Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Bernal.
Ernesto Bernal
Ernesto Bernal, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Ernesto Bernal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Ernesto Bernal

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Alex wourms

We had a good experience overall, however when we came in to pick up the vehicle, we had to wait a half an hour longer than our scheduled appointment. Our salesman was apologetic about this, And overall was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, as always. "

- Jay

Quick, simple, pressure free, and with no extra strings. I've been to Sherwood before, and will certainly be returning in the future. Their service standards are excellent, and should be a model for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Marclau.1028

thanks to Nestor Bernal and Nick (Manager) for their valuable help and attention, their services are excellent, 100% recommended. quality, service and price! FORD the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow, what a dealership"

- Kcollacutt90february

The moment we started talking to Ernesto we felt comfortable, he was extremly polite and was extremly helpful meeting our needs. Kris Hicks was also super helpful and actually went out of his way to buy the vehicle we wanted and bring it in. I cant say enough good things about this dealership and their staff, from managment to lot attendants everyone was extremly helpful and polite and we didnt feel any pressure, Ernesto and Kris you guys have made some life long customers in both myself and my husband and i would recommend these guys to everyone if i could!!! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Kris Hicks

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my truck! "

- Krissy780

Very pleased with the service we received from Ernesto and Nick, very friendly. Thanks guys, I love my truck and I would definetly go back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service across the board! "

- rebecca_huntley

From my first conversation with Ernesto and Sam, I could tell this dealership values transparency, customers service and satisfaction. Nick and Hanny’s informative and relaxed approach made me feel respected and comfortable. These 4 employees did not hesitate to go above and beyond to ensure I got the perfect vehicle. Due to the amazing service I received I would definitely recommend driving from Calgary to check out Sherwood Ford. HUGE thanks to the Sam, Nic, Hanny, Ernesto and the rest of the Sherwood Ford team! -Rebecca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Justin1097

Was a great experience dealing with an amazing sales team and would recommend anyone to go there to purchase a car or a truck very clean and friendly place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service driven!"

- The Dunks's 6969

Sales man Ernesto answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal! Very friendly and kept me in the loop on the status of my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Haelee Chang

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job guys!"

- Leddy

All the staff at Sherwood Ford were friendly and helpful. Big shout out to Ernesto for his efforts and eagerness throughout the process. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Lucas Samu

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- laurafrey

Thank you for helping us choose our brand new Ford F-150. Whenever we had questions they were always very helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Sales Reception, Trent Fleming

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819