Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Esky Habtegebreal.
Esky Habtegebreal
Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Esky Habtegebreal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Esky Habtegebreal

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the sales people are friendly and answers all my..."

- htmendoza

the sales people are friendly and answers all my questions and requests, never disappointed me evev on my first visit to Sherwood Ford good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Hanny Kabbani

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford, was..."

- Connie.K

Our salesman Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford, was great. He answered all of our questions and helped us find a vehicle that met all of our requirements and is perfect for our needs. The staff are welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. All in all, a great experience at Sherwood Ford. I would happily recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Sales Reception

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Sherwood Ford looking for a truck not knowing..."

- Colby

I went into Sherwood Ford looking for a truck not knowing exactly which model I wanted. I was greeted by Omar and Esky who worked together as an amazing team to find me the perfect truck! They got me into a brand new Lariat which I love! They got me an amazing deal and were so easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend Omar and Esky to anyone who is looking at buying a new vehicle! Not only were Omar and Esky amazing, but Lucas in finance was great to deal with. Lucas was knowledgeable in all the different warranty options and helped me find the right package for my needs. Everyone at Sherwood Ford were amazing to work with and I definitely will be buying another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Omar Mustafa

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time every buying through a dealership, was..."

- kohut.tk

First time every buying through a dealership, was recommended by my friend Jacob to go there, salesmen esky was super helpful, I had a few vehicles I wanted to look at, he made that happen. He made it feel like an awesome welcoming experience, I didn't feel like I was rushed or pressured at all Working with sales manager Cory, and Esky and making the deal for my truck was awesome, they made sure I left happy with my purchase. Very happy with my time at Sherwood ford, will be definitely recommending anyone to go there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ostafichuk , Jacob nelson

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience at Sherwood Ford was great, the..."

- Sharronah Thunder

The buying experience at Sherwood Ford was great, the staff are friendly and inviting. Esky went out and found me exactly what I wanted and the vehicle even came with some nice dealer installed freebies. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle esky is the man to talk to, great Salesman and easy to talk to. Definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky my buddy, you are the greatest salesman! I would..."

- Stephen Armstrong

Esky my buddy, you are the greatest salesman! I would recommend to any person go see Esky over at Sherwood Ford, he listens to what you want and tells you 0 Bull he lays it all out on the table for you to make your own informed decision. Overall the best experience that could come out of any dealership. We had demands and they were all accommodated. Esky my friend, I will be buying another Mustang from you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Stephen! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to purchase a new vehicle. It is..."

- David

It is always a pleasure to purchase a new vehicle. It is also a greater pleasure and privilege to work with an awesome team on this purchase. This is my 6th or 7th purchase at Sherwood Ford. 6 with Esky!!!! I love working with him. He is understanding, patient, and very easy to get along with. He always goes above and beyond my expectations. Customer service is the name of his game!!! He is an MVP of the sales staff! AND, he is just an all around good guy. I would also like to extend gratitude towards Tyler Kick. It was my first time working with him, and it was tremendous! I commented to him on that day that I have never purchased a truck so quickly and efficiently! Last, but not least, a big thank you to Chris Suvanto. I’m very fortunate to have met him 16 years ago at another dealership, that no doubt, is still feeling the loss. Chris has always treated me like family, and I’m glad that he has imparted that value onto the staff at Sherwood Ford. Great job everyone! Count me as another very satisfied customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Tyler Kick

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

David, thank you so much for the kind words! You are valued customer of the dealership and are definitely part of the Sherwood Ford family! Thanks again for your continued support and I hope you enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky was amazing!! He listened to everything I wanted and..."

- lisagross

Esky was amazing!! He listened to everything I wanted and needed in a car.. I would recommend Esky to anyone that wants to purchase a car and not feel forced. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa. I am so glad to hear that Esky took such great care of you! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person. Great sense of humour and I felt..."

- Fothertime

Excellent sales person. Great sense of humour and I felt like I was well taken care of. I got a great vehicle and I felt I got a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn't even sure if I wanted a new truck when I came into..."

- Garrett

Wasn't even sure if I wanted a new truck when I came into the dealership but Esky and the boys were really good, didn't feel pressured and got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Garrett! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069