Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Esky Habtegebreal
Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Esky Habtegebreal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
141 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Esky Habtegebreal

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky is awesome. See him if you’re headed there! Looked..."

- aellismjr

Esky is awesome. See him if you’re headed there! Looked after all of my requirements and got me a great price when other dealers couldn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford..."

- tony

Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford the Giant, this place is Great with giant and professional people , fun and easy to work with them , every time I’m in this place for business it’s always stress free and enjoyable from start to finish, thanks Sherwood Ford for continuing to meet our expectations I’ll be purchasing here all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Tony! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky was a great person to deal with and helped me with..."

- John

Esky was a great person to deal with and helped me with everything to do with buying my truck. I would highly recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford helped make the purchase experience of my..."

- TT

Sherwood Ford helped make the purchase experience of my new truck a positive one. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I feel I walked away with a beautiful truck at a fair price and will gladly give my business to them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Robert Moisley

May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tugger, enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years buying vehicles I have never ever had such..."

- Mr k

Over the years buying vehicles I have never ever had such great service as I had with Esky.. Keep up the Great Customer Service!! Wayne K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky was my salesperson, I cannot emphasize how happy I..."

- californiacarpenters1@gmail.com

Esky was my salesperson, I cannot emphasize how happy I am with his customer service. Buy a raptor from that man. He will not disappoint you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Raptor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy...."

- Jim

Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy. Went above and beyond on the sale of my f-150. Probably has a baby carrot though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience with Esky! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Went out of..."

- Edward.Plante

Esky was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Went out of his way to ensure every question I had was answered and did everything in his power to ensure I was well taken care of the entire time. Made purchasing my truck one of the easiest experiences I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Tyler Kick

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Edward, we are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always continue to improve your car buying experience with us! I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle I've bought from Sherwood Ford. From my first..."

- Whittj

5th vehicle I've bought from Sherwood Ford. From my first purchase in 2013 to today, always an easy process and treated great. Esky has been my salesman for the last 3, and I have sent 2 others to him for help and will send more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for another starstruck review! 💥 We love when returning customers have the same memorable experience! I hope you have a great summer and enjoy your new Ford; it looks good in any setting! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Esky at Sherwood Ford..."

- S. Strei

We have been dealing with Esky at Sherwood Ford exclusively for 10 years. Love the Expertise at Sherwood Ford. Staff is friendly and go out of their way to make everything a success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Strei family! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $88,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $46,925
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,310
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Grabber Yellow exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $53,153
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Cyber Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD