Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dianne De Ferrari.
Dianne De Ferrari
Dianne De Ferrari at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Dianne De Ferrari

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

10 Reviews of Dianne De Ferrari

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car from a dealership. I was..."

- me_purity

This was my first car from a dealership. I was terrified! Hassan has an easy calm manner and loads pf patience. I never felt pushed or pressured. I felt like a friend was helping me. I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family to come talk to Hassan first when they look for a new car! Thanks Hassan! You are awesome!!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Hassan Issa , Tom

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dealt with Dianne and she was amazing.She was so..."

- Carla

We dealt with Dianne and she was amazing. She was so knowledgeable and easy to work with. She made or buying experience fun and we got exactly what we were looking for! I would definitely 100% recommend Dianne !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dianne by far the best sales rep i have ever dealt with...."

- kavemandallas

Dianne by far the best sales rep i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. She goes out of her way to please you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an incredible team at Red Deer Nissan. Diane went..."

- taylor

What an incredible team at Red Deer Nissan. Diane went out of her way to help us find the right car for our growing family, without pushing us beyond our budget. The finance team was professional and really helped us get set up for success, making sure we understood the interest rate and perks of buying a CPO unit along the way. It was a pivotal moment for Tom and I, neither of us have financed a car before and I couldn't imagine buying from anyone else. When you buy from Red Deer Nissan, you get more than just a new car, you get sound advice and great service for life. Highly recommend this team to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank, Cam and Tom

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just started looking for a new vehicle for the spring...."

- Ruth

Just started looking for a new vehicle for the spring. Dianne was so helpful in telling me all about the new Rogue- it looks awesome! She was very knowledgeable about all the features and benefits of the Rogue. Dianne made the entire car shopping experience easy and great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dianne De Ferrari went above and beyond to help us with..."

- Linda

Dianne De Ferrari went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our 2021 Rogue Platinum. She was open and honest and very thorough with all information. She is nice and kind and very easy to work with. She did not push us and treated us with respect. We would buy from her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastassios Vassious , Tom was super nice & helpful too!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Nissan Murano we have purchased from..."

- klmaetche

This is the second Nissan Murano we have purchased from this dealership. We enjoyed both our experiences and will deal there again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Issa

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a truly great experience with red deer Nissan...."

- Alysia D

I had a truly great experience with red deer Nissan. Everyone I had talked to was patient and helpful. My expectations were exceeded when I was offered cash back with my vehicle deal, this offer had helped me so much and I appreciate it so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emigdio Oliveros, Cameron O’Connell, Anastassios Vassious

Dec 14, 2020

Red Deer Nissan responded

Hi Alysia, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Dianne for the excellent help..."

- Lisha

I would like to thank Dianne for the excellent help getting me a new car. The service provided was so warm and friendly and was very informative. Dianne helped me pick exactly the right car for me well within my budget and helped me through all the details. It is very reassuring to feel that the team is there for me and will be going forward. Thank you SO much for helping me get the perfect car. I am thrilled!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Red Deer Nissan responded

Hi Lisha, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our first Nissan vehicle; a 2020 Murano in..."

- gavin123

We purchased our first Nissan vehicle; a 2020 Murano in Sept and so far we love it. Our friendly and courteous saleslady Diane was very efficient in explaining all the options it had and reasons why it would be a great vehicle for us. We got treated very nice not only by her but the rest of the staff we met as well. An all around nice dealership to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Dec 14, 2020

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $26,177

2021 Nissan Sentra

$26,177

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $52,849

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$52,849

new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018

2020 Nissan QASHQAI

$29,018

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,658

2021 Nissan Rogue

$34,658

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,800

2021 Nissan Murano

$47,800

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,082

2021 Nissan Rogue

$34,082