Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Steele.
Drew Steele
Drew Steele at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Drew Steele

Marketing/Merchandising/Inventory

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

10 Reviews of Drew Steele

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy...."

- Jim

Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy. Went above and beyond on the sale of my f-150. Probably has a baby carrot though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience with Esky! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is first time to visit there .Very friendly and..."

- rajagohar

This is first time to visit there .Very friendly and professional people work there specially WALLy is a great experience person i should recommend this guy see there 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank..."

- Pain In the xxx Customer

Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank of fuel. I appreciate that sort of thing. Nick got things done in a timely manner. I got the Sales Records upon request from the Service Dept. I also appreciated the truck being delivered to me, as it was a challenge at this time to get a ride to get the Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a knowledgeable salesman and a..."

- Dave welder1234

If you’re looking for a knowledgeable salesman and a great price, try Alex over at Sherwood Ford. He made the truck buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Michael Miskew, Alex Sanduga, Shane Hrehirchek, Luke Kowand

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Dave! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- GrAberg

Hats off to Scott, Drew, David, Lucas and Kurtis for making this one of the easiest vehicle moves I’ve ever made. The ST is awesome, and the professional advice on a few upgrades was appreciated very much. Scott and Lucas’ real life anecdotes on their personal experiences with Ford products were both honest and valuable to our final decisions. I’d give them a 97 out of 97. The Giant is a first class dealer with first class staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Graham! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Mglover

Danny was great to deal with! Not pushy and listened to what I was looking for in a truck and delivered exactly. In comparison to other dealerships I visited Sherwood Ford was light years ahead. The entire team there made the experience overwhelmingly positive. Drew and Tyler also were wonderful to deal with. I will be coming back for my next vehicle and sending lots of people to them. Can't say enough good things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Daniel Greenbank

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman deserves stock in the company "

- Roooo

Jordan Dore’s charming personality really sealed the deal for me. I felt like I was talking to a real human being, instead of a greasy salesman who wanted to take my money. After looking at 9 different vehicles, Jordan was eager to show me more until I finally found the one. If you ever have the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Dore, I suggest you test drive all models you are interested in as he is very knowledgeable and understanding. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth with no issues!!!"

- Brad Reiter

Everyone I was dealing with were awesome. From sales managers to Saleman plus financing. Thank you guys/girls for a seemless experience. Never had that when buying a vechical. Breath of fresh air!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Rahul Nischal, Sales Reception, Cory Ostafichuk, Jordan Dore , Will not hesitate to recommend these people to anyone!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't ask for a better experience"

- Golfun 13

I have bought alot of cars in my life. This was the first time dealing with Sherwood Ford. The process was seemless and incredibly easy. They took the time to understand what was important to me and find me the perfect truck. Best experience I have had at a dealership from top to bottom..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales experience"

- RileySteele

Just picked up my 3rd vehicle purchase from Sherwood Ford and I cannot say enough about how amazing of an exience it was! The sales associate (Jordan Dore) I dealt with felt more like a family member than a salesman, he was professional, courteous, had a vast knowledge of the vehicles and most importantly found the vehicle that worked best for ME, not the one that made him the most money. Sherwood Ford made what can often be a stressful experience and made it fun. I always felt like my experience and interests were the top priority. Moving into Finance, Tyler, was great at explaining everything to me and walking me through the process step by step. The atmosphere in the dealership was great and you could tell the staff love being there (something I always appreciate) I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to stop by Sherwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Jordan Dore

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $88,999
2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $9,500
2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD