Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Bernal.
Ernesto Bernal
Ernesto Bernal, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Ernesto Bernal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Ernesto Bernal

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer is my favourite vehicle "

- Explorer girl

This is my 5th Explorer over the years and the past 2 I have purchased here at Sherwood Park Ford. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford 150"

- Ford1502019

Buying a vehicle at Sherwood Ford dealer was a great experience. I was treated very well.Service Was fantastic.Ernesto did very good job,he answered all my questions and was very helpful. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Rate"

- Scott F

Steve R. took the time to fully explain all of the new features of my new truck. I was able to clearly evaluate all the pros and cons. Tyler in finance was great too and helped me choose the best way to make sure the truck fitted into my businesses cash flow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Rodbrayall

Awesome experience at Sherwood Ford thanks to Ernesto Bernal, Ernesto is very straightforward and friendly, just an all-around great salesman personality, it was because of his kind persistent but patient personality that sold me a a beautifu new 2018 Lariat f150.. nice truck awesome salesman, appreciate everything Ernesto did to make this purchase quick easy and enjoyable, in my short brief visit I noticed all the staff at Sherwood Ford are all greet people, you'll have my business for a long time, Thanks Rod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,transparent and eager to help"

- John

The sales folks were eager to find the right truck for me and pushy to sell me something else. They also worked with me to assist in accessories I wanted in terms of what makes sense and costs. They eagerly assisted me in transferring my truck canopy from my trade in to my new truck. Shane in parts accessories was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOTALLY AMAZING SERVICE"

- Grant

Ernesto was totally awesome his customer service skills are EXCELLENT he took care of me from when I first contacted him till I drove off the lot. Also thanks to Mark for making this deal go through. Also Thanks to Hanny in finance for getting me the best deal possible on my finance rate. U GUYS ARE AMAZING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Hanny Kabbani

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My ford experience "

- its_mythic69

The ford dealership was very helpful. The staff were extremely kind and helped me with all my needs. Ernesto was the best salesman I ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Purchase"

- Tahmmie

Thanks Ernesto! Love my new Ford! Would definitely recommend Ernesto and Sherwood Ford for your next vehicle purchase! Transaction was easy and staff all very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Lucas Samu

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- ErinG

We visited a number of dealerships in our search for a new vehicle and were pleasantly surprised with our experience at Sherwood Ford. They were straight forward and it was a quick negotiation and sale. Thanks Ernesto and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Haelee Chang

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150"

- NewF150

Ernesto took care of us from test drive through purchase. Friendly and respectful with no pressure tactics. An overall positive experience. I will recommend Ernesto to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford F-150

$52,019

2018 Ford Escape

$26,884

2018 Ford Edge

$47,839

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford F-150

$75,119

2018 Ford Mustang

$29,998

2018 Ford F-150

$75,719