Andrew Peplow
Andrew Peplow at Audi London
Refer Me

Andrew Peplow | Page 2

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Andrew Peplow

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to deal with the great staff at Audi London! What a great team! We love our Q5! Kindest regards, The Libbenga Family More

by Kristy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with Audi London. The comment that resonates with me was from Bernie(the used car manager)--"we don't cut corners here" The sales and finance staff were very accommodating and a pleasu More

by Gary
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Bernie Wong

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased new Audi A7, and Andrew Peplow was extremely helpful. He very patiently and graciously provided us with all the information we asked for. He worked very hard to get me what I wanted ev More

by alnoorkara
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very respectful and fair. I was treated extremely well from stepping on lot to drive off it in my new Audi. 5/5 More

by Benmac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and attention to detail received at Audi London was fabulous. Andrew Peplow, along with the staff at Audi London made the buying experience very pleasurable! The quality of the Audi produc More

by Matt McKnight
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Bernie Wong

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up my new S5. Andrew was a great help in this process. Thank you. Everything was great through the whole process. I would definitely return to this dealership for another vehicle. Thanks More

by fezpopat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. We had a great experience, Andrew P was excellent to deal with. He was very patient and took the time to answer all questions and made our purchase a very informative as well as very e More

by dwhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Bernie Wong

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a vehicle has never been easier! From start to finish Bora was very professional and helpful. Shoutouts to Bernie and Andrew as well! We will definitely enjoy our Q5! More

by Paulf
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun, Bernie Wong

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased an 2019 Audi A4 CPO from Audi London. Working with Andrew Peplow and Bernie for the purchase. Andrew was fantastic to work with and was very personable, open, honest and knowled More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers , Bernie Wong

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my SQ5 with Andrew. He was very knowledgeable in helping with my decision and continues to reach out seeing if I have new questions. Exceptional dealer experience and an amazin More

by Melanie
Recommend Dealer
Yes