Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Kaluba.
David Kaluba
David Kaluba, Product Advisor, AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
4.9

David Kaluba

Product Advisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of David Kaluba

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unorganized and dont call when they say they will"

- John Downie

Have been told several times that I would get a call that day or next day and no calls, and then when calling them to arrange buying a new car, they are too busy with customers and will call back, but never do. Very disappointed to have gone from looking at a used vehicle, being approved for a new one, paying a deposit assuming a 0.99 interest rate and told will hear from them, no call. Had to call back again and told it's at 8.99 interest rate. Got my deposit back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Jayme Frank

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Tracey

David was extremely helpful and patient throughout my car buying experience - and I"m picky so that's no easy task! Although I have a complaint for Hyundai Canada about misrepresentation of a feature (it does not have a navigation system like the 2019 Turbo Tech), I otherwise love my 2020 Hyundai Veloster Turbo and am happy to continue my journey with AutoValue Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brunswig

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very unhappy customer "

- unhappy

Purchased my car Sept-18 ,with a extened warranty plan . In July-19 I blew a tire on the 407 hwy at Jane St after serching my car I realized i did not have the wheel lock key, the 407 emergency vehicle employee serched my vehicle also without locating the key so called they number I had for the roadside assistance extra package i thought i purchased I was told It was told it was not valid after 3 calls i made ..twice i was disconnected....I was told by the 407 emergency I had to move vehicle he offered to call a tow truck for me ...the end result it cost me 720.00 to have my car towed back to my dealership (this was on a sunday) went in very upset and found out I did indeed have the extra valid package for roadside assistance...opps someone made a mistake!! But I can put in a claim for the max of 250 for my tow. For whos mistake?.. then they had the gull to try & charge me for the new rim wheel/lock set !! Im so done with Hyundai oh ya and I was informed by this dealership all Hyundai's dont have tire pressure warning systems. I dont understand that one, & was never informed that at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer"

- hongsuk1kim

He was nice, friendly and helpful. Really helpful choosing my car and giving me all information what I need. Overall, it was excellent service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Stevens

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete Satisfaction "

- ponyexpressniagara

We recommend Auto Value Hyundai Niagara Falls for your next “new to you” car purchase. We couldn’t be happier with our 2017 Santa Fe Sport Limited! Dave Kaluba went out of his way to be sure we were satisfied in every way with our new “baby”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure"

- Dee

It was a pleasure working with David in the purchase of my new Elantra. He was terrific! I had to replace my older car very quickly and both David and Brian made my experience effortless. Car buying can be stressful and unpleasant at the best of times and they showed me otherwise. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Waugh

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Diana2525

Great customer service David Kaluba was our sales person and he was very patient with us going back and forth not knowing exactly what we were looking for. You see our car was totaled bu a deer so it eas a sudden reason yo buy a car. We definitely recommend autovalue Hyundai in Niagara Falls amazing bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Waugh

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, Jane Foley, Brad Morrison, Brad Stevens, Karen Fitzpatrick, Karen Arango, Brian Waugh

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is the man!!!!"

- Jamie

This is the second Hyundai we have purchased at this location. All the staff are awesome and friendly. David was very knowledgeable and experienced. This visit was to get a Hyundai Elantra for our son. David made our son feel at home and comfortable with the whole process. We will definitely be back when our daughter needs a car in the future. Thanks again David for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly and patient"

- Noel and Suzette

My husband and I recently purchased a new Santa Fe. Customer service was excellent and our salesperson David Kaluba was helpful and very patient. He took time to explain about vehicle and set up and explained new technology available with this vehicle. Greatly appreciated! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Stevens, Brian Waugh

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,124

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,054

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904