Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Bernal.
Ernesto Bernal
Ernesto Bernal at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Ernesto Bernal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Ernesto Bernal

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was so easy to deal with. Was not over pushy or a..."

- Adam

Ernesto was so easy to deal with. Was not over pushy or a pressure guy like most salesmen. He was mindful of my wants for a vehicle and did everything he could to make it work. He was an ever better guy when I came down to the dealership and got to know him. Highly recommend anyone to go to Sherwood Ford and look for Ernesto!! Thanks guys, Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Robert Moisley

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Adam, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was super to deal with. Kept us informed of what..."

- hymanyk

Ernesto was super to deal with. Kept us informed of what was happening. Made this purchase a lot easier. Would definitely go through him again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful place, great prices, willing to help anyway..."

- achow13

Helpful place, great prices, willing to help anyway possible to make a sale, painless process and Ernesto was fantastic to deal with through out my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Rahul Nischal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eveyone was great to deal with from finding what I wanted..."

- KBodenham

Eveyone was great to deal with from finding what I wanted to driving my new truck off the lot. I would reccomend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a new ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Lucas Samu

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kim, enjoy your new Ranger! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was seamless from start to finish. My Dad..."

- gbansal

The process was seamless from start to finish. My Dad loved the truck! This is our second truck from Sherwood Ford! Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and Happy Father's Day to your dad! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pushy sales service and really made sure about getting..."

- JamieAmiel

No pushy sales service and really made sure about getting me into the right vehicle for me. They cared about delivering safe service during the covid pandemic. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jamie! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came from out of town and had great experience! Would..."

- Rsbirse

Came from out of town and had great experience! Would recommend to anyone considering a new or used vehicle. Excellent service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are very friendly at Sherwood ford, Ernesto..."

- George

The people are very friendly at Sherwood ford, Ernesto went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our deal. Went in and got our truck the same day. I give them 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was really good. The team was able..."

- DMakey

The whole experience was really good. The team was able to help me find what I wanted and we did not waste alot of time. I enjoyed my dealings with everyone. Thanks Ernesto and Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ashley Hendriks

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping at numerous dealerships trying to figure..."

- Alana

After shopping at numerous dealerships trying to figure out what vehicle we wanted to buy, this was by far the easiest purchase we made. Ernesto went over and above to make sure this purchase was simple, and actually took the time to get to know us. My daughter was tired from shopping, and it was running into the supper hour, Ernesto offered to go get her a happy meal since it was going to still be a while. What customer service!! My husband works out of town so part of the deal was done over the phone, and they made it very easy to do Would repurchase here and would refer to anyone in a second! You could not pick a better salesperson!! If you want an easy, pressure free vehicle purchase please come see him! Not only that, but every time we walked in there, the receptionists always treated us with a big smile! Easiest car purchase ever! Thank you again Ernesto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Rahul Nischal

Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Alana, enjoy your new Explorer ST! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549