Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Esky Habtegebreal.
Esky Habtegebreal
Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Esky Habtegebreal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Esky Habtegebreal

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- David

I’m always impressed with the sales, finance and service staff at Sherwood Ford. It is always a pleasure to work with Esky. He has a fantastic attitude and is so helpful and fun to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Tyler Kick

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review David! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff at Sherwood Ford are professional scammers!!"

- danad1967

What a horrible experience - want to know what its like to get manipulated out of your hard earned money? Buy a vehicle at Sherwood Ford! First they be-friend you, make you feel like you can trust them, make you feel like your their friend. Then comes the use of clever tactics to make you believe YOU owe THEM money back for clerical mistakes that were made during the sale - even after you've paid, registered and drove the vehicle away! I'm NEVER taking my vehicle there for servicing, or setting foot on their property for purchasing parts, anything! Congratulations SP Ford! All you had to do was let me drive away - that's it....now you have my 1 star review. My recommendation - STAY AWAY! Buy a vehicle elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How a dealership should be. Cool,calm,collective "

- Keshcole27

By far the best experience! Coming from the sales world previously eski, hanny, and everyone were absolutely amazing to deal with! Thanks again guys appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership "

- 98infinity

I am not one to put reviews on the internet. Also I expect alot from dealerships as in customer service and transparency when buying a truck. I have never had a good experience usually when dealing with car sales persons. I'd have to say if you want a great experience I would go see Esky from sherwood ford in Edmonton. The best. Also Tom, I believe the service Forman the best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JJ16

Really great experience buying my car from here, the employees are super nice and helpful and answer all your questions. They do their best to make your experience with them really great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure and customer comes first "

- 15Ford350

I wouldn’t buy anywhere else period . These guys go out of there way to make your time there the easiest and enjoyable as possible. There service to the customer is above any other .. Thank you again Esky and Chris .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- larryochocki

Esky and Corey were absolutely great to work with. Very knowledgeable courteous . Would highly recommend them. Esky did everything possible to help me out. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Corey Lavoie

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to a T"

- BeaudinEnergy

I have travelled over 10 hours to purchase many vehicles from Esky in sales at Sherwood Park Ford. This man has taken care of us for over 5 years and reaches out always just to say hello! Haelee in finance has been most recently helped us with our 5th vehicle and made this one a quick delight having everything ready knowing I was in a time crunch and needed to get back on the road home! She has taken great care of all our finance and warranty needs! They are both more like family now and we wouldnt shop anywhere else. Best sales, services and experience youll ever have!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Steve Melnychyn

All the guys did a great job meeting our needs. Overall, very satisfied with the buying experience and would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales and service"

- JPM

We appreciated all the amazing work that our salesmen provided for the entire process. They kept us in the loop on anything going on and were very easy to reach when we had questions. We looked forward to seeing you guys in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Grant Shaw

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,189

2019 Ford Edge

$35,189

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,709

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,709

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,477

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,477

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,569

2019 Ford F-350

$64,569