Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Wan.
Ed Wan
Ed Wan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Wan

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SVT

Peak Performer

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

480 Reviews of Ed Wan

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed is fair, upfront and honest. He always goes the extra..."

- cjc08

Ed is fair, upfront and honest. He always goes the extra mile and makes purchasing a vehicle super simple. He finds exactly what you want and gets you a great price. 5 Stars, keep up the amazing job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed and Critz were very upfront with me which I..."

- dkbrownlee100

Ed and Critz were very upfront with me which I appreciated very much. I would definitely deal with either of them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Critz Catalan, Charles Enns

Jul 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thank you for the great review, it means a lot to us :)

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- shannonw

Fabulous service, versatile, able to adjust to my ever changing whims. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Ed and Critz make a great team. I have dealt with Ed at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie in the past, and that is why I returned for this new vehicle. Critz was very informative and helpful. Kristine in the Business Office also went above and beyond. Thank you for expediting my needs last minute, thank you for accepting my no thanks decision on the additional products (Ford, she did try! 😀). Overall the stellar experience that I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons, Critz Catalan

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed is very Knowledgeable on the vehicles and helpful in..."

- gryph0

Ed is very Knowledgeable on the vehicles and helpful in showing me what I wanted and was was always available to talk. He was very fair with the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Critz Catalan

Jul 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We will make sure that Ed gets a socially-distanced high-five on your behalf, thank you for the great review!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't bother shopping around, just come here."

- M.

Ed and his partner Critz were excellent to deal with. I took in a competing quote, and not only did Ed greatly exceed the previous quote, he managed to get me a slightly more upgraded model for less than the other place had quoted me. Critz was accommodating with gladly taking pictures of the truck (since it was at a different lot) and provided all the backup Ed needed. He gave me a rundown of somet of the trucks features I wasn't familiar with too. I went from emailing Ed late on a Tuesday night, to driving home a higher spec'd model within budget (and the color I wanted) by dinnertime Thursday. I hate the cat and mouse game that is car buying. Cam Clark didn't waste my time and helped me get through the process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Critz Catalan

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So very thankful a friend referred us to Cam Clark Ford...."

- oncesaunders

So very thankful a friend referred us to Cam Clark Ford. What has been an extremely stressful time was turned into a excellent encounter. The professionalism, courtesy and most of all the kindness displayed to me by Sean, Justin and the duo Ed & Critz has made the overall experience of buying a new vehicle a very enjoyable, stress free occurrence. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed is really easy to deal with and I’ll make sure I’ll..."

- haotian7457

Ed is really easy to deal with and I’ll make sure I’ll keep coming back just for him. Would recommend my friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam, Critz Catalan

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy Process!!!!"

- pattydiaz

Amazing Sales staff, friendly and customer oriented. Always grateful for all the hard work and dedication!!!Awesome environment and very welcoming in any given day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Critz Catalan

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed has always treated us with great customer service..."

- Lori Altiok

Ed has always treated us with great customer service through the years. Always a pleasure to drive out to Airdrie to see him. Thanks Ed for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rodney Lahey

Ed Wan and Critz Catalan were excellent through the entire process, it took me a while to get a truck because I originally met with them in March before the Covid pandemic broke out. However, we stayed in touch and they were patient through the entire process and finally after a couple of months we struck a deal. Ed was great at getting an amazing trade in value for my GMC truck, way more than any other dealerships. Ed fights for his customers and its like he's on your side, which is difficult to find in a salesman. Kristine Simmons made the process of getting approved a breeze and took care of all of the registration and insurance details and I had the truck the next business day. Cheers to a great job to Ed, Critz and Kristine. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons, Critz Catalan

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results