Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fara Andrade.
Fara Andrade
Fara Andrade at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Fara Andrade

Delivery Coordinator

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

178 Reviews of Fara Andrade

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful..."

- Britton100

I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful in walking me through the process and explaining what my options were and what each trim level had to offer I would recommend shopping with Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very..."

- melanieguy

An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very helpful! Everyone made the whole experience run smoothly! I have dealt with other dealerships in the past but this is my favourite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Baird was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient "

- Brian W

John helped me find the perfect gently used car. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. Not at all pushy. Fara was ver helpful in completing the transaction on my pick up day. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Honda CRV"

- Darren

Very pleased with the service and professionalism we received from Bryan Weir and his team, they had a difficult time sourcing the radiant red CRV sport for my wife but managed to locate one at another dealer for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in on a Friday evening and were welcomed right..."

- navneet_d

Walked in on a Friday evening and were welcomed right from the beginning. Glenn was really great with negotiating for us and bringing a deal that we were satisfied with. Peter helped us to figure out what warranty plan would work for us within our budget. Fara was also really great at being quick and ready with our paperwork and helping us figure out our direct deposit and insurance issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome 2020 CRV Touring Edition"

- L McNeil

This is my second purchase at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Bryan Weir is very knowledgable and helpful throughout the process. Fara Andrade was very professional and efficient when helping us with the financing and paperwork. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Weir

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda..."

- Daveed111

Had an amazing experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda dealership getting a new CRV I had Bryan and Fara who assisted me, they were such a great help they truly know how to serve their costumers friendly and kind team I am very blessed with my purchase and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we..."

- rubygonzales06

Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we wanted from Jason and Fara. We had great options and choices. No pressure at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady..."

- raquel_hernal

I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady named fara. I hope she is here when I buy my new car. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2020 Honda Civic from sales rep Richie..."

- Shannon O.

Just purchased a 2020 Honda Civic from sales rep Richie Amare. Absolutely flawless process from start to finish. Big thanks to Fara Andrade & Calvin Alon for all their help as well! I recommend the Whitby Oshawa Honda dealership to everyone I know, for any and all of their car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Richie Amare

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

Used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,900

2020 Honda Pilot

$48,900

2006 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,500

2020 Honda Civic

$24,500

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,900

2015 Toyota Camry

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,900

2019 Honda Passport

$40,900

Used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,500

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,500

Used 2013 Lexus IS car, priced at $14,900

2013 Lexus IS

$14,900