Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ed Wan.
Ed Wan
Ed Wan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Wan

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

SVT

Peak Performer

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

541 Reviews of Ed Wan

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased or leased 5 or 6 vehicles from Cam..."

- gottadriveanyway

We have purchased or leased 5 or 6 vehicles from Cam Clark and Ed in Airdrie. I have always been treated very well and I will absolutely return for future purchases. The whole process is laid back, informative, and easy. I highly recommend Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan and Henry Lam and Critz Catalan were a very big..."

- magictouchptg

Ed Wan and Henry Lam and Critz Catalan were a very big help for the purchase of my 2017 Ford Expedition and everything was smooth sailing. Would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam, Critz Catalan

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie and the dealership went far for me to get what I..."

- kleblanc0

Eddie and the dealership went far for me to get what I wanted and helped with everything !if you guys want a good salesman and dealership this is it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Enns, Joseph Yawney

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Cam Clark Ford is excellent , The..."

- Han Yu

My experience with Cam Clark Ford is excellent , The sales Ed wan is nice person to talk to. always answered my questions with good temper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was great to deal with. As a first time buyer from a..."

- shelbyeirickson17

Ed was great to deal with. As a first time buyer from a dealership he made the entire process easy and stress free. His 28 years of experience incomes through when he is finding the perfect vehicle for you and answering all the questions a buyer has. Critz was also very kind and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am on my 4th Ford Edge, three have all been provided by..."

- L2ryan

I am on my 4th Ford Edge, three have all been provided by Ed and the team at Cam Clark. Ed is a true professional which keeps me coming back when I need to upgrade. They make the purchasing process easy. Thank you to Ed Wan for always taking care of me. Merry Christmas. Ryan Berry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience.This is a fantastic business..."

- rhea120380

Great buying experience. This is a fantastic business that's been around for a while. Salesman was an easygoing guy and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed is a great salesperson. It was a pleasure to work with..."

- igor.arhanic

Ed is a great salesperson. It was a pleasure to work with him. He has the right answer to any question. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Igor, it means a lot to us!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! Best service I ve even meet. Thank you..."

- Alec Liu

Highly recommend! Best service I ve even meet. Thank you Ed and Henry and Critz Catalan! Thank you for your guys kind help. Will back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam , Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman went out of his way to locate the vehicle I..."

- greaves

Salesman went out of his way to locate the vehicle I wanted. kept me informed of the progress of the transfer. Had the car ready in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results