Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Elias Fabriss
Elias  Fabriss at Ericksen Nissan
Refer Me

Elias Fabriss

Sales Manager

Ericksen Nissan

10982 101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S8

Contact Me
4.7
13 Reviews
4.7

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Elias Fabriss

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was the best sales guy ever. No pressure sales...."

- autok1997

Chris was the best sales guy ever. No pressure sales. Best dealership I have ever been to. Thank you, Evan, Elias, Stan, and Rod.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Mounzer, Chris Guivelondo , Evan Burrow

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership are very helpful and easy to..."

- Loyd

Everyone in the dealership are very helpful and easy to deal with.They did their best to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Guivelondo , Rod Valdez

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and excellent service. I called and all..."

- Shahabhasan

Very friendly and excellent service. I called and all sales people were busy. However, sales manager called back and set up appointment with the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Shah

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with finding me a used vehicle within a..."

- D

Very helpful with finding me a used vehicle within a reasonable price range. Were flexible to work within my busy schedule and were always polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod & Chris

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was amazing to deal with and was quick to get me and..."

- ca_mcclement

Stan was amazing to deal with and was quick to get me and my husband out of a bad financial decision. We just love our New Murano. Thanks for making buying a new car a Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Mounzer

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in from out of town to see a used car only to find..."

- Dave

Came in from out of town to see a used car only to find out that it needs a new engine. What reputable dealership has a vehicle on the lot that needs a new engine. These guys bombarded me and operating like a dirt lot. I wouldn’t refer any of my buddies here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Mounzer, Yan Kovacs, George Togias

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class ! After visiting several websites and dealers..."

- yenda

First class ! After visiting several websites and dealers we decided to purchase our suv from Ericksen. Not only did we get a great deal from George and Elias we were never pressured and they were completely transparent with the whole process. Definitely we will be sending our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Togias

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can’t express how happy I am about my new kicks...."

- ahammami

Words can’t express how happy I am about my new kicks. Big thanks to Elias and Karim for all the help, I would refer freinées and family members in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karim Rakie

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above the average service! They will help you with your..."

- jarred.rs

Above the average service! They will help you with your needs and find what is best for you! Not pushy and you can get a down to earth person like Elias Fabriss! Give them a shot and you won't regret! I was very happy with everything! Love my new 2020 sentra!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Jarred. We do pride ourselves on delivering outstanding customer service at Ericksen Nissan. You are appreciated and we look forward to providing you with first class care throughout your ownership experience. Thank you for choosing us as your Edmonton Nissan dealership.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Ericksen Nissan. Thank you! Cyrus..."

- Adri

Excellent experience at Ericksen Nissan. Thank you! Cyrus and Elias were patient and gave us time to make a decision. Juliana provided excellent service. Our vehicle was shipped home!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Parkin, Sufean Khan , Cyrus Shirt

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,768
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Qashqai car
2021 Nissan Qashqai
new
Gun Metallic Met exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $49,158
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Met exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White 2T Met exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,285
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,768
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD