Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ed Wan
Ed Wan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Ed Wan

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
611 Reviews

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SVT

Peak Performer

5.0

611 Reviews

Write a Review

611 Reviews of Ed Wan

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone involved! Hands down, #1 ! I am so..."

- Katie D Songer

Thank you to everyone involved! Hands down, #1 ! I am so happy!!!! From the beginning to end, I couldn't have asked for such amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A HUGE SHOUT OUT to EDWARD WAN & his assistant CRITZ..."

- navreet

A HUGE SHOUT OUT to EDWARD WAN & his assistant CRITZ CATALAN If your looking for great service and great prices specially for 2021 Ford F 150, ED is the guy to go, he answered all our questions, and made sure all our requests were met.. Next person to give a applause is KRISTINE SIMMONS, Moving from Regina, Saskatchewan we were having trouble for getting vehicle registered, as we were new to Alberta and new jobs. However, Kristine was absolutely amazing, patient and understanding, she helped us a lot, made sure we got through it, longer wait time but at the end, we were all sorted. We drove the truck home same day as promised. So We would never deal with anyone else other than Ed in future as well. So suggesting all you to go Cam Clark Ford. Thank you Navreet & Irvan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CRITZ CATALAN (Sales Assistant), KRISTINE SIMMONS(Finance Manager)

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would never deal with anyone else other than Ed. Wouldn't..."

- Terry Mills

Would never deal with anyone else other than Ed. Wouldn't go anywhere other than cam clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Critz Catalan

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, I'm a repeat customer from the..."

- twentyfirstcenturyhomes

Great customer service, I'm a repeat customer from the same dealership and these guys are the best at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam, Critz Catalan

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan and Critz Catalan were great, they were very..."

- juliandiegof

Ed Wan and Critz Catalan were great, they were very helpful and gave me an excellent price on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Critz Catalan

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been customers of Cam Clark Ford for over 15 years..."

- mhb1

We've been customers of Cam Clark Ford for over 15 years (leased 5 vehicles and purchased 2). We keep coming back because of the reliable friendly service of Ed Wan and support staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Critz Catalan

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the welcoming and warm atmosphere of the..."

- magnusmcphail

I appreciated the welcoming and warm atmosphere of the entire dealership and its people. From walking in the door, to getting into the vehicle to drive it home, the entire process of buying a new car was positive, helpful and a little bit fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Critz Catalan

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had Ed as our salesman for 20 years plus he has..."

- arlene.eaglechild

We have had Ed as our salesman for 20 years plus he has been the same courtesy as the day we met him he’s excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Sep 15, 2021

arlene.eaglechild responded

Thank you Cam Clark Ford

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking to get a new vehicle I definitely..."

- Harv

If you’re looking to get a new vehicle I definitely recommend coming to Cam Clark! Ed and Critz are by far the best at making sure you are in the best vehicle possible for yourself or family. I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else but here and to the both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Critz Catalan

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan worked with me to get the F350 truck that I wanted..."

- timmy

Ed Wan worked with me to get the F350 truck that I wanted amid the supply chain shortage due to COVID-19. He kept me informed and was always willing to follow-up with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results