Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Lee.
Emily Lee
Emily Lee at Erin Park Toyota
4.4

Emily Lee

Financial Services Manager

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

62 Reviews of Emily Lee

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely welcoming reception. Larry and Suleiman are..."

- Haider Mehdi

Extremely welcoming reception. Larry and Suleiman are incredibly professional, competent and mature professionals who patiently walked me through my options and delivered what I wanted. I am not an easy person to deal with and had very complex and detailed demands. Suleman and Larry really worked hard to understand my situation and advise what was best for me. I don't see this kind of professionalism often in Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka, Suleman Zaidi

Mar 20, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Haider Mehdi, thank you for taking the time in writing about your positive experience with Larry and Suleman. We're very happy to hear that they were able to accommodate you, we will surely share this with them and the rest of our team.

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much for the help Larry! I am enjoying and will..."

- Celine

Thanks so much for the help Larry! I am enjoying and will continue to enjoy my new Toyota Corolla. Great help from Emily at the finance department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Oct 19, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Celine, Thank you so much for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience with Larry and Emily. We will certainly share this with them and the rest of the team. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So, I am writing this cause I am frustrated by this..."

- Max

So, I am writing this cause I am frustrated by this dealership's policies. what we look for is after sales customer service and this dealership has just tested my patience to on last level. I had lease from this dealership and it was great sales exp. one day and all done. But after year due to Covid-19 lots of people's situation changed and so does mine. and decided to transfer my lease. Finance Manager (all) none of them answer phone calls, none of them reply email , none of them reply to voice mails even. such a bad customer service by finance department. Also stupid policy is you have to visit dealership physically to transfer lease. really? why cant you do digitally ?I bloody purchase my house without visiting person physically , I am sure my house cost more than $30k. what a disaster... if you looking for after service, this dealership is not the correct place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Usama

Nov 02, 2020

Max responded

Lease transfer customers were your customers once. I guess dealership didnt taken lesson from this covid-19 situation, people dont like to go to any establishment without reason. Your account Department should have responded better. Plus should have better policies for lease transfer.

Nov 02, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Max, As per our conversation on Oct the 9th we discussed the importance of being able to verify all of our guests identities and assure a safe and efficient transaction. I understand you were able to complete the process very quickly and efficiently with our finance office the same day. Thank you for reaching out to us so we could clarify the policies in place. Regards, Areeb Azhar Sales Manager

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Toyota 4Runner Purchase"

- 4runner

Larry Kuka made the trade in of our 2016 Toyota 4Runner and purchase of the 2019 Toyota 4Runner seamless. A very pleasant vehicle purchase. Thank you, Larry, Deborah and William Hayes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka, Ranjiv Bharadwaj , Andrew Freeman , We've been dealing with Erin Park Toyota for 3 years now and so far any contact with Erin Park Toyota employees has been very pleasant.

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Deborah and William Hayes, thank you for taking the time to appreciate our team members, particularly Larry. We love to hear peoples car buying stories. Enjoy your new 4Runner and come back soon.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry has been constantly assisting us throughout our..."

- Pavneet

Larry has been constantly assisting us throughout our journey of buying a car. He deals humbly and with patience. Great customer service! Thanks Larry for being supportive and handling all our queries, and guiding us with every single thing! You made our car buying experience easy and hurdle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

A large purchase can be very daunting.We are pleased Larry helped you through it like the professional that he is. Thank you Pavneet for taking the time to tell us about your journey. Welcome to the Erin Park family and we looking forward to seeing you again soon.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- tdemerdash

Mr. Larry Kuka helped me a lot while returning my Leased Car from Toyota 2014. He is really a great man and very patient and guided me properly before leasing a new car. Thanks Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable Experience "

- tjlee

Larry is incredible. He takes the time to get to know you as a person first and makes the process of getting a vehicle extremely easy. I recommend Larry to friends, family and even those I come across who are looking for a car. I have confidence and trust that Larry will treat them the right way because that’s all I’ve come to experience from him. Class act. Great guy. And someone you can trust! I will be back buying more Toyota’s because of Larry’s great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Samar

Excellent service that exceeded our expectations. Professional staff yet friendly. They were very patient during the whole process. We got what we exactly wanted! Thank you for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David He

May 09, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so happy your experience with David and Emily was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service "

- Lew123

David help me a lots. His service is excellent. I entered their dealership and just purchased my new vehicle. i am happy.with.this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bory Chak, David He

Mar 07, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad David provided you with excellent service. Congratulations on your new vehicle !

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a Toyota "

- Smith683

Very helpful and informative - was able to buy my car with confidence. I was walked through the new features of the car and able to enjoy them immediately. Definitely intend to buy my next car from Erin Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Feb 11, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy Larry and Emily were able to help you during the process. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results