Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Kennedy.
David Kennedy
David Kennedy at JP Motors
5.0

David Kennedy

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

Call
Email

18 Reviews of David Kennedy

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was excellent! David and Zaina were fantastic! "

- Blair

David and Zaina were fantastic!! They made purchasing a vehicle quick and painless. They both worked for us to get the deal completed in one day. I was witness to Zaina going above and beyond making several phone calls to get this deal done in about an hour, now thats service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaina

Aug 28, 2019

JP Motors responded

Blair On behalf of David, Zainab and the entire team at JP Motors, thanks for your kind words and valued business! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy way to buy a car at a reasonable price"

- RB

David was a very pleasant young man.He explained everything well and went over all the paperwork .He even made suggestions as to what we should do to inform Nissan of our purchase in order to get any recall notices and to ensure we got the coverage for roadside assistance,if ever needed.I really liked their no dickering policy. The price is reasonable and that is what you pay. My only complaint dealt with a second key. I was told by the management that a second key should be available. I received no extra key at delivery. I have since emailed to ask if the key had been located but received no reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murray Clark

Jul 30, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks for your kind comments and valued business. We appreciate both!! Please contact me at 905-333-1166 regarding the second key. Or email me directly at Murray.clark@jpmotors.com. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Mazdagirl

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience when buying my first car. From the dealer, to help choosing a car that had everything I wanted within my price range to the easiest transaction possible, I have no complaints. They made it as easy and as comfortable for me as buying a new shirt, and I never felt stress or pressure. They were honest with payments and plans or warranty’s that would be beneficial for my purchase and what I should avoid. I absolutely loved that I chose this dealership. I definitely would recommend and buy any future cars with them again. No issues, and only good things came from buying my car. Best first car experience I could have asked for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaina

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first car experience!!"

- TiffanyD

Decided to get my first car and went to JP Motors where I met David the car salesman.he is awesome and such a cool guy! He helped me find a sweet 2013 Volkswagen golf TDI and I'm obsessed!!! ALSO Connie from financing is AMAZING. So amazing that she came into my job (down the street from them lol) and delivered me flowers to congratulate me and my fiance on our new car and our future wedding! Absolutely fantastic customer service! Everything was super easy and weve had a wonderful experience all around! Even picking my car up from Keith was a breeze and he even put my plates on for me! Great place to shop, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

Jun 18, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks for your kind words Tiffany!! We appreciate it and are pleased that Dave, Connie and Keith took good care of you !! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st EXPERIENCE"

- vhaines07

My experience with JP Motors was nothing but professional & amazing. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle to see all the different cars and models they carry. I found the models/cars where all in good condition. I had taken time to see options from other dealerships but without a doubt I knew I made the correct decision when I purchased my vehicle with JP Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston , Zaina

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service."

- burlington,paul

David Kennedy found everything I needed and made it easy to do business. From the test drive to the sale and delivery of the car, everything was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland"

- Alex

Thank you Nicholas for helping me out , it was a pleasure.I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.. And I will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Happy guy

David is a salesman that you can count on for great service , quick call backs and very punctual in having the documents and car ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast service"

- adday

The staff were quick to answer my many questions and helped me get the car I was after. And, they helped me get a great price on snow tires. Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I drove away feeling like I could come back anytime and get a fast answer if I was in need of some help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- Happy guy

My sales consultant David Kennedy was a great person to deal with , very curtious and quick to address any concerns I had . When I picked up my car he had everything ready that we discussed and more . Shawn Zarb financial service manager was also a pleasure to deal with had all approvals ready to go within a day and went over and beyond to get me some extras that was not part of his scope of work . Hats off to both of these guys I will be a repeating customer for the third time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Zarb

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,901

2016 Honda Civic

$15,901

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,831

2018 Honda Civic

$18,831

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,167

2015 Ford F-150

$26,167

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000

2016 Ford F-150

$30,000

Used 2013 Toyota Prius car, priced at $14,250

2013 Toyota Prius

$14,250

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,854

2016 Nissan Rogue

$17,854

Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $13,750

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$13,750

Used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,000

2013 Honda Civic

$12,000