Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fara Andrade.
Fara Andrade
Fara Andrade at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Fara Andrade

Delivery Coordinator

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Fara Andrade

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- Maria

I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new ride. Bryan was extremely knowledgeable about the brand and specific model I chose, and made me feel very comfortable in my decision. Hondas pretty much sell themselves, but Bryan took the time to go over every aspect of the vehicle, which I truly appreciated. Trevor and Fara were also very thorough and lovely to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew, Bryan Weir

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nobody beats the price from Pete!"

- Brandon D

Excellent experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Even though Bryan and the team were unable to get the colour of vehicle I desired it was still a great experience all around. I love my 2019 Civic Hatchback Sport Touring. The biggest thanks goes out to my buddy Peter. I most likely wouldn’t have signed that contact if it wasn’t for Peter and his expertise and knowledge of the brand. That, or the fact that nobody beats the price from Pete! 👍😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Bryan Weir

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Civic Purchase"

- kellyfrasershonda

Bryan and Fara were awesome! Both were extremely helpful and made the buying experience pleasurable as it should be when getting a new car. Bryan's knowledge and patience was very reassuring throughout the whole process. We wouldn't hesitate to make another Honda purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Bryan Weir

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Team"

- Mona Bourden

Another great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. So professional, personable and knowledge. A huge thank you Bryan Weir, Fara Andrade and Peter for everything! I always recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Bryan Weir

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car"

- Passport to go

Matt Page did an excellent job in selling us a new car. Not pushy, listened well and made excellent suggestions. Was a real pleasure working with him. Fara also did an excellent job on the delivery of the new car. Since my old car was 16 years old there were a lot of changes and new things to learn. She explained things well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Page

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything worked out in the end"

- MrLight

Fara was fast and efficient. The one bump in the process....the car had not been detailed and it was going to take an hour. @#$%. I do not have time to wait and was going to have to leave the car. Fara got a couple of guys to attack the problem and everything worked out. She made things right. I have nothing but nice things to say about her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional/pleasurable experie for my sons first car."

- Rwt

Very professional/pleasurable experience.asked for documents back and they are going to comply as it was unnecessary for my info, as he got it all on his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Professional, lots of cars to choose from "

- stephsteph

Jason (Sales) and Fara (Delivery) were friendly, professional and helpful throughout the experimence of purchasing a pre owned vehicle. The selection and purchase process can be lengthy and so I appreciated their patience and helpfulness to make this a positive experience and making a major purchase that much easier. I appreciate the no pressure approach to with purchase options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Experience!!"

- Tony

The customer experience I had at Whitby Oshawa Honda over the past 2 weeks has been outstanding. Dano, my sales representative was extremely knowledgeable on all the features for my new 2019 Honda CRV EXL (especially all the new technology features). Dano was very responsive to all of my inquiries and was a very effective communicator. Even 1 week after the delivery of my new vehicle he reached out to me to provide any support required to ensure I was taking full advantage of all the great features of this outstanding vehicle. I would highly recommend Dano if you are considering a new Honda vehicle. Trevor who is part of the Honda management team was extremely attentive to all of my inquiries and in my mind was the difference maker in making my decision to purchase a new 2019 Honda CRV EXL an easy decision. Trevor was extremely knowledgeable in the overall automotive industry and was very open, honest and trust worthy during my entire customer experience. I only have positive comments for the overall customer experience. I know I will be in very good hands for any future visits to the dealership. Fara , my delivery coordinator was extremely knowledgeable on all aspects with the delivery for my new 2019 Honda CRV EXL. Fara had all of the paperwork already prepared prior to my pickup date and clearly explained what I was signing for. Fara was very responsive to all of my inquiries and was a very effective communicator. The day I picked up my vehicle, she made me feel special and showed me the service and parts departments that I would be dealing with for regular maintenance. She also provide a detailed email whereby I could learn more information about the functions and features of my new vehicle. Calvin, the Financial coordinator reviewed all financing options and additional Honda services and explained the customer benefits if purchased. Calvin took the time to unsure I fully understood all available services and the best financing option to meet my needs. It’s great to see such team work within the Honda dealership and as a TEAM, the overall customer experience became GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended"

- Nick L

A big thank you to Remon and Fara for making my buying experience a pleasant one. From the moment I stepped into the dealership I was welcomed and was very impressed with Remon's knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remon Abdullah

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,500

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,800

2019 Honda Civic

$28,800

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,500

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,800

2014 Honda CR-V

$15,800