Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Danielle Shannon
Danielle Shannon at Cambridge Centre Honda
Refer Me

Danielle Shannon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews
not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Danielle Shannon

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted everyone to know how well we were received..."

- The Russells

Just wanted everyone to know how well we were received by the staff at Cambridge Centre Honda, especially by Danielle, Michelle and Tony. This is our third Honda from here and we have had nothing to complain about - just the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff of Cambridge Honda were excellent, never pushy..."

- Kayleigh

The staff of Cambridge Honda were excellent, never pushy or overbearing and extremely knowledgeable and attentive. When I picked up my new car they went over all the features and made sure I was comfortable before leaving the lot! I will definitely buy from them again and recommend a friend/family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Mar 12, 2021

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Kayleigh, thank you on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience here at the dealership, we always strive to go above and beyond for each and every customer we have the pleasure of helping out! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service and accommodating during Covid..."

- Guy

Great and friendly service and accommodating during Covid restrictions. Both Tony and and Danielle provided timely communication throughout the process. Colin Nichols was also very helpful in the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Dec 15, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to see that we exceeded your expectations! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle was fantastic! She was very patient with us and..."

- Bfiolek

Danielle was fantastic! She was very patient with us and answered all our questions! Her and the team went above and beyond to find the exact car I wanted! I am extremely satisfied and Loving my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Michelle Payne

Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at the dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a Honda Civic"

- Cwoods

Danielle worked diligently with us, which was no easy feat as we live in London. She worked with us to ensure we got a competitive price and did the vast majority of the paperwork remotely. Kelsey was very timely in handling the paperwork and answering any questions we had regrading leasing the vehicle. This was an extremely pleasant experience and Cambridge Honda has earned our business for life! Would highly recommend this dealership, we won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra McPherson

Aug 06, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda. Customer service is very important to us here at the dealership and no matter where any one of our customer's are travelling from we make sure that the experience is a great one! We appreciate your business and wish you all the best in your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new HRV "

- PR456

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle at Cambridge Centre Honda. Danielle Shannon was knowledgeable, friendly and great to deal with. Scott McCracken made the finalizing of our purchase effortless. Tanja Court did a great job reviewing all the features of the vehicle. We would definitely recommend Cambridge Centre Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken , Tanja Court

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Spikes57

I just purchased a Honda Accord Sport with the help of Danielle Shannon and the buying process was easy & relaxed without any pressure. The vehicle features were explained in detail by Tanja Court. I left the dealership with full confidence that I dealt with right dealership and certainly bought the right car. I would buy from them again...now that my wife wants a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken , Tanja Court

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service "

- Hrvk

Friendly and competent staff who deal with customers in a professional manner. Any questions were answered and the entire process of trade in and purchase was well handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Aug 08, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Hrvk, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for the excellent review! Our Sales and Service staff are all very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The buying experience is very important to us and our staff strives to go above and beyond to ensure an enjoyable and stress free experience. Your business means so much to all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience with outstanding people"

- MMwarren4

The dealership was beyound professional and the atmosphere never made me felt pressured. Sales person was welcoming and very thorough, went over and above any expectations I had. Very strong work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable, no pressure,knowledgeable friendly"

- Excellence shows

From the moment I met Danielle I felt comfortable which I did not at the other dealerships I had visited. She took the time to answer all my questions about the two vehicles I was looking at but I wasn't sure which one I wanted or indeed if I wanted to buy either and I told her this. At no time did I feel pressured or that I was wasting her time. She talked with me as if I was the only person that mattered to her at that time. There was no hipe and no b.s. I had a similar experience with Scott. Michelle was extremely helpful when she was showing us all the options on the car. She was very patient and not condesending. My daughter said I would like dealing with the people at this dealer because she has been with them for 13years. We are very happy we went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Scott McCracken , Michelle Payne

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,537
2021 Honda Civic
new
Red exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,077
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $38,977
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $52,977
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD