Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Olszewski.
Dan Olszewski
Dan Olszewski at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.7

Dan Olszewski

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

I just love what i do.... and you are what you think about most of the time.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product knowlege

Public Relations

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Dan Olszewski

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitby Oshawa Honda has been my "go to" dealership and I..."

- Annigabud

Whitby Oshawa Honda has been my "go to" dealership and I have been a loyal customer for over a decade. I just purchased my fourth Honda and my experience with their customer service department has always been excellent. I highly recommend Honda to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Adam Rumball

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spent 30,000 on my civic and did not even get mats"

- They're Aware

Truly unacceptable behaviour. Walked after three months in the dealership and this guy gave an extremely bad attitude and treated me like crap challenging me why I came back after three months. I spent $30,000 on my civic, I should be able to come and be welcomed anytime. That response was truly ridiculous. The 4.8 rating is not what he deserves. All he cares is perfect scores so he can get to his vacations just as the other staff I am thinking. Thanks for Peter's bragging about this guy making all of us as sheep to give them perfect scores that they do not deserve. We are entitled to our reviews. All my colleagues who got their civics have mats now from Markham, Formula, or Pickering.. This is so disappointing. The Whitby's Honda Greed has lot me as a customer. I will never be doing business with you guys ever again once the loan term is over. Peter went on for an hour preaching about the vehicle's rust protection, not even bringing up anything about all season mats. I am not pleased with his service either. My brand new civic is filled with winter dirt and old useless mats because I cannot afford one. I swear if these guys had an option to not provide all season tires, they would not even have provided that even. Paul went on and on to defend their sales reps. I have worked for sales for over 4 years and I don't get away with treating my members this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitby Oshawa Honda was a great experience. Highly..."

- Tylercharlebois

Whitby Oshawa Honda was a great experience. Highly recommend Dan O, Peter and Fara are a great team to work with. Thank you Whitby Oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Whitby oshawa honda. Fara, dan..."

- Email4gg

Had a great experience at Whitby oshawa honda. Fara, dan o and Kyle and trevor made the transition into my new vehicle painless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were very friendly,..."

- Cavers12

The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were very friendly, helpful and did a great job . I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- sdoucett

After being in a car accident recently I reached out to Oshawa Whitby Honda for advice on purchasing a new vehicle. Dominick Liscio immediately offered his help. Dominick scheduled an appointment for me to come into the dealership and discuss my options. Dominick referred me to a sales person Dan Olszewki who was extremely helpful in assisting me narrow down my search. Both gentlemen gave me very valuable advice during a very stressful time. It was a surprisingly easy and pressure free experience. Dan answered all of my questions about my new vehicle in accurate detail and I am very satisfied with my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Liscio

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. I came from Trenton and it was nothing..."

- Ss.camaro69

Great dealership. I came from Trenton and it was nothing but great help and great service. I would definitely recommend Dan O at Whitby Oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience purchasing my first Honda by..."

- nicole h

What a great experience purchasing my first Honda by myself! I was lucky to have landed Dan O. What a super great guy! Dealing with George for finance was a smooth and fun! Pick up experience with Fara was fun, casual, just like she was a friend. I will refer family and friends to Whitby Oshawa Honda in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience"

- ankit bansal

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership, Dan O. offered us best deal compared to nearby dealers, he went ahead to arrange our choice of car color and made sure that we get what we want in a perfect family car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy McBean

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and friendly "

- bakerg21

The service at Whitby Oshawa Honda is excellent. They provided me with every detail that I needed to know about my new car. I had to phone them about a question regarding the undercoating service; and, I didn’t get an answer and I was in a hurry so I didn’t leave a message. They phoned back in 10 minutes. I would do business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Fara Andrade

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,900

2018 Honda Accord

$32,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,900

2018 Honda Civic

$28,900

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,500

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,500

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$47,900

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$22,500

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,900