Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Erin Smith
Erin Smith at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
Refer Me

Erin Smith

Sales Rep

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

I am a young, motivated, driven, hard working individual and i will make sure that you have the best experience possible.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Erin Smith

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent xx xx xx xxxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx..."

- amorrison20

Excellent xx xx xx xxxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xxxx xxx xx xx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxxxx Al Morrison

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience when purchasing our recent..."

- Lisa

We had a great experience when purchasing our recent vehicle. Our sales representative Erin Smith took care of our every request. We love our new Santa Fe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Devantier

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchase a Kona EV. They were able to beat..."

- Laurie

Recently purchase a Kona EV. They were able to beat another quote. Went away feeling I received the best deal possible. Quick and easy, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom recently purchases a 2017 Tucson. Erin and Steve..."

- Maureen

My mom recently purchases a 2017 Tucson. Erin and Steve were amazing. They made my mom feel comfortable. She would highly recommend them to any one who is looking for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edwards

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of..."

- loriedakin

Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of my ‘18 Santa Fe. My experience was above & beyond phenomenal & above my expectations......THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edwards

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer service!!!"

- gail

The customer service we received at Auto Value was exceptional! Erin was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting us in to our new vehicle! Also great advice from Marko Vidovic to help us make our decision. Highly recommend this dealership!!! We are repeat Hyuandi buyers and would definitely threepeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Vidovic

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE..."

- Sadieefreemann

Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE life!! They treated me like I was a queen. They were super understanding of my wants and needs. Hyundai set me up with the perfect car for the perfect price for me! I 100% would recommend this Hyundai to anyone I know. And for people wondering they don’t just try to sell you on anything. They actually pay attention to what your saying and focus on that! They weren’t super pushy or anything. Like I seriously don’t have one bad thing to say.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, Ralph Scheuermann, Jane Foley, Brad Morrison, Karen Arango, Jody Weir, Marko Vidovic, Corey Longhurst

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, great deal"

- tbergman

I got a great deal, the people were great and they spent the time with me to make sure the deal was right and i was happy. i would recommend them all day long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Mark D'Anna , Marko Vidovic

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Hyundai Elantra Purchase "

- Sam Laskey

I had the pleasure of working with Erin to purchase my awesome 2019 Elantra! This was the first car I have been able to purchase on my own so Erin and the staff helped me through the whole process of buying a new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- Undertowrocks

My wife Christine and I had the opportunity of shopping for a used vehicle at the auto value Hyundai in Niagara Falls. We had the pleasure of having salesperson Erin Smith take us through all of the fine details of purchasing a used vehicle from Auto Value Hyundai. Erin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were test driving and accommodated our needs to the best of her abilities. It was nice to have her walk my wife and I step by step through all of the features and functions of our new vehicle purchase. She should commended on her professionalism and outstanding customer support. David and Christine Haywood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $30,624
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
GALACTIC GREY exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,574
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,924
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fiery Red exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,024
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Space Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,424
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fiery Red exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $30,724
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Pulse Red Mica exterior
Variable
AWD