Dave Grant
Dave Grant at Audi London
Refer Me

Dave Grant

Audi Sales Manager

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Dave Grant

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased our first Audi and Bora and Dave were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had some difficulty finding a Q3 with the options we desired, but the Audi London team went above and beyond to More

by CG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased our first Audi Q3 and cannot say enough positive things about this dealership and the people that helped us - Dave Grant, Mike Raposo and Kelly Pearce!!! Every encounter, e-mail, phone cal More

by Mark & Tracy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Mike Raposo

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a gorgeous Quantum grey A5 Sportback with the S-line black package from Bora at Audi London. Bora was very professional and extremely knowledgeable of the car we were buying. More

by degroot28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bora, Kelly, Dave were a pleasure to work with. They did everything possible to get me my first Audi successfully. Their professionalism and proactively providing me with consistent updates was commendable. More

by tinesha.aggarwal92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of professionals start to finish. The entire group has been extraordinarily responsive and great to work with. Looking forward to the ongoing relationship together. Great dealership top to bot More

by Nick Comly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of leasing my 2020 Q3 was easy and a pleasure from start to finish. Everyone at the dealership with whom I dealt was wonderful. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Definitely would recommend More

by Gary W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the pleasure to deal with Bora. Bora was truly amazing!!! He just went above and beyond in trying to answer all of our questions as well as in preparing the car for us. He even surprised us with s More

by mirealexy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Leung, Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service, kind and attentive to details, help us find exactly the car that we were looking for. Excellent customer service, nice personality and caring about our satisfaction. More

by Julie Coulombe and Geneviève
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bora Saroeun was extremely knowledgeable, respectful and considerate through our entire purchase experience. What an excellent ambassador for Audi London. Bora far exceeded our expectations! More

by lizbzy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first test drive to picking up my Q5, it was an amazing experience!! Mike and the staff at Audi were fantastic to deal with and picking up my shiny new Q5 was an “event”!! Loved every minute of thi More

by Carla Vancea
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong , Kelly Pearce, Mike Raposo

1
1 - 10 of 18 results