Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Wan.
Ed Wan
Ed Wan, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Ed Wan

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SVT

Peak Performer

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

399 Reviews of Ed Wan

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase from CCF"

- LCand-A

Always friendly helpful service. Able to get us the truck we wanted at a great price. Worked with us to hold it until we were able to come pick it up. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam, Bryce Honish

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Brock

Made buying a truck super easy. They had lots of choices to look at and test drive, and helped me find the best fit for my price range. Thanks for all your help Ed, Bryce, and Josee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan, Bryce Honish

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love My Escape"

- rendee_rapuano

I’ve trusted Mr Wan for many years. He has always had my needs in a vehicle met. Was also nice to meet Bryce. He was very professional and gave me more knowledge of what my vehicle can do. Look forward to see them again. I always know I can stop in anytime for any services or questions I have. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam, Bryce Honish

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael's Review"

- Michael

I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. All the staff, salespersons and service people are wonderful. Even though I leave in Calgary, I travel to Airedrie for vehicle purchases and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam, Bryce Honish

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- robertdonkin19

This is my 11th vehicle that I have bought from Cam Clark Ford, the first one I bought when they were at the old location. I keep coming back because of the great customer service I get. Ed and Bryce really helped me out with my new vehicle this time and I will be back to see them again. Thanks to everyone who helped me out this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Honish

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed and Bryce are excellent "

- Redbull

I have been coming for years dealing with Ed He always taking care of me and finding me the truck that I am looking for,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Honish

Aug 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy return customers"

- grace_brian

We have been a returning customers at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie for 28 years. Each time we walk through the doors we are welcomed back and Ed Wan gives us great information and great advise about the truck we are buying. We always get great personal service and are always happy with the deal that we get on our new F150 Lariat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Awesome dealership "

- Bubba72

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for many years. I have referred a lot of my family and friends to this dealership to go see Ed wan hands down he knows what he’s talking about when it comes to Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Aug 02, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the feedback! Cam Clark Ford appreciates your business :)

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- shawn lallier

Thank you Ed. You were very patient, helpful in finding what i wanted for the price i could afford. You are one of a kind and i will definitely be coming to you in the future. My parents have been buying their vechicles from you for over 15 years now i will become a second generation customer. Shawn Lallier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Aug 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another vehicle from Ed Wan"

- yycjohn

I've been going to Cam Clark Ford and dealing with Ed Wan since 1997. He is a great salesman to deal with. I appreciate his advice and assistance and won't buy a car off anyone but him as long as he's selling cars. Also was treated very well by Kristine Simmons as she help seal the deal. I'd recommend dealing with these folks if you are even thinking about a new car, you won't be taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Aug 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results