Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Greenbank.
Daniel Greenbank
Daniel Greenbank, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Daniel Greenbank

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hey Guys, I started in sales as a kid working for West-49, selling skateboards and clothes. Grew up in Slave Lake and moved to Edmonton when I was 13. Studied Anthropology at Grant MacEwan and then decided after taking a summer job in construction that I loved building houses. There's something about being able to look at a home and say "I built that". Sadly I wound up injuring my back and was left with little option as far as work went. I took the plunge in the sales industry back in 2013 and haven't looked back since! I love meeting new people and finding ways to genuinely help! Whether its getting someone their first car, their dream car or putting them in a better financial position I am happy to help! Look forward to hearing from you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tons of Sales and Management experience

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Daniel Greenbank

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was great!"

- John

Danny took a helpful low pressure approach, and kept following up during the buying process to help me find what I was looking for, all in all making it a great dealer experience. Plus he’s pretty funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- s.khanrana

First time at Sherwood Ford and Daniel Greenbank was sales personnel. He was great at explaining all of the great offers Sherwood had to offer and most importantly which one was best for us. He listened to our needs/concerns and we ended up purchasing a great new F150. Daniel was a great from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Steph

Had a great experience in buying a new F350, with a very capable n professional sales man, who made the deal go quick n easily, wasn’t pushy gave the time to think, but once the deal was sealed, everything went fast n dealt with as promised. I respect people who follow up their words by their actions, Dan is one of them. Which will make me more likely to come back n stay a loyal customer. So really good service overall, pleasure doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New bullitt mustang out the door "

- Lpera1

Came to Sherwood Ford all the way from Ontario to purchase my new bullitt mustang . Dealing with Danny in sales and Haelee in finance was an excellent experience and I would recommend for anyone to go see them ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at a dealership"

- Scoops1912

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership, and it was a wonderful experience! Danny listened to what I was looking, and my budget. The minute a vehicle that matched my needs arrived at the dealership, he would get in touch with me right away so I wouldn’t miss out on some amazing opportunities. I did eventually find the perfect vehicle, and I am beyond grateful for the service and the help that I received from the staff at Sherwood Ford. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- Truckerrandy

Superb customer service!!! I felt right at home, Family orientated atmosphere. Knowledgable staff. This is the second time for me dealing with Sherwood Ford and I will definatly be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150 awesome truck "

- New truck guy

I dealt with Dan Greenbank on the purchase of my new truck and I couldn’t have found a nicer guy to deal with, Dan was very helpful in showing me exactly what I was looking for, I would certainly recommend dan as your go to guy when buying a new vehicle.I also dealt with Lucas Samu in finance and everything went very smoothly as far as getting all the financing done, thanks to both these guys for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service again"

- Alan

My third truck from Sherwood Ford and great service and deal again. Alway sort my new lease quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Mglover

Danny was great to deal with! Not pushy and listened to what I was looking for in a truck and delivered exactly. In comparison to other dealerships I visited Sherwood Ford was light years ahead. The entire team there made the experience overwhelmingly positive. Drew and Tyler also were wonderful to deal with. I will be coming back for my next vehicle and sending lots of people to them. Can't say enough good things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Drew Steele

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people... "

- Vino

Had a great visit and got the one we liked at expected price. Nice people out there to assist us. Had a nice feeling and my family came out smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719

2018 Ford Escape

$24,834