Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Esky Habtegebreal.
Esky Habtegebreal
Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Esky Habtegebreal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Esky Habtegebreal

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff at Sherwood Ford are professional scammers!!"

- danad1967

What a horrible experience - want to know what its like to get manipulated out of your hard earned money? Buy a vehicle at Sherwood Ford! First they be-friend you, make you feel like you can trust them, make you feel like your their friend. Then comes the use of clever tactics to make you believe YOU owe THEM money back for clerical mistakes that were made during the sale - even after you've paid, registered and drove the vehicle away! I'm NEVER taking my vehicle there for servicing, or setting foot on their property for purchasing parts, anything! Congratulations SP Ford! All you had to do was let me drive away - that's it....now you have my 1 star review. My recommendation - STAY AWAY! Buy a vehicle elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How a dealership should be. Cool,calm,collective "

- Keshcole27

By far the best experience! Coming from the sales world previously eski, hanny, and everyone were absolutely amazing to deal with! Thanks again guys appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership "

- 98infinity

I am not one to put reviews on the internet. Also I expect alot from dealerships as in customer service and transparency when buying a truck. I have never had a good experience usually when dealing with car sales persons. I'd have to say if you want a great experience I would go see Esky from sherwood ford in Edmonton. The best. Also Tom, I believe the service Forman the best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JJ16

Really great experience buying my car from here, the employees are super nice and helpful and answer all your questions. They do their best to make your experience with them really great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure and customer comes first "

- 15Ford350

I wouldn’t buy anywhere else period . These guys go out of there way to make your time there the easiest and enjoyable as possible. There service to the customer is above any other .. Thank you again Esky and Chris .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- larryochocki

Esky and Corey were absolutely great to work with. Very knowledgeable courteous . Would highly recommend them. Esky did everything possible to help me out. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Corey Lavoie

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to a T"

- BeaudinEnergy

I have travelled over 10 hours to purchase many vehicles from Esky in sales at Sherwood Park Ford. This man has taken care of us for over 5 years and reaches out always just to say hello! Haelee in finance has been most recently helped us with our 5th vehicle and made this one a quick delight having everything ready knowing I was in a time crunch and needed to get back on the road home! She has taken great care of all our finance and warranty needs! They are both more like family now and we wouldnt shop anywhere else. Best sales, services and experience youll ever have!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Steve Melnychyn

All the guys did a great job meeting our needs. Overall, very satisfied with the buying experience and would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales and service"

- JPM

We appreciated all the amazing work that our salesmen provided for the entire process. They kept us in the loop on anything going on and were very easy to reach when we had questions. We looked forward to seeing you guys in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Grant Shaw

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150"

- Happy

Excellent dealership. Esky was very friendly and knowledgeable. There were a couple hiccups that were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The best new car buying experience that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ostafichuk

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

I am sorry to hear about you poor experience with our service department and the product. Our service manager is available if you would like to discuss any of your concerns. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (694 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,639

2019 Ford Escape

$27,639

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149