Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Esky Habtegebreal.
Esky Habtegebreal
Esky Habtegebreal, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Esky Habtegebreal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Esky Habtegebreal

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I left very happy "

- Justin

The salesman ESKINDER was very helpful and very nice. Knowledgeable of the F-150 series trucks. He let me test drive the truck on all variations including 4x4. He was also helpful with accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Cory Ostafichuk, Shane Hrehirchek , Cory was a great help as well in making me happy. There was a slight delay in having the truck ready but Cory eased my stress with complimentary accessory. Which made me feel like a valued customer.

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical dealership"

- The Negotiator

Esky and Alex were great to work with. They didn’t mess around and acted quickly getting me a vehicle that met my wish list. There were no hasseling sales calls nor did they push the vehicle on me. They made it pretty simple to buy at a great price too. I would recommend them to others, I even left with business cards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Alex Sanduga

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and fair"

- Outlaw

Thanks Esky for all your professional help. We can across a few unforeseen issues with my trade in and Esky and his team at Sherwood Ford delt with them very quickly and got on the road in new truck in a few short hours. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Would recommend "

- Iceman

Esky was very professional and easy to deal with. I feel he went above and beyond to get the deal done for me that I felt comfortable with. I will definitely consider buying another vehicle from Esky in the future. I feel the whole dealership made my experience an excellent one. and very injoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F350 platinum "

- Jmac4

Esky and the team at Sherwood ford were very helpful and informative in purchasing my new f350. They made it very easy to purchase a vehicle being from out of town and only having 1 day to do so .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went smooth and fast "

- Cory

Esky helped me buy my 2019 f450. I got the price I wanted and was in and out within the hour. I added some accessories to be installed and wanted to pick it up the next day. It was ready exactly when they said it would be and I was outa there. Great buying experience. Not pushy, not annoying. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever"

- Katlman

When I was tasked to get a new work truck, I knew where to go: Esky and Sherwood Ford. This was my second vehicle through Esky. He is the best salesperson I have experienced when buying a vehicle. I simply called, said which vehicle I wanted and everything was arranged when I came in. The process was fun with no pressure, loved the pricing structure and will definitely come back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Esky is the man to go to at the dealership! "

- omar M alomar

I have bought a 2013 Ford f150 fx4, esky was helping me with finding the truck. He's the man to go to there. He will answer all questions with honesty, and straight forward. I highly recommend this gentleman. Thank you for everything esky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent truck buying experience!"

- Truck Chick

I am so glad that I found the truck that I wanted at Sherwood Ford. From the moment I contacted Sherwood Ford, I was greeted with kindness and people wanting to help me. Esky and Lucas were such a pleasure to work with. They allowed me the time and space to make the decisions I needed to and that was a very pleasant surprise. I will definitely recommend Esky, Lucas and the whole team at Sherwood Ford, to anyone who wants to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a Truck; Got a Truck"

- crdf150

I really appreciated the simple, no-surprise process - I got what I needed at a good price, and Esky was great to work with. No run-around, and commitments were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,924

2018 Ford F-150

$31,924

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$22,699

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford Escape

$26,884