Emily Lee
Emily Lee at Erin Park Toyota

Emily Lee

Financial Services Manager

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

4.5
71 Reviews

71 Reviews of Emily Lee

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to all the staff at Erin Park Toyota for all their help. It made my move to Toyota a pleasant one with no hassle or pressure selling Special thanks to Larry Kuka for his help and in keeping More

by marioiaboni64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka, Vincent Li

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Erin Park Toyota were great at helping me and my family find the perfect car. I Would highly recommend. More

by esobreo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Sabido

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I first leased my car until 4 years later on my lease buyout Ranjiv has provided excellent customer service. I have always been weary of car salesmen but he is not like the rest and very trus More

by Chantelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2022

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Chantelle! Thank you so much for taking the time in sharing your 5 star experience with Ranjiv. We will definitely be sharing your kind words to Ranjiv. We look forward to your future visits!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delivery and the detailed training on my new 2022 XSE Camry was excellent = very good. Will definitely recommend this Toyota dealer to all my friends. It is very professional, sparkling clean place. T More

by Jana Pivrnec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Piotto , Cameron= 5*= training, outstanding knowledge and patience Thank you!

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin Park Toyota is the Best Car Dealership in Mississauga! Salespeople are all warm, fair and treat their customers like family. One exceptional person to us is Larry Kuka. Ever since we met him More

by Vicente Trinidad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Souza, Larry Kuka, Suleman Zaidi , Cameroon who helped me get oriented me with my Sienna 2022 and Harry Shivnani

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Larry and Fahab for a great job in helping to get my new Rav 4 despite the global supply chain crises. Absolutely enjoyed working with you all. It was an amazing all round experience. More

by waleoyediran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka , Fahab Sher

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My buying experience at Erin Park Toyota was great; especially the service provided by Larry Kuka. I had placed a deposit for a pre-order on a new vehicle and while the waiting period was unknown due t More

by Nolan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were really happy with Larry’s service. We purchased two cars from Toyota and Larry made the entire process really easy and quick. Thanks again. More

by Sjaniazai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Oct 30, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time in writing about your experience with Larry. We're glad you had a 5 star visit, and congratulations on your second purchase!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are thrilled with our new Highlander. Larry was great and made it so easy! We trusted him immediately; knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Not an easy time to be car shopping but thanks to Larry More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Oct 06, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your Highlander Chris! We hope you are enjoying such an excellent vehicle. Thank you for taking the time in writing about your exceptional experience with Larry. We're glad to hear that he made the process easy, and we look forward to your future visits.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely welcoming reception. Larry and Suleiman are incredibly professional, competent and mature professionals who patiently walked me through my options and delivered what I wanted. I am not an ea More

by Haider Mehdi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka, Suleman Zaidi

Mar 20, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Haider Mehdi, thank you for taking the time in writing about your positive experience with Larry and Suleman. We're very happy to hear that they were able to accommodate you, we will surely share this with them and the rest of our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results