Andrew Peplow
Andrew Peplow at Audi London
Refer Me

Andrew Peplow

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Andrew Peplow

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Audi London was a great experience, they helped me get exactly what I was looking for and really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and well looked after. Andrew is a great sales More

by Damien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish Andrew was there every step of the way assisting me in acquiring an RS6 Avant. I couldn't be any happier with his service and the vehicle. More

by ted.velikonja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and attractive dealership. Friendly staff. Did not feel pressured to purchase any vehicle or additional services. I was able to test drive the vehicle multiple times with no questions asked. Andre More

by rodriguezana0323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers, Bernie Wong

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew along with Audi London provided me with an excellent buying experience. The dealership made the entire process straightforward and simple. Highly recommend. Loving my new car!! More

by stinson.shelly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Wang

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from these guys from start to finish, sales and manager included. Andy was upfront and easy to deal with, even taking care of the small details. Very happy with the purchase and follow up. More

by Zammy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew, was outstanding during the purchase of the vehicle. Transparency and honesty second to none especially during this time of limited mobility. Andrew P and Audi London thanks for everything! Tha More

by Ken D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

I had such a great experience when buying my Audi Q3 from Audi London. Andrew was so amazing to work with, very friendly and helpful. As well, Kelly and the other people we met picking up my car were so frie More

by MG Blum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Andrew at Audi London was nothing shy of phenomenal! Andrew was incredibly helpful who was very understanding and respectful of my needs. He focused on making sure that my Q3 was exactly More

by jb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was a pleasure to work with, doing his best to meet my requests. The whole dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and keen to accommodate wherever possible. Would definitely recommend Andrew an More

by cc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a complete used car buying pleasure working with the team at Audi London. I typically avoid dealerships, due to past experience of fast talking, high pressure sales people. Well, Audi London have More

by pmorin_2005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong

1
1 - 10 of 24 results