About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Bernal.
Ernesto Bernal
Ernesto Bernal, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Ernesto Bernal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Ernesto Bernal

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service driven!"

- The Dunks's 6969

Sales man Ernesto answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal! Very friendly and kept me in the loop on the status of my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Haelee Chang

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job guys!"

- Leddy

All the staff at Sherwood Ford were friendly and helpful. Big shout out to Ernesto for his efforts and eagerness throughout the process. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Lucas Samu

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- laurafrey

Thank you for helping us choose our brand new Ford F-150. Whenever we had questions they were always very helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful & Knowledgeable"

- EdgeFord

The team was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. It was a positive & welcoming atmosphere. They were understabding and accommodating. Overall great experience. We will definitely recommend Ernesto Bernal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford F-150 "

- BP

I walked into Sherwood Ford to see 2 different vehicles I had found online. Ernesto first greeted me with a phone call to answer my online inquiry which was prompt and helpful. When I arrived at the dealership the next day, both vehicles were ready for my viewing. We came up with a deal that evening and I’ve been very satisfied with my purchase so far. Great dealership and would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Haelee Chang

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- rob123

Very good experience. No pressure. Ernesto was very helpful. I would certainly recommend him to others looking for a vehicle. Truck was ready when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent"

- Gurwinder

Ernesto Bernal have been very helpful during the whole deal procedure. He made sure we get the best offer. And we r really happy with his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sons first car!"

- First car

This is our sons first car and we were able to buy it in advance due to the excellent assistance from Ernesto and his team! Thank you for everything Ernesto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Julian1965

Great experience! Ernesto was helpful and dedicated to finding the perfect vehicle for me. Nick took the time to get to know me while I was waiting for the vehicle to be ready for pickup. I will definitely recommend Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Aban

I walked in and was greates and welcomed by Salea assistance Ernesto. He listened and took note of my inquiry in regards to vehicle requirements, showed me the list of vehicles matching my requirements. Picked a vehicle and did a road test and Ernesto followed up efficiently and with due diligence to my customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124