Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Greenbank.
Daniel Greenbank
Daniel Greenbank, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Daniel Greenbank

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hey Guys, I started in sales as a kid working for West-49, selling skateboards and clothes. Grew up in Slave Lake and moved to Edmonton when I was 13. Studied Anthropology at Grant MacEwan and then decided after taking a summer job in construction that I loved building houses. There's something about being able to look at a home and say "I built that". Sadly I wound up injuring my back and was left with little option as far as work went. I took the plunge in the sales industry back in 2013 and haven't looked back since! I love meeting new people and finding ways to genuinely help! Whether its getting someone their first car, their dream car or putting them in a better financial position I am happy to help! Look forward to hearing from you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tons of Sales and Management experience

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Daniel Greenbank

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Mglover

Danny was great to deal with! Not pushy and listened to what I was looking for in a truck and delivered exactly. In comparison to other dealerships I visited Sherwood Ford was light years ahead. The entire team there made the experience overwhelmingly positive. Drew and Tyler also were wonderful to deal with. I will be coming back for my next vehicle and sending lots of people to them. Can't say enough good things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Drew Steele

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people... "

- Vino

Had a great visit and got the one we liked at expected price. Nice people out there to assist us. Had a nice feeling and my family came out smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 F-150"

- TyHerrmy96

Sherwood Ford and Danny Greenbank made purchasing my new truck a breeze. Danny went above and beyond to help me get out of my crappy Dodge and into the new Ford I wanted. I’ve never seen a salesman go so far as to helping a customer and I didn’t feel pressured in my purschase at all. If I wasn’t comfortable with something Danny stepped back and showed me other options instead of trying to rush me out the door. I would recommend anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle to visit Sherwood Ford and ask for Danny. Tyler in finance also made things quick and easy and had everything ready to go for me when I got there. Both are very kind and professional. Hands down the best vehicle experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Ford Guy

I called Sherwood Ford to inquire about a truck they had advertised. I was referred to Dan Greenbank and because of his helpful no pressure approach on the phone my wife and I came down to look at the vehicle. We were immediately impressed with Danny's knowledge and how easy he is to talk to. Not only was he professional but also fun to work with. After previous car shopping experiences we actually enjoyed this one. Bottom line, if you want someone to help you find a new vehicle without any pressure or BS see Danny at Sherwood. Their prices are also fair and straight up so you know the cost up front too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Sherwood Ford adventure!"

- BTO

Why did I give this dealer 5 star? I first approached this dealership with an online enquirey. I was answered back promptly via a video introduction by a super friendly salesperson named Dan. Tho I informed him I was just starting my search for the right truck for me and that I was out of province. He took the time to make a personal tour video “in -30*c temps” of the truck I was interested in. My experience was very low pressure and Dan was always positive. Even when discussing other brands I was contemplating. I fancy myself a savvy shopper. I walked out of Sherwood Ford truly feeling like I got a fair price for my trade and a good deal on the new F150. If your reading these reviews as I did before considering this dealership, just give them a shout and see what they can do for you. They are hard to beat. Psst ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Tyler Kick

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Offered me the best deal in Alberta"

- Keith

If you are looking for a new Ford I would highly recommend you give these people a chance before you make your final decision . Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended, ask for Danny Greenbank at Sherwood ford"

- Brian Wiggins

By far the best Ford dealer I've dealt with, super friendly staff that can answer any questions I asked. Did the deal over the phone with Danny and Mark in sales and Robert in finance. These guys were all awesome. Give the guys and girls at Sherwood Ford a call I promise you'll get a great deal. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Robert Moisley

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sherwood Ford experience."

- Matt

Really easy experience. I was buying the car from out of province and made the trip out from Ontario. The sales associate Danny Greenbank was a 10/10, he picked me up at the airport and had great communication with me throughout the buying process. The personalized video is always a nice touch, I received it within minutes of reaching out via email. I would highly recommend to buy your new car here! Ask for Danny, he’s on top of things. Thanks again Sherwood team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Zdaigle

I recently had an accident and my truck was a total write off. I was then recommended by someone to check Dan out at sherwood Ford. I went and told him my scenario and they went above and beyond my expectations and helped me get into a beautiful new Ford f150! I'm very very happy with the service, aswell as the friendliness here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- BonBon

Danny has been our go to guy several times over. He works hard to get you what you want. Still waiting on my teal coffee cup, though haha! The whole team from start to finish are always great. Always pleasant and fun group of individuals who do their jobs well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Haelee Chang

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819