Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Rich.
David Rich
David Rich at Volkswagen Waterloo
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Rich

Service Advisor

Volkswagen Waterloo

550 Weber St N
Waterloo, ON N2L 5C6

Contact Me

13 Reviews of David Rich

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Tiguan!!"

- Mpfaff

Great dealership to deal with, great sales team and great service team. All around a fantastic experience over the past 5 years coming here ! Thanks Again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Keyes, Tim Zonneveld

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience!"

- JB

The entire team at Waterloo VW are amazing. From sales to service I am always pleased with how professional the team is and how the care about the customers. I have purchased 3 cars from Robert Vagacs and he always goes above and beyond! He makes the entire experience stress free and the delivery a very pleasant. Shawn Hagen also is also a pleasure to deal with and professional and friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- NPandSP

We just bought our second vehicle at Volkswagen Waterloo - another very positive experience. And we never had an issue with service appointments on the first vehicle. Everything always went as we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of 2018 Tiguan Highline "R line""

- Volkswagen fans B and B

Rob Vagacs was extremely helpful in locating this car for us, after informing us that the expected delivery date for the 2019 Tiguan that we had ordered, was now delayed indefinitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vagacs, Shawn Hagen

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, personsonable, make the experience fun."

- fleur

I have been a Waterloo Volkswagen customer since 1998, From the Manager down, everyone treats me very special. As a female customer, I am not made to feel like I don't know cars. I really don't but don't tell them. MIchael Raab has been my salesperson for many cars now, and each time, I come away feeling like I matter and happy with a car that he has found for me that suits my needs. There is not a huge turn over in staff, so you see the same friendly faces again and again. The manager of the Parts and Service, Brad, always remembers my name and has time to chat. The front end staff at the Service Desk also make my visits a pleasure and they know my name and welcome me. They explain what they need to do, and how much I can expect to pay. They are sensitive when I have a time constraint. The Bookkeeper has been there as well since I came in 1998, and she is a dedicated employee. Would not want her job, I hate money. So I highly recommend this dealer and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Krause, Brad Reinhart, Robert Vagacs, Michael Raab, Justin Keyes, Shawn Hagen, Mike Ritchie, Mike Idsinga, Karl Petersen, Blake Reinhart, Brooklynn Hergott , The Bookkeeper, sorry I do not remember her name, just her friendly face.

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"I trust Volkswagen Waterloo"

- Kimb

Best experience ever from service to finance dept to sales Rep. They have been in our family for years I expect to be a long term client, I won't buy anything else than Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service, would recommend "

- Milan187

I did not even buy my VW from this dealer and after a few service visits I wish I did, I will the next one for sure. They are great and have done a lot for me in terms of both warranty work as well as regular car service. They even did a recall (not a safety concern) that needed to be done without me having to ask for it and look online. Also worked with me to get things done they really did not have to. Thank you everyone at VW Waterloo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Reinhart, Mike Ritchie, Justen Bagchus

May 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful People"

- Ayad Kamal

VW Waterloo has excellent services in all areas of the car business. A great experience is not only about the cars they sell but the relationships they build with clients and their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vagacs, Shawn Hagen, Justen Bagchus

March 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"$300 Oil change on a brand new jetta"

- girlslife

I waited 3 hours for an oil change for a brand new jetta and they charged me $300. They only worked on it for 30 minutes. He told me it was standard fee and gave me the service manager business card. When I asked about the tire rotation service in the receipt, he pointed that it was standard for summer tires but I had winter tires. He took off $20 from the bill for the mistake and told me he could not see the tires in the car from "the wall". The services was so unprofessional and rude. No smile, limited eye contact and cold response. We will not come back or recommend the service department. It was an ashamed for the dealership because we had a positive experience with the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best stress free new car buying experience"

- Johnsuh

I have just bought a new VW Golf at VW Waterloo and could not be happier with the product or the buying experience. Having previously purchased a used Audi from this same dealership I have had a lengthy relationship with the service department which convinced me that this was the dealership I would rather continue to do business with. Everyone from service to sales has treated me in a friendly and extremely competent manner and has addressed all my concerns in a thorough and very satisfactory manner. What a great team you have! Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Krause, Brad Reinhart, Jeritt Hemeon, Shawn Hagen, Justen Bagchus

1
1 - 10 of 13 results