Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fara Andrade.
Fara Andrade
Fara Andrade at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Fara Andrade

Delivery Coordinator

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Fara Andrade

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention from the minute I walked..."

- Glenn

Excellent service and attention from the minute I walked into the dealership. Jason worked with me to find the best car and deal to fit my budget. Fara made delivery of my new car easy and exciting. 4th car in a row from WOH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Pilot Touring Model"

- ddragonn

Leased a New 2019 Honda Pilot Touring Model. Provided Excellent Customer Service and goes the extra mile to get the job done. Committed to all promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Evans, Bryan Weir

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Honda CRV

The people that work at Whitby/Oshawa Honda are friendly and very helpful. The service was great and I recommend buying a Honda. I love my new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang, Bryan Weir

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great service from Bryan he is an amazing..."

- Lubinka Bogatinova

I had a great service from Bryan he is an amazing salesmen, and he is great asset at Honda Whitby Excellent service, I want to mention Fara amazing job Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang, Bryan Weir

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the final pickup very quick and easy. Couldn't be..."

- Honda 2019

Made the final pickup very quick and easy. Couldn't be more happy with my new crv. Fara was knowledgeable and didn't waste anytime getting things done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Buying Experience"

- huczeljl

All parties tread the line well between professionalism and making the buying experience very comfortable and laissez-faire in nature. Nothing felt overly forced or preassured from any of the sales staff and despite the fact that I was buying a Volkswagen from a Honda dealership the sales staff were incredibly knowledgeable. I was also very impressed with the follow up in between the period that I signed and received my vehicle. The staff kept the lines of communication open and responded in a timely fashion which in my experience at least is surprisingly difficult to come by. Overall very happy with my experience at Whitby Honda Oshawa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT STAFF"

- farya.sadaat

Service was great, fara and tony are the reason we keep coming back for more! Thanks you guys. Explained everything in detail, which was super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Almeida, Tony Ghowsi

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First-rate experience at Whitby Honda!"

- Lori & Todd

As previous Honda owners, we keep coming back to experience the great performance of an outstanding vehicle. We love our new Honda Civic! Our sincere thanks to Bryan for his noteworthy customer service and for taking the time to enlighten us with all of the new additional features to the 2019 model. His knowledge, attentiveness and ability to answer any questions was extremely creditable and we're grateful for the relaxed and smooth transition to our new vehicle. Thanks again Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Bryan Weir

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and friendly "

- bakerg21

The service at Whitby Oshawa Honda is excellent. They provided me with every detail that I needed to know about my new car. I had to phone them about a question regarding the undercoating service; and, I didn’t get an answer and I was in a hurry so I didn’t leave a message. They phoned back in 10 minutes. I would do business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski, Brad Onifrichuk

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryna Weir and Fara Andrade were a pleasure to deal with."

- Robbie C

After a couple phone conversations with Bryan I made an appointment to take a look at a Ridgeline. He had a demo set up for a test drive and showed me the vehicle I was interested in in the compound. I never felt pressured and he had all the answers to my questions. Fara finalized the deal and took her time to walk me through all the options/tech the EX-L came with. All in all I had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda and highly recommend them if you're considering a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Weir

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,900

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,500

2014 Honda Civic

$10,500

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,900

2016 Acura RDX

$21,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,900

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda Pilot

$34,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,900

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,900