Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Evan Bell
Evan Bell at Lincoln Heights Ford
Refer Me

Evan Bell

Fixed Operations Manager

Lincoln Heights Ford

1377 Richmond Rd
Ottawa, ON K2B 6R7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Evan Bell

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had my Lincoln MKC serviced by the capable..."

- marva.black

I recently had my Lincoln MKC serviced by the capable service staff at Lincoln Heights Ford Lincoln. Once again Kelly ensured that all was completed in a competent, efficient manner. She and Evan ensure that all experiences there are pleasant. I always feel confident and secure about the work the whole team does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Thomas

Nov 03, 2020

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you Marva... we appreciate your wonderful comments and continued patronage... :)

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan is outstanding and can always be counted on to go..."

- Romayne

Evan is outstanding and can always be counted on to go above and beyond for service and customer satisfaction. A definite huge asset for the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you so much, Romayne! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- wmross1

Treated like family. Always ready to meet my needs. Offer me a loaner if necessary. While I wait, there is always coffee available. A newspaper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your LHF experience!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- RCarrol

The sales and management team are outstanding they put the meaning into customer service we thought the service was great the first time we dealt with them and then you realize that is the way they just do business from the service drivers to upper management. Thank you again Randy Carrol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Randy, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your LHF experience!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- Bill

The service is always top notch. Never seen better anywhere. Follow up always scheduled promptly. A pleasure to deal with ! I woukd highly recommend this dealwrship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rossy , Anne

Nov 05, 2018

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Bill, it's always a pleasure to serve you!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with service, and professionalism of staff/"

- fordfan

Very happy with service, and professionalism of staff. Pleasant to deal with both service and sales representatives, Overall I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Braceland, Jennifer Rockburn

Nov 05, 2018

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst service ever"

- Sandy

Brought in my vehicle under my warranty package they gave me a rental my car sat there for a week doing nothing eventually when it was fixed after two weeks I go to bring back the rental and they tell me that they're not covering it I did not have to give a credit card or $100 deposit or anything to Enterprise due to the fact that Ford was covering under my warranty so how do you give somebody a rental for 10 days saying it's covered then after the 10 days they know we're not covering it?? I have talked to the owner Less Bell no help there at all pretty much they're telling me that I'm a liar how do you tell your customer that they're lying?? Worst service I will never go back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 03, 2018

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

We are sorry you have not been able to solve your account with Enterprise. We remain at your service.

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warrant work on my 2016 f150"

- Brian R

How can you not rate Lincoln heights ford with 5 star rating. There service is top notch professional and curtious..problems are always fixed the first time thanks to Antwan there service mechanic. I have never met an auto mechanic that wants to work with and solve the issue. This is the 2nd time he has done this for me. KUDOS to him. Hussein my service advisor also dedicated to his job. He kept me informed at all times on the status of my truck. He had a loaner vehicle for me promptly as promised. Very polite and knowledgeable. Evan treats customers like there part of the business. Now a days this is unheard of. THANKS TO ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hussien Aal , Antwan mechanic

Apr 02, 2018

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you so much for reviewing Lincoln Heights Ford Brian! It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results