Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Esky Habtegebreal.
Esky Habtegebreal
Esky Habtegebreal, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Esky Habtegebreal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Esky Habtegebreal

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales and service"

- JPM

We appreciated all the amazing work that our salesmen provided for the entire process. They kept us in the loop on anything going on and were very easy to reach when we had questions. We looked forward to seeing you guys in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Grant Shaw

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150"

- Happy

Excellent dealership. Esky was very friendly and knowledgeable. There were a couple hiccups that were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The best new car buying experience that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ostafichuk

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dont buy Ford its garbage"

- Dean madge

So I WAS a die hard Ford fan! I will never buy any Ford product ever again! I have bought two cars now from Sherwood Ford and wish I never did! The first car was a used Chrysler 200 with 14,000km and by the time it was at 25,000km it was having transmission problems, so we traded it in on a Brand New Ford Escape which is s big xxx! By the time it had 8,000km on it it was misfiring and burning coolant! It took Ducharme ford in bonnyville 10,000km to decide it was a head gasket with me bringing it in repeatedly! So they replaced the head gasket then the problem starts again so I take it to Zender Ford where the service advisor says hmmmm were stumped maybe it's a bad injector so I take it back and take it to Sherwood Ford where it was bought! They diagnose it as cracks in cylinder #2 and replace the long block! At this point it has 38,000km So I picked it up Monday May 13 2019 less then 10 days later the check engine light is flashing and it needs to go back to Ford! I personally know 4 other people having the same issues. I will never buy a Ford again and hope you dont get stuck with garbage from Ford like I did! In the year I've owned it its been misfiring more then it hasn't. I would give 0 stars if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Dean, as a dealership we have made every attempt to accommodate you while your vehicle has been in our service department. We do appreciate your business and we are sincerely sorry that you have had multiple issues with your Escape. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager Sherwood Ford

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Sales experience"

- Stu

The team of Esky and Haelee offered the product and sales skills to put us in the correct pick-up for us. They gave us an entertaining and stress free purchase at a great price. Working with a dealership that knows the product and options will put you in the vehicle you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mustang purchase"

- Gord Mc.

Sherwoods staff were all friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Esky was knowledgeable with clear answers to all my questions. Overall a pleasant experience and what I considered a very good price. Shout out to Dr. Court McAuley for telling me about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford!"

- Warren

Esky and Julio are two awesome guys and I am happy to have met them .Thankyou for helping me get the truck I wanted and I look forward to doing business again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left very happy "

- Justin

The salesman ESKINDER was very helpful and very nice. Knowledgeable of the F-150 series trucks. He let me test drive the truck on all variations including 4x4. He was also helpful with accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Cory Ostafichuk, Shane Hrehirchek , Cory was a great help as well in making me happy. There was a slight delay in having the truck ready but Cory eased my stress with complimentary accessory. Which made me feel like a valued customer.

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical dealership"

- The Negotiator

Esky and Alex were great to work with. They didn’t mess around and acted quickly getting me a vehicle that met my wish list. There were no hasseling sales calls nor did they push the vehicle on me. They made it pretty simple to buy at a great price too. I would recommend them to others, I even left with business cards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Alex Sanduga

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and fair"

- Outlaw

Thanks Esky for all your professional help. We can across a few unforeseen issues with my trade in and Esky and his team at Sherwood Ford delt with them very quickly and got on the road in new truck in a few short hours. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Would recommend "

- Iceman

Esky was very professional and easy to deal with. I feel he went above and beyond to get the deal done for me that I felt comfortable with. I will definitely consider buying another vehicle from Esky in the future. I feel the whole dealership made my experience an excellent one. and very injoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$51,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719