Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ernesto Bernal.
Ernesto Bernal
Ernesto Bernal at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Ernesto Bernal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

158 Reviews of Ernesto Bernal

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was a great knowledgeable sales man..help me..."

- Rb26detmotor

Ernesto was a great knowledgeable sales man..help me with no issues and absolutely no b.s..sherwood ford is the best place to a new or used vehicle.great prices and really friendly staff.....thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience with Ernesto!! Super..."

- Miller1980

Absolutely the best experience with Ernesto!! Super happy with my purchase! Will continue to buy from sherwood ford and anyone looking for a new vehicle this is the place and Ernesto is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Dealing with Ernesto, Robert,..."

- Elisha H.

Excellent customer service! Dealing with Ernesto, Robert, Angela and the Sherwood Ford team made my experience here above and beyond my expectations. Friendly, welcoming and no pressure. I got an amazing car for a great price and couldn’t be happier! Would absolutely recommend Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Robert Moisley

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service on all fronts. We found the exact truck..."

- ferdinand

Fantastic service on all fronts. We found the exact truck we wanted and the whole process was smooth and seamless. We would highly recommend and will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service for the sale was great and smooth. Mel Wilson..."

- Toddh3978

The service for the sale was great and smooth. Mel Wilson and Ernesto Bernal were both great. We are extremely happy with our new vehicle. And thank you to the finance manager for setting everything up and getting everything done for us!! Great service and great dealership. Thank you to everyone. I only give 4 stars because no one is ever perfect but overall a satisfying and enjoyable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Mel Wilson

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was amazing! He was down to earth, honest,..."

- Teresa Downer

Ernesto was amazing! He was down to earth, honest, knowledgeable and did everything he could to make us happy. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. We will definitely be back to buy again from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Ernesto and Rahul went over and above what we..."

- Alana

Once again Ernesto and Rahul went over and above what we expected. By over and above I mean over and above, look at the bow on that car! From beginning to end this process was made simple, easy, and stress free. Also, who can say you have lifetime salesman support? We can! You want amazing customer service, a hassle free, personalized experience, and overall complete satisfaction you need to come see these 2. You will leave happy with your purchase! Everything in this dealership is easy from purchase to finance. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall excellent service. Ernesto was awesome and made..."

- chadcosens

Overall excellent service. Ernesto was awesome and made this whole process easy. Beautiful truck, I am super excited! Thank you very much Ernesto and Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ernesto was amazing. He went above and..."

- M Rai

Working with Ernesto was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. Great work! I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They help me with a vehicle that I want and was very..."

- ardesjarlais

They help me with a vehicle that I want and was very clear about everything. They gave me honest feedback. It was quick and fast and very easy to deal with. Got my approval fast . I was treated very fairly. I recommend it 100 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $94,049
2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $9,500
2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD