Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Agapito.
Ed Agapito
Ed Agapito at Winnipeg Kia
4.9

Ed Agapito

Sales Manager

Winnipeg Kia

400-1717 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Ed Agapito

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Ro_C

We're a bit confused about the figures and Nicole talk fast, but she is really helpful and really wants to straightened up all things right away.She will even reach you just to fix everything! Everything is solved. Team assigned to us we're really great and awesome with a very special thanks both to Justin S. and Ed A., the sales manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Justin Semeniuk

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia made car shopping easy! "

- Woman prifrssional

I do not usually enjoy car shopping, so when my Benz died during our -50 weather, I was unsure where to turn. Winnipeg Kia was one of my first calls, and fortunately I connected with Michael Nagy. Throughout the process, Michael was honest and suppportive. He provided viable options within my perameters and went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Though other dealerships were attempting to earn my business, it was Michael Nagy at Winnipeg Kia who was consistently available to answer my questions and make great suggestions about what my next car would be. Because of Michael’s professional attention, my purchase ended up being the vehicle that is right for me and I’m 100% happy with the choice! I will recommend Michael to friends, colleauges and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Michael Nagy

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy "

- Dean

The vehicle had what I was looking for and for the first time being in a Kia it had a beautiful ride. Everyone was very helpful and I didn’t have to haggle over pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nagy

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Grene

It’s been 5 days since we bought our new mini van Kia Sedona 2019 and it’s one of the best decisions we have ever made for our family! We would like to thank our Sales Advisor/ Product Specialist, Michael and his team, for guiding and giving their best efforts throughout the process. When we got to the shop, we were clueless about the car that will meet our needs. Michael and Ed were upfront, honest and very accommodating till we made a choice. We definitely appreciate the level of support we’ve received from them to be able to pick the best car that fits our need and of course, the budget 😆 Shoutout to Nicole, the finance manager, for being so detailed when it comes to the contract, insurance and our rights. 10/10 will recommend Kia Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Michael Nagy

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- I love my rondo

I came in to get service for my current KIA and bought a newer one! Unexpected and happy event. Very impressed. I will continue to return to Waverly KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Voyer , Nicole Varga, Cori Prosser, Michael Nagy, Savannah Svein

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty - it is certainly appreciated. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Rondo!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- felicia95

The whole team was wonderful!! Everyone who helped me was fantastic and Michael went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make sure I was happy with my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Kristie Wisheranko, Michael Nagy

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you SO much for this amazing 5* review, Felicia! We appreciate your honesty and kind words and are thrilled to hear your experience with us was exceptional. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Pearl"

- Kia pearl

Both Eric and Ed were friendly and helpful and made buying a new car, an actual “good “ experience! Eric went to bat for us and got us a fair price, and we appreciate his hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko, Eric Parent

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this 5* review! It sounds like you were in great hands with Eric and Ed. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Marion406

A very pleasant positive experience...helpful staff...thank you kia...I love my car...see Michael nagy to get you your next car...perfect for the holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko, Michael Nagy

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for this amazing 5* review! We are thrilled to hear Michael and Ed took great care of you during this purchase. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Soul!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Friendly Staff"

- Willy

I am really happy after getting my car thru Kia Winnipeg. Dee assisted me and got me a really good deal. Everyone in the dealership is so nice. After buying the car I came next day to meet with them. They cleaned my car and filled tank. Their manager offered me free oil change even after deal was done. Really nice and friendly staff. I do recommend this dealership for your car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Singh

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

We appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing to purchase from us! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your gorgeous Mercedes!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mariette

A very positive experience. I explained my requirements to Dee and he found a vehicle that I liked and met my needs. Dee is very professional and pleasant to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Singh

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

We appreciate the kind words and thank you for taking the time to leave us with this review! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,998

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$19,998

Used 2011 BMW X5 car, priced at $26,998

2011 BMW X5

$26,998

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,490

2015 Kia Forte

$13,490

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$27,999

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,899

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,899

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,998

2018 Audi A3

$29,998

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,999

2017 Kia Sportage

$22,999

Used 2014 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,998

2014 Kia Forte

$13,998