Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Vallada.
Dennis Vallada
Dennis Vallada at Team Ford
not yet rated

Dennis Vallada

Service Advisor

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Dennis Vallada

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Ging

Victor Kim greeted me at TeamFord. Made me feel comfortable and we found a vehicle that suited my needs. Go see Victor over at TeamFord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kim, Rumeet Patel, Taylor Zottl

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Service dept EVER "

- JUSTFISHIN

Bought a new truck there a few years ago. EVERY SINGLE TIME I have gone there, they either don't have my appt on the books, or they screw something up. I will never BUY ANYTHING FROM THERE EVER AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shipley

Nov 22, 2018

Team Ford responded

Justfishin, We're sorry to hear that you had a poor experience at our dealership. Our customers, especially the return customers, are the thing that makes our business thrive. Please feel free to contact our Guest Relations Manager Brooke at (780) 462-8300 and she'd be happy to help turn your impression of our dealership around.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great!"

- Brennanwhitehouse

Service is always great! Loved the video review of my entire vehicle sent directly to my cell. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paid $1903 for new clutch & car couldn’t make it around the "

- Sonja

Took our 2014 Ford Focus in because engine was losing power & cutting out driving down the highway. Misdiagnosed as clutch & paid $1903 for clutch that Dennis knew we had issues with last May, at that time it was covered under extended warranty but he told us it would be $3000 to repair. They replaced TCM recall -fuel pump & sensor (paid by us). Now that we are 8000 km over extended warranty from Ford because there are so many issues with these clutches, we were told the issue was the clutch & charged $1903. Went to pick it up yesterday & as soon as I drove it, it was cutting out & stalled 3x going around the block. I could have been hit in rush hour. Barely made it back to shop, now they are saying it’s the fuel pump which was replaced last May. also gave us a quote for rear shocks that were replaced less than a year ago! We would like this issue resolved or buy back the lemon that has been the worst car we have ever owned. We have bought at least 6 vehicles from Team ford in the past but never again. We would like this issue resolved & refund $ for clutch that should have been fixed last year when covered, or we will be contacting BBB & AMVIC. Jennifer has been very good & has been trying to help, but I know there is only so much she can do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Carson

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- kja

MK was awesome to work with. From looking at the vehicle lot, to closing the deal at a price we wanted. As well, our truck needed to be serviced and Dennis was excellent to work with. Would definitely recommend Team Ford to our friends and families!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MK Abdillahi

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Mint Dodge Ram from this Ford dealer."

- Steve23

Aaron Boyce, who was the sales person, out did himself during the purchase and was extremely helpful when My vehicle needed servicing. Although I purchased a Dodge Ram from this Ford dealer, I was made to feel that it was a Ford truck. With that said, Aaron went out of his way to make the right things happen. I highly recommend his expertise to all who read this review. I would also like to do a shout out to Erin Dominko, in the financial department, for making it the least stressful on me, during a time when spending money on a big purchase stress's a person out. Also, one more shout out to Jamie Jasmine, the General Manager of the dealership, for keeping everyone honest! I recommend TEAM FORD, for Private and Commercial Sales for all who read this review! A Million Thanks. Steven Sokoloski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Erin Dominko, Aaron Boyce

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and respectful"

- Geomercer

Jett was polite and respectiful and not pushy. For a guy with two weeks experience on the job he was reasonably knoledgable about my truck. If he was unsure of answer he didnt xxxxxxxx but rather got the information promptly. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Leo Desroches , Jett Slemko

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000