Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Cory Racine.
Cory Racine
Cory Racine at 417 Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Cory Racine

Service Advisor

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Cory Racine

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorry to hear that 417 Infinity is no longer. Staff there..."

- Jim

Sorry to hear that 417 Infinity is no longer. Staff there always did an excellent job on my car. Corry is excellent as was Joseph Wakim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Wakim

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse purchase ever!"

- Francois

MONEY pit ! PURCHASED A 2017 Rogue pre certified with extended warranty only to find out after the sale that they would not repair my broken driver side camera as salesman guarantee it would be repaired. it get's worse , 5 months after my purchase it needed a new brake job , 1 month later the car failed to start, dealer says it's a new Harness caused by water damage and tell my insurance company it's wear usage. WHAT IS IT? Cars don't need new harnesses after 3 year. My electric seat won't work know. SO WHAT WAS THE HOLE POINT OF PURCHASING A PRE-CERTIFIED CAR FROM 417 Nissan? never will recommend this dealership. Save your money buy elsewhere, I lost 2500 5 months after my purchase in repairs. Thief's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Klepacz , WORSE adviser Codey kelly, it's bad luck he says

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, delivered what was needed"

- edshep

Infiniti service has been great. Cory, understood what I was looking to have completed, he made good suggestions about the services I requested and identified services that I didn't need because they had been done already the visit before. I liked his honesty. Cory kept me informed and actually the work was completed earlier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dealer trying to skew reviews rather than fix problems."

- Andre Savary

417 Infiniti Service ask you to fill in a survey for a possibility of winning $100 gas, BUT ONLY IF YOU LEAVE A POSITIVE REVIEW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Service!"

- Rob White

This is my fourth purchase from 417 Infiniti. Each time, when dealing with Uy (Wii) Ho , I have been both impressed and amazed. The professional attitude and friendly environment are what keep me coming back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho, Jayson Anaya-Charbel, Farid Jaber

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good follow through"

- Roméo

Had to have the transmission replaced recently. Fortunately, it was under warranty. Cory kept on top of things, kept me informed and made sure the work was done properly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience again and again!"

- Dan

417 Nissan Infiniti is by far the BEST dealership I have ever dealt with, ever. I purchased the Infiniti Q50S and it’s outstanding. But what made it better for me was my experience with everyone I dealt with! Everyone is friendly, VERY helpful and knowledgeable. It’s clear to me that their drive is helping customers have a great experience. They go above and beyond every time! I have zero reservations at recommending 417 Nissan Infiniti and I do often! This kind of service is vary rare now a days. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Haseeb, Brian Sacco

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To the Awesome 417 Team"

- Stryker0057

First, I would like to thank the 417 Infinitinissan team! They know how to treat a customer right and will go above and beyond to ensure he or she will drive away with the vehicle they want and not settle for second best! My experience with this dealership has been nothing but positive from day 1! I walked in to make an appointment with my existing Rogue that I had leased from a different dealer whom has little regard for customer satisfaction! I had many issues with the vehicle itself and the last straw was a failing transmission! After talking with Andrew and his management, I was convinced to give Nissan another try! Well !!! I am so happy I did! We love our new Rogue! It is made better than my first and much more enjoyable ride! Also, the Service Department is one to mention as well! The Old Rogue has transmission issues before the deal for new one! It was a Friday evening (late) and I had text through their website to make an appointment for the next day! Elliot replied, understood my predicament, set up the appointment for Saturday morning. Everything was ready when I had arrived, even a loaner! I was so impressed! And wasn’t even a client at this point! Also thanks to Cody and Mark! So, in closing, I highly recommend this dealership to one and all! Thankyou 417

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Mark Brown, Codey Kelly, Anthony Bourdeau, Dany Abounehme, Andrew Saikaley

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Wii was super as was Jack the mecanic"

- Kitty Kar

My family and I have been buying Nissan and Infinity since 1972. Sales and service have been great that is why we keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho, Jack Lin

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure Doing Business"

- StephenElgin

Jamaal Cali was my sales rep. Very knowledgeable and obliging with no pressure. Made me feel good with my new purchase. He was very precise with his timing of delivery and overall made my purchase pleasant. Thank you Jamaal, very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Abboud, Jamaal Cali

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,242

2020 Nissan Rogue

$33,242

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,377

2020 Nissan Rogue

$36,377

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $76,922

2020 Nissan Armada

$76,922

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,897

2020 Nissan Sentra

$24,897

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,897

2020 Nissan Sentra

$24,897

new 2020 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $27,512

2020 Nissan Qashqai

$27,512