Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin Smith.
Erin Smith
Erin Smith at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
Refer Me
5.0

Erin Smith

Sales Rep

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me

I am a young, motivated, driven, hard working individual and i will make sure that you have the best experience possible.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Erin Smith

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom recently purchases a 2017 Tucson. Erin and Steve..."

- Maureen

My mom recently purchases a 2017 Tucson. Erin and Steve were amazing. They made my mom feel comfortable. She would highly recommend them to any one who is looking for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edwards

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of..."

- loriedakin

Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of my ‘18 Santa Fe. My experience was above & beyond phenomenal & above my expectations......THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edwards

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer service!!!"

- gail

The customer service we received at Auto Value was exceptional! Erin was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting us in to our new vehicle! Also great advice from Marko Vidovic to help us make our decision. Highly recommend this dealership!!! We are repeat Hyuandi buyers and would definitely threepeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Vidovic

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE..."

- Sadieefreemann

Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE life!! They treated me like I was a queen. They were super understanding of my wants and needs. Hyundai set me up with the perfect car for the perfect price for me! I 100% would recommend this Hyundai to anyone I know. And for people wondering they don’t just try to sell you on anything. They actually pay attention to what your saying and focus on that! They weren’t super pushy or anything. Like I seriously don’t have one bad thing to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, Ralph Scheuermann, Jane Foley, Brad Morrison, Karen Arango, Jody Weir, Marko Vidovic, Corey Longhurst

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, great deal"

- tbergman

I got a great deal, the people were great and they spent the time with me to make sure the deal was right and i was happy. i would recommend them all day long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Mark D'Anna , Marko Vidovic

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Hyundai Elantra Purchase "

- Sam Laskey

I had the pleasure of working with Erin to purchase my awesome 2019 Elantra! This was the first car I have been able to purchase on my own so Erin and the staff helped me through the whole process of buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- Undertowrocks

My wife Christine and I had the opportunity of shopping for a used vehicle at the auto value Hyundai in Niagara Falls. We had the pleasure of having salesperson Erin Smith take us through all of the fine details of purchasing a used vehicle from Auto Value Hyundai. Erin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were test driving and accommodated our needs to the best of her abilities. It was nice to have her walk my wife and I step by step through all of the features and functions of our new vehicle purchase. She should commended on her professionalism and outstanding customer support. David and Christine Haywood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Sarah

Erin and the rest of the staff was super helpful in my new car purchase! They made sure I went through all my options and were never pressuring me to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Brad Stevens

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Recommend Erin Smith for your purchase / lease"

- Chanel

Erin was on top with helping me purchase my new car! She was always checking in! She made she I left satisfied. I highly recommend Erin for all of your Sales and Leases purposes! Thank you Erin for helping me find my dream car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was great! "

- Stefka

Thanks to Erin, the process of purchasing my new vehicle was easy and fast. She was able to answer all my questions, address any concerns I had, and find the right vehicle for me within my price range. Thank you for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $24,074
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Fiery Red w/ Black Roof exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,424
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Magnetic Grey Met exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,424
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Dusk Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,424
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,109
2019 Hyundai Tucson
new
Ash Black (Pearl) exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,424
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
AWD