About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Greenbank.
Daniel Greenbank
Daniel Greenbank, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Daniel Greenbank

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hey Guys, I started in sales as a kid working for West-49, selling skateboards and clothes. Grew up in Slave Lake and moved to Edmonton when I was 13. Studied Anthropology at Grant MacEwan and then decided after taking a summer job in construction that I loved building houses. There's something about being able to look at a home and say "I built that". Sadly I wound up injuring my back and was left with little option as far as work went. I took the plunge in the sales industry back in 2013 and haven't looked back since! I love meeting new people and finding ways to genuinely help! Whether its getting someone their first car, their dream car or putting them in a better financial position I am happy to help! Look forward to hearing from you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tons of Sales and Management experience

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Daniel Greenbank

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Zdaigle

I recently had an accident and my truck was a total write off. I was then recommended by someone to check Dan out at sherwood Ford. I went and told him my scenario and they went above and beyond my expectations and helped me get into a beautiful new Ford f150! I'm very very happy with the service, aswell as the friendliness here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- BonBon

Danny has been our go to guy several times over. He works hard to get you what you want. Still waiting on my teal coffee cup, though haha! The whole team from start to finish are always great. Always pleasant and fun group of individuals who do their jobs well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Haelee Chang

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Purchasing From a Dealership "

- Dan

I've bought and sold numerous vehicles privately and have always had a reluctance to purchase from a dealership... This was until I saw a VW Jetta that I was interested in buying was at the Sherwood Ford lot and I was very surprised at how smooth the sale went. No pressure, no tactics, no games; just an honest evaluation of the vehicle and my salesman was very transparent with the vehicle details. I wouldn't hesitate to step back into this dealership in the future to make another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and very stress free. "

- danenp

Danny Greenbank was once again awesome to deal with (third vehicle purchased from him) product knowledge is excellent service is second to none. Made the experience very hassle free, no pressure at all. Left feeling like I got the best possible deal. Hanny, and Tyler in finance explained everything in detail, and all extras were not forced. Overall experience was top shelf, would not hesitate to recommend Danny and Sherwood Ford. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"this is my 3rd vehicle purchased at sherwood ford"

- tony

Great experience. No pressure sales, vehicle was clean and ready when they said and got the price I wanted. Staff that I dealt with during my visit was Danie Greenbank I wouldn't hesitate to go to him again if I have to do anther purchase .and I'l not hesitate to recommend a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Danny 10/10"

- Teegan

Danny is a hot and ready kinda guy. He was open and honest. He made the experience of buying a new vechile fun. He’s not your typical sales guy! He’s down to earth and goes above and beyond for his clients! I can say I will have Danny as my sale guy for years too come. The best part is not only did we get the most amazing fusion ever but we made a great friendship. I would recommend Danny and the team at Sherwood for to anyone. Thanks Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perseverance "

- Ralph

Danny Greenback tried to sell me a truck over a 340day period.He was not successful but he never gave up in that period,maybe next time Dan . Good luck in your future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly no pressure experience "

- GSChambers14

My husband chose to come to sherwood Ford while I was set on shopping around. But when I got to the dealership they had exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. Dan was really great to work with, very friendly and honest. I will definitely recommend him to my friends. We also dealt with Tyler for financing and he was really nice and helpful as well. The car was extremely clean and had some things replaced so it felt like I was driving away in a brand new car instead of a 5 year old car. They made sure everything was perfect before letting me drive away. If we buy another vehicle we will for sure be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward "

- MustangGTguy

Very fast and professional. He never stopped untill he found my exact vehicle, and the only pressure I felt was in the tires. Would recommend 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"hassle free no stress experience"

- Overland123

No pressure sales tactics makes Sherwood Ford the best place to go when you're looking for a new vehicle. Danny was super friendly and always professional. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124