Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daniel Morales
Daniel Morales at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Daniel Morales

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Thanks for reviewing my profile! I have 14 years of experience in the automotive sales industry. I enjoy staying updated on all things related to the automotive world with ever changing brands, model lines and technology the automakers offer the public. I possess a wide range of knowledge with various Domestic and import brands. Currently at Cam Clark Ford and I'm planting roots here to make this my home for a very long time! I love working with my customers to find the best options without having to compromise on what's important to them, I’m here to help! I’m also here to make this fun and easy! Give me a call or email me at Dmorales@camclarkford.com 4039788797 If you want to send me a customer you’ll receive a cheque for $750! Of course only if I can sell them a good car within their budget and I’ll always make sure they receive the kind of service you’d expect them to get. Thank you!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used sales

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Daniel Morales

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny helped us find the absolute perfect vehicle! Didn’t..."

- Britney Mondragon

Danny helped us find the absolute perfect vehicle! Didn’t think for one second we could find exactly what we wanted but he was able to find us our perfect vehicle with all the options we want! On top of that, he was able to get us affordable payments at a very low interest rate! We didn’t feel pressured at all either, just very welcomed and heard! I am ecstatic with our service from Danny and would definitely recommend him to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was great in helping my family find the perfect and..."

- Elia

Danny was great in helping my family find the perfect and reliable vehicle for our family! We are super thankful for his friendly and efficient service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel did a fantastic job assisting with the purchase of..."

- Ian

Daniel did a fantastic job assisting with the purchase of our new F-150. Our regular contact was on vacation when we decided to move forward with the purchase. Daniel stepped up to make sure communications were seamless and the transaction was executed smoothly. He is clearly a valuable asset to his colleagues and customers. Thanks Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Armstrong

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had recently purchased a new car and needed to sell my..."

- Pb123123

I had recently purchased a new car and needed to sell my old car ASAP. I called up Danny and gave him the details, he checked out the car right away and had buyers lined up within 48 hours. Danny is extremely professional, courteous and honest

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was incredibly helpful and on the ball. He made us..."

- Hales123

Daniel was incredibly helpful and on the ball. He made us feel like VIP and his attention to detail was fantastic. Thank you Daniel! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Westland

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful! Takes everything that you need into..."

- Ally

Super helpful! Takes everything that you need into consideration. Super nice as well, great customer service. Couldn’t be happier with my new ride. Thank you Dani!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dani is wonderful! He is very knowledgeable and extremely..."

- Danielle

Dani is wonderful! He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finding you exactly what you are looking for. I highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have not personally bought a vehicle from you but I see..."

- Kevin

I have not personally bought a vehicle from you but I see your ambition and know that anybody that does get a car from you will be very well taken care of

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time Daniel walked up to us to offer his..."

- Pawan

From the time Daniel walked up to us to offer his assistance to the time we walked out the door with a vehicle, the whole experience was amazing. Daniel is not only professional, knowledgeable and friendly, but he went above and beyond to ensure all our needs were met. I will be buying my next vehicle for my daughter from Daniel in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed a new truck in a short time frame and they made..."

- Evan

We needed a new truck in a short time frame and they made it happen. Great experience! Everyone was helpfully and professional. Thank you. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 11 results