Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ernesto Bernal
Ernesto Bernal at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Ernesto Bernal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
180 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

180 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Ernesto Bernal

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean dealership. Friendly staff and good inventory...."

- Jim Bazeley

Nice clean dealership. Friendly staff and good inventory. Shipeleski had the truck detailed and accessories were installed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was great to work with. He was t pushy which I..."

- Devin

Ernesto was great to work with. He was t pushy which I greatly appreciated. Rest of staff was friendly, helpful and made this a very comfortable purchase.Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Sales Reception

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish from this great..."

- RQ

Amazing experience from start to finish from this great family run dealer! Everyone I dealt with made me feel right at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and customer service. Made my..."

- troy.barmby

Excellent communication and customer service. Made my purchase easy and simple. If you shop at Sherwood Ford, ask for Ernesto Bernal! He’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Rahul Nischal

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto went above and beyond to supply phenomenal..."

- Jess Geissinger

Ernesto went above and beyond to supply phenomenal service to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Robert Moisley

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly..."

- Ian

3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly . I will be back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedient for those that know what they want. Grant,..."

- W. Simpson

Expedient for those that know what they want. Grant, Ernesto and team are a credit to Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Grant Shaw

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He answered all my questions promptly . Had the answers I..."

- corimarieh

He answered all my questions promptly . Had the answers I needed . Had the quotes for the service parts I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly, our salesman was out in the parking lot..."

- Effie8

Really friendly, our salesman was out in the parking lot to greet. He asked a few questions to see what we were looking for, very helpful person. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our 2021 F150 and we are so happy with..."

- Brenda and Hugh Pink

We just purchased our 2021 F150 and we are so happy with the knowledge and professionalism that we received from Ernesto. He went above and beyond to make this transaction seem less. We highly recommend him if you are in the market for purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you so much Ernesto for everything you did for us! We absolutely love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Rahul Nischal

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD