Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Damian Leung
Damian Leung at Audi Uptown
Refer Me

Damian Leung

Service Consultant

Audi Uptown

4080 Highway 7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L4

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews
4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Damian Leung

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Yup 😃😃😃 Thank you so much for being so..."

- Nancy cabral

David Yup 😃😃😃 Thank you so much for being so helpful to resolve my issues with my Q3. You went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Good customer service and satisfaction with Audi at this location. Thank you Anesia (Nancy ) Cabral. 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yip, Frederick Shani

Jul 26, 2021

Audi Uptown responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience with us. We take great pride in our amazing staff and we are pleased to hear that David and team took good care of you and your new Q3. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!! Kind regards, Audi Uptown

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and frank about required maintenance. Really like..."

- Dubz_dw

Honest and frank about required maintenance. Really like the team there and the communication. No shuttle service during COVID, so they dropped off a loaner during my service so I could get around town and brought my car back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer at Pfaff, but nothing compares to Audi..."

- SeanMM

Long time customer at Pfaff, but nothing compares to Audi Uptown. David Yip and Damian Leung take pride in their work and it shows in everything they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yip

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent professional services from Damian Leung, wish..."

- Lily

Consistent professional services from Damian Leung, wish there is high than 5 stars rating I can reflect his services. Friendly environment of the entire dealership makes me keep Audi. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoughtful advices and fast responses! Damian always..."

- CeCi T

Thoughtful advices and fast responses! Damian always deliver a great non pressure approach and excellent service, I know I can count on him because he is always there to help especially emergencies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien continues to set the standard for customer service..."

- Karen Kaizer

Damien continues to set the standard for customer service excellence. Always prepared, informed and extending professional courtesy. Even during Covid practices, Damien still manages to exude warm hospitality and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damian has consistently provided me with prompt follow up..."

- AT

Damian has consistently provided me with prompt follow up on my questions about services and options when I come in for the annual service visit. He has been incredibly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damian helped reschedule my appointment so that my winter..."

- Douglas.carlisle

Damian helped reschedule my appointment so that my winter tire rims could be balanced which was a huge help. He also organized a road trip test with Steven to assess a small vibration that I experienced since the purchase of the car. The overall service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven within the service dept helped me with a road test and service which was also excellent.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good evening,The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and..."

- Paul Schaedlich

Good evening, The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and courteous. The Service advisors are also friendly and knowledgeable and explain well what is going on. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick Shani, Wendy Sin

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Damian was very good. He is my go to..."

- Joseph Galam

My experience with Damian was very good. He is my go to advisor whenever I need to get my car serviced. He is quick on responding back to my calls/emails and keeps me up to date. I always feel good after I leave the dealership for the great client experience and my loyalty lies with Audi Uptown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results