Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Wan.
Ed Wan
Ed Wan, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Ed Wan

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SVT

Peak Performer

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

352 Reviews of Ed Wan

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-150"

- Tyler_H

I bought a used F-150 at Cam Clark Ford. Brittney and Ed made my first dealership experience painless. I never felt pressured at any time in the process, and felt that they were there to help me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Horvath

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F-150"

- Fred33

Excellent service from Ed, Josee and Brittney. Very happy with the overall experience. I would definitively recommend this dealership. They go the extra mile to make the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edge Sport purchase"

- fordguy

The staff I worked with were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.. it was a positive, exciting, and a very painless experience, and I would certainly recommend Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Horvath, Henry Lam

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our Ford Explorer"

- MacIntyre

We love dealing with Ed and Brittney, they make the purchase of a new vehicle both exciting and easy. This is our 2nd purchase from Ed and Brittney and our 3rd purchase with this dealership and we couldn't be happier. We will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Brittney Horvath

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Excellent Experience"

- DarcyHeather

Both Ed and Brittany were very helpful and made the purchase of our new truck very easy and with no pressure. Thank you Ed and Brittany for another great Cam Clark experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam , Brittany

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Same wonderful consistent experience every time I go there."

- randall787

My ratings are given based upon any comparison I could make of other dealerships and the personalized manner I am looked after whether it's service, purchase of finance, even coming in the front door greetings are very nice as well. I don't know how Cam Clark Ford could even improve to be honest! Thank you Randy Becker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent fast service!"

- Mputtick76

Very friendly, quick service. Would recommend cam Clarke ford airdrie to anyone! Love my f-150. Sales and service are both very helpful and work hard to get you in the right vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons, Lisa Calhoun

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure doing business with Cam Clark Ford"

- Gene B

Brittany, Ed and Kristine were awesome helping me get my deal on my 2019 Ranger. They made feel comfortable and helped me make the decision to buy alot easier. I highly recommend Cam Clark Ford and there amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, persistent, ambitious, amiable."

- Jsbs

I found out cam Clark ford airdrie, because I have brought my mom here she has been dealing with ed wan for a long time, he has always helped her with a vehicle. My vehicle broke down and I thought I'm tired of buy used vehicles i also needed a truck to pull my travel trailer so I thought I would try and see if i would be approve for a newer used truck, ed wan was very helpful explained what and how it works and what the best options were for me. Kristin Simmons and ed wan worked very hard to get me a new vehicle instead. I'm am very grateful for them and thanks to them I know have a new 2018 ford f150!!! To pull my travel trailer for camping trips with my little family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed is the best sales person I have ever dealt with"

- Jodi123

Thanks Ed and Brittany for the great service you both provided me and make my purchase easy and understandable I appreciate your great service. And thanks to Shawn in finance in making everything understanding. Thank you Jodi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Horvath, Shawn Ye

Mar 29, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results