Fred Bailey
Fred Bailey at West End Nissan
Refer Me

Fred Bailey

Sales Manager

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Fred Bailey

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days More

by Riley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional. He made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from test drive to purchase. Nick is also very knowledgeable and professional and competently answered al More

by Roland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek, Nick Mader

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was very knowledgeable and kindhearted he was also very patient with me and my husband. However a little disappointed I ended up with a FWD instead of AWD. More

by jmaje
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek, Jason

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was very friendly and easy to deal with, the whole process was seamless. From picking the car to getting a reasonable price. Would recommend 100% More

by Frankie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and professional looking. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by Sheena Asfar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Howell

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to deal with. Deal was as discussed and all appointments and commitments met. A Big shout out to Jordan for listening and delivering. More

by mdfryer95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been with the West End Nissan dealership for about five years now. I have purchased several vehicles from them. A Nissan rouge, a Ford Escape titanium most recently. With the COVID 19 issues and red More

by JohnJohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute , Freddy the deal maker.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great experience. Their staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. The managers Shawn and Fred were both very extremely helpful and truly kind hear More

by Sarah M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Heron-Dunn, Shawn Shute

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere. Tony is always looking out for the best in his customers and he will go that extra mile for you. Tony and Fred took very good care of us. More

by mdsimas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Howell

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony made the whole experience a pleasure. He answered all of my questions and was very polite and professional. Fred also helped with the sale and was also professional and polite. A shout out to the 2 g More

by gregnoftall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Howell , Nick Mader, Mike Huffman

1

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,888
2020 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Blue exterior
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,998
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,998
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,998
2023 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,998
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Orange exterior
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $40,998
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
exterior