Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Olszewski.
Dan Olszewski
Dan Olszewski at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.8

Dan Olszewski

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

I just love what i do.... and you are what you think about most of the time.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product knowlege

Public Relations

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Dan Olszewski

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Breeze "

- conniederi24

Dan .O made things super easy to understand and helped in making the best decision for my finacial situation as well as made you feel 100% confident in your choice! He is amazing !! Fara made the paperwork and feautures of the car easy to understand and was so pleasant! Peter the finance manager made the final process so smooth Im so grateful for them all Thank you . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Fara Andrade

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointments"

- RaysCivic

Kyle is great, so quick and helpful. All I had to was text him to reschedule and add to my service appointment. So easy and efficient. Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from Ottawa!"

- The Millars

We drove up from Ottawa especially due to our past vehicle purchases with Frank Salomone. Frank always makes us feel comfortable and we love his jokes! We appreciate the attention to detail Frank and his team show us when we are looking to replace our Honda vehicles.every few years. Dan O., Adam R. and Peter v D. do their jobs very professionally and efficiently. We are loving our 2019 Ridgeline and 2019 CRV and we couldn’t thank Frank and his team more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitby Oshawa Honda + Dan Olszewski = World Class Service!!"

- Jules Loves Her Honda

What an incredible place to buy your next car!! As a repeat customer (working on my 4 and even drive all the way from Toronto for this VIP treatment), I would recommend to anyone who is in love with brand, wants to become in love with selections and want to feel like/truly become like familia to the great staff like Daniel Olszewski (my most favourite & awesome sales representative in the Great Honda Group) and Peter van Dorsser (the best), Financial Services Manager I have met, to make the drive and get your car needs taken care of with ease!! True professionals!! I wish to personally thank both Daniel and Peter for taking care of my needs, my questions, and for just being caring individuals! You will love your time at Whitby Oshawa Honda! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliness and Helpfulness"

- Roya aziz

We appreciate Amy for all the great and thorough communication and her patience with us. Dan was so great with the demonstration and his assistance in finding us the best deal as a student.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Amy McBean

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Penzoyl1

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience in purchasing our new Honda Civic! The Honda Team went over and above to inform us in detail about our new Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Shehzad

Danie Olszewski is one of the best car salesmen I’ve dealt with in a while. He is smart, kind, and very patient, answered all my questions about two to three different cars. He provided the amount for the purchase /lease very clear before I made a decision. With his recommendation, I save a handsome amount of money on my car purchase. I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase. If you are looking to buy any Honda car from Whitby Honda dealer. Please visit Whitby Honda dealership and contact Danie Olszewski for the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional/pleasurable experie for my sons first car."

- Rwt

Very professional/pleasurable experience.asked for documents back and they are going to comply as it was unnecessary for my info, as he got it all on his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda helpful"

- Pmorin1983

Very helpful and gave me everything I wanted in my trade in. Highly recommend talking to Dan O and Peter. Amy and the team are quick as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Amy McBean

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nancy Seto

My husband and I drove all the way from downtown Toronto to this dealership. We were pleased to meet Dan, and he is very professional and knowledgeable with what he is doing. I would definitely recommend Dan to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$50,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900