Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Esky Habtegebreal
Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Esky Habtegebreal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
149 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Esky Habtegebreal

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a comfortable, honest and smooth vehicle purchase...."

- Dylan

It was a comfortable, honest and smooth vehicle purchase. Exactly how it should go. I would highly recommend Grant and his Team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Grant Shaw

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Esky was an awesome guy to deal with and..."

- Nick M

Great service! Esky was an awesome guy to deal with and he got me the exact car I wanted for the right price! Thanks again Esky and Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Bronco! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. The deal..."

- gthockey99

Esky was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. The deal was taking a long time to get approved but he stayed on it and notified me what was going on through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership for your next..."

- Rajbawa77

I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase! Ask for Wally Denny who was a dream to deal with, never rushes you or pressures you! Lucas in Finance was super helpful. Loved my buying experience and will definitely be returning only to them if I buy another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am completely pleased with the service that I received..."

- ChrisNCR

I am completely pleased with the service that I received from Sherwood Ford. Easy to deal with, no pressure and always felt everyone had my best interests in mind. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Chris , enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process, Esky made the purchase easy from start to..."

- Riegel

Smooth process, Esky made the purchase easy from start to finish and made sure we were purchasing the right car with the right deal! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friendly and helpful sales team. They worked well with..."

- TC

A friendly and helpful sales team. They worked well with one another in order to make the buying experience and delivery experience seamless and quite enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best people I’ve ever dealt with, they made the purchase..."

- Ryan

Best people I’ve ever dealt with, they made the purchase very easy, and made the experience great. They’re my new go to for vehicles. Highly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Thanks Esky and Lucas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky is awesome. See him if you’re headed there! Looked..."

- aellismjr

Esky is awesome. See him if you’re headed there! Looked after all of my requirements and got me a great price when other dealers couldn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford..."

- tony

Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford the Giant, this place is Great with giant and professional people , fun and easy to work with them , every time I’m in this place for business it’s always stress free and enjoyable from start to finish, thanks Sherwood Ford for continuing to meet our expectations I’ll be purchasing here all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Tony! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $13,999
2008 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD