Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Bernal.
Ernesto Bernal
Ernesto Bernal, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Ernesto Bernal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Ernesto Bernal

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at its best!"

- Marie G

In today's world customer service is not a high priority anymore. Anywhere you go. But not with Sherwood Ford. Ernesto, the salesman I dealt at Sherwood Ford was amazing!!! Is top-notch customer service from the time I inquired about a vehicle to the final purchase was great and very appreciative. Thank you Ernesto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Marie, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General sales Manager

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New edge purchased "

- Pat

ERNESTO was very helpful showing the edge. Staff were very friendly and helpful ERNESTO showed the features of our new edge.We were very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Reception

Aug 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- Nick

Ernesto was great! Helped me get what I wanted for the right price. I will be back in a few years to deal with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- KRD1

Great experience with Ernesto Bernal he worked hard to make sure the truck met all requirements that I was looking for. We are very happy customers. Thank you Sherwood Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Hanny Kabbani

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! "

- TammyLynn

I am one happy customer. Ernesto was amazing, he was thorough and he knew what he was talking about. It was nice to speak to a salesman who was honest and friendly. He definitely made us feel welcome. The manager Nick was amazing as well. I can honestly say I’ve never met a manager like him. Very honest and down to earth. These two are quite the duo. They knew how to make us laugh and I would definitely 100% recommend both Ernesto and Nick. Thank you guys for helping me out! You really are fantastic! Oh, and also a big thanks to Ali. He explained every little detail to me which made my purchase so much easier. Thanks Sherwood Ford! Your rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Ali Bhojani

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and enjoyable"

- AJT

Excellent experience, had great time, did not feel rushed, very professional and cortesus, no hidden cist. We were treated very nicely the minute we entered the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & price "

- Abbey95

I was very pleased with their Service. I got a very good deal. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Michael Miskew

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at Sherwood Ford"

- Gwendoline

We are very impressed with the customer service we received when purchasing a used truck especially from Ernesto Bernal. He is very kind, helpful and knowledgeable about everything we asked him and if he didn't have the answer he would get one for us. We really enjoyed dealing with Ernest Bernal and the sale was a very good experience for us. Every one we met there were well trained and very pleasant. We met his manager but can't remember his name and we told him we had had the best service ever from Ernesto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- KymC

Ernesto and his team were wonderful to deal with. Very accommodating and friendly. I would absolutely deal with them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks so much for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and delivered on their word"

- Manual teacher

Very up front and true to their word. Updated regularly and promptly. No bad things to say . Would purchase again at this dealership. My boys should enjoy the drive in this car. Looking forward to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089