Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Deep Maiti.
Deep Maiti
Deep Maiti at Ericksen Nissan
5.0

Deep Maiti

Sales Manager

Ericksen Nissan

10982 101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S8

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Deep Maiti

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, knowledgeable, and professional service. I enjoyed..."

- Loyer Family

Kind, knowledgeable, and professional service. I enjoyed my time at Ericksen Nissan with the staff patiently educating me on my choices....I didn't feel pressured during my visit. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Pruden, Stephen Lochan

Mar 02, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Jesse even though I did not end up..."

- Phillipe

I dealt with Jesse even though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle he was very helpful and I felt no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Pruden, Jesse Hughes

Mar 02, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Pressure! I would recommend to my friends and..."

- Oilersnation74

Low Pressure! I would recommend to my friends and family. Steve was top notch! Financing was quick and easy. If you are looking for a car look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lochan

Mar 02, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Emma! She was lovely. I appreciated the..."

- Rebecca

I worked with Emma! She was lovely. I appreciated the patience she had in discussing what I was looking for, showing me different options and answering my questions. If there was something she didn’t know then she took the time to figure it out for me. Emma always got back to me quickly and guided me smoothly through the vehicle purchase process. She is very friendly, personable and easy to connect with. To help me get my vehicle to me she even drove it my parents house for me. Thanks so much! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal was awesome,it's suited our budget .I thank all the..."

- dynadixon

Deal was awesome,it's suited our budget .I thank all the employees in Nissan Ericsson especially I appreciate Emma Tatlow for the help she offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Tatlow , Juliana Parkin

Mar 02, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,213

2020 Nissan Rogue

$32,213

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,948

2020 Nissan Rogue

$39,948

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,113

2020 Nissan Rogue

$40,113

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $36,913

2020 Nissan Altima

$36,913

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,715

2020 Nissan Maxima

$47,715

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,348

2020 Nissan Rogue

$32,348

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,048

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,048

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $45,305

2019 Nissan Maxima

$45,305