Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Smith.
Erin Smith
Erin Smith at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
5.0

Erin Smith

Sales Rep

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me

I am a young, motivated, driven, hard working individual and i will make sure that you have the best experience possible.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Erin Smith

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Hyundai Elantra Purchase "

- Sam Laskey

I had the pleasure of working with Erin to purchase my awesome 2019 Elantra! This was the first car I have been able to purchase on my own so Erin and the staff helped me through the whole process of buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- Undertowrocks

My wife Christine and I had the opportunity of shopping for a used vehicle at the auto value Hyundai in Niagara Falls. We had the pleasure of having salesperson Erin Smith take us through all of the fine details of purchasing a used vehicle from Auto Value Hyundai. Erin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were test driving and accommodated our needs to the best of her abilities. It was nice to have her walk my wife and I step by step through all of the features and functions of our new vehicle purchase. She should commended on her professionalism and outstanding customer support. David and Christine Haywood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Sarah

Erin and the rest of the staff was super helpful in my new car purchase! They made sure I went through all my options and were never pressuring me to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Brad Stevens

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Recommend Erin Smith for your purchase / lease"

- Chanel

Erin was on top with helping me purchase my new car! She was always checking in! She made she I left satisfied. I highly recommend Erin for all of your Sales and Leases purposes! Thank you Erin for helping me find my dream car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was great! "

- Stefka

Thanks to Erin, the process of purchasing my new vehicle was easy and fast. She was able to answer all my questions, address any concerns I had, and find the right vehicle for me within my price range. Thank you for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasurable. Friendly helpfull staff."

- in debt 4 life

I had Not purchased a new vehicle since the last 20 years. All the staff at Autovalue Hyundai were more than accommodating. Everyone was eager to help and treated me like I was a regular High Paying customer. I had to work from a Tight Budget. My Sales Erin was more than understanding and after all the smoked cleared, she was able to put me in an AWD Kona, even though it was way out of my financial reach, or so I thought. Erin and Lorrie worked Miracles. If I had the money, I would do it all over again.....just for the personal experience. T. Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Jason Horrocks, Mark D'Anna

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A very nice experience "

- Rdipersio

Working with Erin Smith through the purchase of my new Kona was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Auto Value Hyundai and Erin if you’re looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to please "

- KristenG

I purchased my new 2018 Santa Fe today, the Manager Ray Blais was wonderful and worked really hard to make sure I was statisfied . He made sure I was getting the best deal and stayed within my budget. My sales associate Erin, also very nice and very helpful. She was able to answer every question I had and if she didn’t know the answer she asked someone who did. Very pleased with the service at this dealership. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Blais

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with our experience"

- Alicia

Purchased a new car this week and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Erin was very nice and easy to deal with. Thanks again for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EVER"

- bekiiblackk

I bought my first new car from this dealership and everyone is SO nice and knowledgeable. Erin, Ray and Madison are so helpful and answered all my questions and made sure I was good to leave. I would highly recommend this dealership over any other. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Blais , Madison

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,354

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$22,354

New 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,204

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$52,204

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,104

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$24,104

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,054

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,054

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,904

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,904

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,904

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,904

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,604

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,604