me

Fred Bailey

Sales Manager

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews
4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Fred Bailey

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted..."

- Riley

This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days time im so grateful thanks my man 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional. He made me..."

- Roland

Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional. He made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from test drive to purchase. Nick is also very knowledgeable and professional and competently answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend dealing with Jordan and Nick at West End Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek , Nick Mader

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very knowledgeable and kindhearted he was also..."

- jmaje

Jordan was very knowledgeable and kindhearted he was also very patient with me and my husband. However a little disappointed I ended up with a FWD instead of AWD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek , Jason

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very friendly and easy to deal with, the whole..."

- Frankie

Jordan was very friendly and easy to deal with, the whole process was seamless. From picking the car to getting a reasonable price. Would recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everyone was very welcoming and..."

- Sheena Asfar

Great service, everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and professional looking. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Howell

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to deal with. Deal was as discussed and all..."

- mdfryer95

Great team to deal with. Deal was as discussed and all appointments and commitments met. A Big shout out to Jordan for listening and delivering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been with the West End Nissan dealership for about..."

- JohnJohn

I have been with the West End Nissan dealership for about five years now. I have purchased several vehicles from them. A Nissan rouge, a Ford Escape titanium most recently. With the COVID 19 issues and reduction in hours and income from work, I was looking to down size from my truck and into something with a lower payment and more fuel efficient. Both Shawn and Freddy where excellent in there service to me. They really listened to the struggles I am going through. They really understood what I was asking for. There was no game of numbers or messing around. Just straight up best price for my trade. Best price for the new car. Everything went even better then I asked for it to be. This is by far the best dealer in Edmonton in my opinion. I truly recommend this team to anyone in heed of support, honesty and looking to be treated fairly. Ask for Shawn and Freddy. If they can help me they can help you. John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute , Freddy the deal maker.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great..."

- Sarah M.

Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great experience. Their staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. The managers Shawn and Fred were both very extremely helpful and truly kind hearted, and the finance guy Nick assisted me patiently with my endless questions. However, this experience would not have been what it was had it not been for my salesperson Joy. This woman listened without me having to speak. She figured out my wants and quirks before I even knew I had them. She didn't push me into something I didn't want or need. Joy made sure I had everything I wanted exactly how I wanted it. And she kept an eye on my daughter while I was dealing with paperwork. She has a heart of gold. And I am so happy with my Nissan Rogue. - Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Heron-Dunn, Shawn Shute

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere. Tony..."

- mdsimas

Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere. Tony is always looking out for the best in his customers and he will go that extra mile for you. Tony and Fred took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Howell

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony made the whole experience a pleasure. He answered..."

- gregnoftall

Tony made the whole experience a pleasure. He answered all of my questions and was very polite and professional. Fred also helped with the sale and was also professional and polite. A shout out to the 2 guys in finance Nick and Mike...great job on getting me the numbers I asked for. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Howell , Nick Mader, Mike Huffman

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $80,899
2020 BMW X5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $85,888
2020 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,999
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2020 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,888
2020 INFINITI QX80
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $49,888
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Majestic White Pearl exterior
7-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $47,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4