Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Debbie Westland
Debbie Westland at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Debbie Westland

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Debbie Westland

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your patience and honesty as I searched for..."

- glendaalexander

Thank you for your patience and honesty as I searched for my new vehicle. Joe, you are the best! 2nd purchase in a few years from Cam clarkford, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Yawney

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was incredibly helpful and on the ball. He made us..."

- Hales123

Daniel was incredibly helpful and on the ball. He made us feel like VIP and his attention to detail was fantastic. Thank you Daniel! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Morales

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was very friendly and helpful Iin every way, I..."

- Bb

This place was very friendly and helpful Iin every way, I thought would I not be able, to be this happy, finance and sales set me up with the ride I love

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Macagnino

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well where does a person start , AsEmbarrassing as it..."

- Kodiakjr028

Well where does a person start , As Embarrassing as it is with challenging Credit 11 months after proposal, Debbie in Finance is clearly a no bs Lady. She will find a lender if other lenders are over charging she will Go to bat for you 5 + STAR and she found a sweet ride that works for me. Mr. Kelly very assertive he gets the bigger picture on each individual customers needs and wants, we missed out on a truck due to a deal pending but the two Kelly & Debbie Knocked it out of the park. Service like this it's really a no brain'rrr I'll be back and family / friends will be recommended too Team Cam Clark... Thank you Debbie & Kelly 🤜🤜🤜...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Westland, Kelly

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Ford Focus and Camclarkford for helped my huge..."

- dallas-17

I love my Ford Focus and Camclarkford for helped my huge when most people would say no dealer ship was awesome and I would recommend to anyone love for a new or use Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Hippe

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 5 of 5 results