Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daisy Pankrat
Daisy Pankrat at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Daisy Pankrat

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Daisy Pankrat

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were friendly and efficient when dropping off..."

- clsharpe1

The staff were friendly and efficient when dropping off my vehicle and picking it up. The shuttle service provided was prompt with a courteous driver. The service provided at Cam Clark has always been excellent. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer at Cam Clark for around 6 years. I..."

- JamesG

I have been a customer at Cam Clark for around 6 years. I can tell you I will not go anywhere else. The staff are always super friendly and there has never been a time when I have called with little to no notice that they haven't accommodated me. They are professional and really know how to treat their customers. This is in every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve dealt with Cam Clark Airdrie multiple times now in..."

- Pete peters

I’ve dealt with Cam Clark Airdrie multiple times now in airdrie, nothing but A1 service from start to finish… I dealt with adviser Daisy, she was always super friendly, helpful, the professionalism and dedication to her job is obvious… I’ve had great interactions with the whole crew and was very impressed…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has always provided accurate..."

- pj.ent2016

The service department has always provided accurate timelines required for the work, and promptly notified of any changes. Required parts were in no delays were experienced in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny in sales was great and was easy to get ahold of..."

- goaliemom

Danny in sales was great and was easy to get ahold of with any questions we had. Henry in finance thoroughly explained the financing deal. Daisy in service is the best service advisor we've dealt with. Overall everyone at the dealership is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam, Daniel Morales

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair done quickly and correctly. Staff was very..."

- Bobbywschulze

Repair done quickly and correctly. Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Communication was very good. Follow up warranty repair was done quickly. Daisy has a very nice demeanour

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil...."

- Trevor C

Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil. Pretty happy. Crappy selection of cars in showroom. No bronco or maverick in sight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, friendly, they appear to care about customer..."

- Sandy

Efficient, friendly, they appear to care about customer satisfaction. I’ve been taking my car to this dealership for many years and they never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been looked after well at Cam Clark. I..."

- ganielsen

I have always been looked after well at Cam Clark. I would like to make a suggestion. The repair that was completed took .7 of an hour. I live in Calgary. I dropped off the vehicle Monday afternoon. The repair was scheduled for repair Tuesday and completed at that time. I returned Tuesday afternoon to pick up the vehicle. Would it have been possible to have the vehicle repair completed while I wait for the vehicle?. This would have saved the second trip from Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always find the camclark Ford very customer orientated...."

- Shannon

I always find the camclark Ford very customer orientated. They are very friendly kind and get the job done soon as I can. I will be using this Cam Clark forge for years to come and I will recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results