Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Phillips.
Dan Phillips
Dan Phillips at Davis GMC Buick
not yet rated

Dan Phillips

Parts Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Just a bit about myself: I grew up in Black Diamond AB and moved to Lethbridge in 1994. I am married and have two kids. Whats my favorite thing about my job: Everyday is different. Whats my Number One goal to the Customer: Helping people get the right part the first time.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Dan Phillips

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fufilled requirement"

- Truck

Dan Phillips was excellent in providing advise and comfort in the Davis team Chris broad is an excellent member of the community and would be the reason I would do business with Davis in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Broad

Feb 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels Chris Broad

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff super friendly "

- DevonBrody123

Never any problems. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and great service. The hours of service are awesome as well. It is nice you can take your vehicle in after working hours for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Brent Miller

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Home for a ride"

- John

Everyone there is friendly and accommodating and made all things run smoothly and went out of the way to make things happen so all thanks to whom involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

John; From all those involved; Thank You! We have a great team hear and do work as a team to make it run as smooth as possible. Sincerely Steve Burt

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- Bobby trucker

Have dealt with Davis since moving to Lethbridge 14years ago always great service and great knowledge in parts .Very friendly as well and nice and clean areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karl

Dec 03, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

We appreciate the kind words and we pride ourselves in our teams knowledge and attentiveness. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thanks again! Nick Karl

1
1 - 4 of 4 results