Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Wan.
Ed Wan
Ed Wan, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Ed Wan

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SVT

Peak Performer

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

371 Reviews of Ed Wan

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- wilmar

Pretty good experience overall, staff is friendly and pleasant, but found them to be a little unorganized: in the finance department, and had to go back a couple times to get other information (owner's manual, door code) which was a little frustrating and time-consuming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Horvath , Roxy Acheson

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer of Ed!!"

- GeraldLaw

We had a great experience with Ed and Bryce! They were so helpful and looked after our every need. Another great vehicle from Cam Clark Ford, we will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Honish

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- boyer

What an amazing experience to receive at Camclark Ford Airdrie today. This was my very first purchase for a brand new vehicle. And I wanted it to be perfect. And that’s exactly what it was “perfect” Our sales rep Ed Wan listened to our needs and was so understanding in finding the car we required. The whole team we worked with was so amazing and professional. I would recommend heading down to Camclark Ford if you are looking for a new vehicle. You will definitely be happy you did. And if see Ed say hi to him for me. Thanks again Ed :) I now have my dream vehicle. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great sales experience at Cam Clark"

- mikeandangelaure

We just made our second new vehicle purchase from Ed with help from Shawn in finance. It’s too bad we can only give 5 stars because Ed is absolutely amazing , from delivering the vehicle the best fit our needs to how he interacted with us. When we had some concerns with anything it was addressed in a very respectful manner and negotiation was fair and pleasant it made for a fun experience. A vehicle purchase is huge and our main deciding factor when making this purchase is that we TRUsT Ed and Shawn and rest of team at cam Clark we will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ford Escape Experience"

- ursie

Bryce and Ed paid attention to the little details that mattered to me and gave me all the information I requested in order for me to make an informed decision on whether or not a Ford Escape was the right vehicle for me as I have always driven a Honda. The experience was very personalized and I felt very comfortable and secure in my decision to purchase a vehicle from them. Then when I finalized the deal Justin stepped in and applied the same level of care and attention to what I requested as did Ed and Bryson. Thank you everyone. It will be a treat to experience the Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Honish, Justin Menard

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience!"

- Ed and Marilyn

Excellent customer service provided by Ed and Justin the day we purchased our new Escape and by Ed, Justin and Brittany the day we picked up our vehicle at the dealership. Thanks to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Brittney Horvath

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Time Customer"

- Terrance

I'm a long time 20 year customer of Ed Wan. He is very nice and provides great customer service. That's why i keep coming back to him. I'm very happy with my new truck. Thank you Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for being such a loyal customer! Ed Wan and the dealership appreciate your business :) Cam Clark Ford

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- bmurphy9

Great dealership great atmosphere very good customer service very helpful talk me through everything would recommend any time Edward Wan was my sales person. one of the best i ve ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! Ed Wan and the rest of the team appreciate your business :) Cam Clark Ford

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun!! Great service & selection"

- tamararoth22

I have been dealing with Cam Clark ford over the past twenty years +. Ed Wan has always been my Sales Rep, we are very well looked after! Brittney you are a SUPERSTAR, I will really miss your excellent service , good luck in your future career .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ed Wan and the rest of the team appreciate your business and feedback! We look forward to helping for years to come :)

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pros from beginning to end "

- march.s

From the moment I walked in with my trade till I walked out with new truck always had their attention and guidance. Pros throughout process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results