Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Mouro.
Danny Mouro
Danny Mouro at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.
not yet rated

Danny Mouro

Sales Manager

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

5491 Parkwood Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2M9

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Danny Mouro

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pricing changes between employees"

- Jesse B

5000 in incentives disappear when talking to sales manager. Seems shady. Anita was great but the other guys just seemed to be troubled by me asking questions. I live hours away and wanted the full picture. If you don't want a positive relationship this is the dealer for you! If you think you'd ever need the dealer rethink who you're going with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Faryad, Anita Ruiz

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review of RCDJ"

- Ritas

Excellent customer service, Danny Mouro was very helpful and understanding. Took his time to satisfy our needs, We are repeat customers because of the exceptional service. We are looking forward to coming back, our previous purchase was a Dodge Charger 2013 which we are very happy with. Thank you Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a whole bunch"

- Bonza

Just purchased my first used car in 10 years. Everyone I dealt with were fantastic, helpful and professional and honest. Would not hesitate in recommending to family and friend. Thanks to Danny, Tyler, Randy, Niki and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the service department from Richard S"

- carrshay

Thank you for your Excellent help Richard Seltitz. You were such great help. Your whole staff. Danny Mouro is also an excellent salesman. Very helpful, I would tell anyone to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Seltitz, Robbert Doornberg

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Jeepcomp

Dropped by Richmond Chrysler justo look at the new line up of vehicles. Met Danny Mouro. He was very professional, put me at ease. Great job on explaining features and benefits of Jeep line up. Deal was right. We drive home with new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"This car purchase was a pleasure from start to finish."

- Jeffer

The dealership was accommodating and flexible throughout the negotiations, which allowed me to obtain a great car at a good price. My salesperson, Danny Mouro continued the high level of service by ensuring I was well informed and satisfied with the purchase agreement. This is the second car I have bought from Danny, and he goes over the top to make the customer experience a positive and memorable one. In addition the finance department advocated diligently with lenders to aquire me the lowest possible financing rate. Overall I would give this dealership and staff an A+, and I would highly recommend you check them out before buying anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Danny and Rudy"

- trailhawk happy

Hi, We had been to 3 dodge/jeep dealers in 6 months and had complete non responsive and unhelpfull sevice. Having purchased 2 dodge vehicles before we were almost ready to go elsewhere and be happy with another vehicle purely based on bad service. As a last resort we tried the richmond auto mall and were floored with how good these guys were. Danny and Rudy both helped us try to find a jeep renegade and then ultimately finding a jeep cherokee that we loved. These guys were in constant contact with us letting us know what was going on and followed through with everything they promised. We ended up with our awesome new 2015 jeep cherokee trailhawk at a great price. We had a great experience with this dealership and will definitely go back to these guys. well done richmond chrysler and thank you Danny and Rudy for making it smooth and easy. cheers Geoff and Tracee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Mueller

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"When other sales people couldn't take the time ....."

- Wizzsworld

..... to listen to my individual situation, Danny not only listened but he paid attention and took note of every detail so I didn't have to repeat myself in subsequent conversations - of which there were many. He was easily accessible and took the time to weigh my options, make suggestions and give me my own space and time to make a decision. Not once did he push me to "go big or stay home", not once did he sound discouraged with my long lists of questions or hesitations and reservations. Danny is a sales person with a clear conscience - his honesty and integrity make him a star player. His children have an excellent role model. Nikki was thorough with her paper work and explained my queries with ease. I don't recall the detail gentleman's name, but he is so sweet and made me feel like I was a regular on the lot. Too bad I live on the island - I want to check out the service department too!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Cunningham

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,625

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,625

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,825

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,825

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,890

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,890

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,690

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$57,690

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,505

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,505

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,380

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,380

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,550

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,550

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,640

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,640