Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Esky Habtegebreal.
Esky Habtegebreal
Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Esky Habtegebreal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Esky Habtegebreal

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Sales Person - Esky"

- john

Hi. my name is Rev. H. John Klooster. After a negative experience with Ford Canada being unwilling to fix the door on my 2013 Edge which was a Manufacturer's defect, I thought i might never purchase another Ford from a Ford dealership again. But, we took our chances with Sherwood Park Ford (where we had purchased the Edge brand new) and thankfully our faith was restored. Esky was very pleasant , accommodating and transparent in our dealings with him. We like the truck very much. Thanks for taking the "scare" out of dealing with used car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Robert Moisley

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ESKY is amazing guy, he knows how to make satisfy his..."

- sharan.singh1

ESKY is amazing guy, he knows how to make satisfy his customers, LUCAS was very helpful for describing everything. Call them for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford! I’ve had..."

- darcy

Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford! I’ve had different brands of diesel trucks for the last 14 years and this is my first F-350 and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Tyler Kick

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and quite..."

- Pawnstruck

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and quite accommodating. The deal was done efficiently and without headache, I would definitely go see them again for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Matthew Irvine

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy process that took less than a week to..."

- B

Super easy process that took less than a week to complete! Friendly staff. No pushing or budging that makes for a super friendly transaction with minimal anxiety!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky was helpful and knowledgeable. His fabulous energy..."

- Jodi

Esky was helpful and knowledgeable. His fabulous energy was a delight. I bought a used vehicle and he treated me like it was a million dollar sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER ! "

- Tyler

I honestly had the best experience at Sherwood Ford when I recently purchased my new vehicle. Matt and Esky were two of the best sales people I've ever dealt with right from the start when Matt saw my interest in a 2019 BMW X6 and pointed out a minor scratch on the bumper in a video that he sent me , that was fixed completely before i drove away in it . They were both HONEST , friendly and welcoming and I would refer them to anyone who is looking for a used or new vehicle . I'm not usually the type of person to write reviews but I had such a great experience that I felt obligated to let others know how great it was. Also a shout out to Tyler in finance , he was super professional and a pleasure to work with and even came and kept me company in the lounge when I was waiting as we talked about upcoming travel plans we both had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Tyler Kick

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and your positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when..."

- tammyanderson63

I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when purchasing my 2015 Camaro. From the moment I walked on site and was greeted by Esty. He was super helpful and went out of his way to make my decision an easy one. Esty and Matt were not pushy at all - no game playing. We agreed on a great package and price and they even delivered the car to me way across town. I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Ford and will be back when I need a new truck 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tammy, enjoy your Camaro! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was amazing. They really took the time make..."

- Majorsmokie

Sales team was amazing. They really took the time make sure we left happy and satisfied. It was an overall great experience. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank..."

- Pain In the xxx Customer

Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank of fuel. I appreciate that sort of thing. Nick got things done in a timely manner. I got the Sales Records upon request from the Service Dept. I also appreciated the truck being delivered to me, as it was a challenge at this time to get a ride to get the Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549