Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Duke Lam
Duke Lam at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me

Duke Lam

New/Pre-Owned Senior Product Specialist

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Duke Lam

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, quick, reasonable and knowledgeable seller..."

- Cuong B.

Friendly, quick, reasonable and knowledgeable seller agent. He is very helpful as well. I strongly recommend Duke to everyone. Definitely will recommend Duke to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Cuong, thank you so much for your time in writing about your positive experience with Duke. We greatly appreciate the recommendation, and look forward to your friends and family's visit in the near future.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Atmosphere. "

- AngeloUofT

Wow what can I say. After visiting six dealership and missing out on one vehicle the family at Erin Park Toyota really went above and beyond in determining my best options based on my needs. I never felt pressured and was always engaged in what Duke ( the awesome associate who helped me) had to say. Credit to all the staff who work extremely hard during the construction period. Look forward to the new changes in the new future. Cheers Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suleman Zaidi

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

We look forward to having you back to our new building! Thank you for your wonderful words about Duke and all of our other hard working staff. There is nothing more satisfying than an extremely happy guest.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent guest service!"

- Sarahpower

I enjoyed my experience here and felt that my business was appreciated. Thank you to Duke, Larry, Jeff and Bory for an easy transaction and to the reception girls for making me feel welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka, Geoffrey Hills, Bory Chak

Jan 31, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so happy your experience at Erin Park Toyota with Bory, Geoffrey, Larry and Duke was exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again and congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service & Service Consultant"

- ebp03

Have had on-going excellent advice and service in particular from Mario D'Sousa for the past 18years and previously when he was at another Toyota dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Souza

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, never felt pressured"

- Jawadh

Bory was exceptional! We knew what we wanted, he gave us options in how we can make it happen. Was very patient and detailed. Didn't feel pressured at all. A very relaxed environment. Will definitely be back and highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nitin Wahi, Bory Chak

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues with pre-sale mechanical preparation"

- Nick T.

I bought my TOYOTA 4Runner 2008 from this dealership. When I did a drive test everything was good except some vibration at speed 90 km/h +. Salesperson assured me that issue would be fixed when I pick it up in a couple days. When I picked it up, I realized that vibration still existed. I called to salesperson explained the problem and he told me to come to the dealership to fix the problem. Unfortunately, it didn’t go smoothly - I had to visit them 3 times to fix this: including coming there on Saturday at 6 am and waiting for 1.5 h because they were not working, and made an early appointment by mistake. The reason for vibration turned to be bad tires. Although, rear tires were replaced with new ones vibration didn’t stop completely. Later on, I’ve found out on my own (with other mechanic) that all 4 tires were defective and out of round, which happens sometimes as my mechanic says. Rarely but happens. Long story short, I had to replace all 4 tires, but the good news is that I got partial rebate from the dealership for this. Many thanks to Stacey Cohen for following up and his kind efforts to fix my problem. I wish I had brought the issue to the management earlier which could help to save my time and nerves.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cohen, Nelson Ng

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent And Great Customer Service "

- Firas999999999

Thanks to Geo for all the help and support he provided during out purchase and also for taking the time to answer all our question and trying his best to reach our expectations in the price and quality of services. Even after months of our purchases he still offering and helping us. We always fully recommend him and give him a full stars for the detection and services he always provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing"

- wolverine

pj calleti, geoffrey and Duke are the epitome of professionalism. we were treated like royalty. duke went thru the basics of the vehicle and all the paperwork involved. the experience and the professionalism made the buying experience and decisions very easy. i would deal with this dealership and the people involved in a heartbeat. thanks to all involved and all the best Bruce davidson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suleman Zaidi

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mark bond

The service was great and the people that we were dealing with were very polite and respectful and they were both great to deal with. They gave us a great deal and I would definitely recommend them and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- FirstAuto

Didn’t buy anything yet, just came to look around for my first car. Duke was a big help as he guided me around and gave me good advice. He was a pleasure to meet and definitely someone I will come back to when I decide to buy from Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results