Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Bernal.
Ernesto Bernal
Ernesto Bernal at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Ernesto Bernal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Ernesto Bernal

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Louis

Bought an Expedition from Sherwood Park Ford. Salesman, Ernesto Bernal made the experience painless and smooth. Love the truck! I’ll deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Hrehirchek

Oct 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Louis! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Pathfinder platinum"

- Shahar

Best dealership in the town. Ernesto! Wow! What a sales guy they have. He makes everything so easy and understandable from the start till the end of the deal! He is very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Shahar! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Pathfinder platinum"

- Shahar

Excellent dealership with skilled staff. The best when it comes to the customer service. Ernesto is an excellent salesperson . He is the best on whatever he does. From the start till the end, he helped me in everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Shahar! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff, Great Service! "

- Rshill

Went in to find a new vehicle, and Ernesto was ready to help. The vehicle was ready to roll out and Ernesto was extremely friendly and personable giving me all the info I needed. After chatting with Ernesto and Mark we found another vehicle that would fit my needs much better, and we got the process going. With the help of Lucas in finance the process was smooth and as easy as it could be. The whole team was super friendly, supportive and informative getting me driving my new truck home that day. Ernesto was great to deal with, I never once felt pressured to buy and he made the whole process smooth. Thanks Sherwood Ford Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchasing experience ever!"

- James

Ernesto and the Sherwood Ford crew made purchasing a vehicle for my daughter painless. They went above and beyond in every aspect. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone. Ask to see Ernesto, he is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Haelee Chang

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff! "

- Candice

I had an escape, I got into a collision with a moose and ended up writing my escape off. Had some insurance issues and didn’t want to go brand new! Went in to talk about used options and ended up getting a better deal going brand new again. Ernesto and his manager got me the best deal they could and Haelee in finance was amazing. I feel welcomed everytime I walk into Sherwood ford. Thank you for making a bad situation into a good experience for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Candice! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- GNorc

From my first dealings with Ernesto he was informative, easy to talk to and most of all exceptionally patient. He made the buying process extremely easy and smooth from start to finish. Once he passed me over to the finance department, the same great service continued with Haelee. Highly recommend Ernesto at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service at a dealership EVER!"

- Barttimer

Excellent service from everyone. From the guy that works the cafeteria, sales, parts, finance, everyone was was fantastic, friendly and very knowledgeable. I never felt any pressure from anyone , unlike other dealerships I have been too. I would also like to add. Unbeatable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Shane Hrehirchek

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me a believer ! "

- KR

I came to Sherwood having had a bad experience at my local dealership a year ago , I over paid for my truck and didn’t get everything I’d wanted . I was skeptical walking into Sherwood , but several family members had assured me it was a good dealership . Ernesto was awesome , he helped me find what I needed and wanted and went to bat to get me the best possible deal he could . Sam the sales manager went above and beyond to help with my situation , which allowed me to get out of the truck that left a bad taste in my mouth and into my brand new 2019 Lariat ! everyone at Sherwood was exemplary in helping me with my purchase , from Ali in financing which helped get me a good rate to Shane in service who helped me add some sweet accessories , I had an awesome time . Thanks again Ernesto , im in love with my new truck , thanks for making me a believer that you can go to a dealership and get great no pressure service and a great deal , thanks for putting me in what I truly wanted , I will definitely recommend you the dealership and the entire team at Sherwood :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Equestrian

The people at Sherwood Ford were very friendly, and accommodating to my needs and budget. Overall it was a great buying experience! Thanks Ernesto and Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Michael Miskew

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,115

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089