Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cory Racine
Cory Racine at 417 Nissan
Refer Me

Cory Racine

Service Advisor

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
4.6
13 Reviews
4.6

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Cory Racine

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Cory Racine as he is very patient,..."

- Mr.Jean

I highly recommend Cory Racine as he is very patient, understanding and helpful. Customer Service is beyond expectations. I Thank you So very Much Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Cory. He answered all my..."

- Paul

Great customer service from Cory. He answered all my concerns and kept me updated from start to end when I brought my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased in 6 months...."

- darlynnh

This is the second vehicle we have purchased in 6 months. Both times we were served with excellence by Uy and the team. It feels wonderful to have friendly staff no matter which department we have dealt with. 417 Nissan came recommended by business associates who deal with them on a larger scale and have every reason to continue returning. The service, finance and sales department are all very friendly and work for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho, Andrew Vo

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorry to hear that 417 Infinity is no longer. Staff there..."

- Jim

Sorry to hear that 417 Infinity is no longer. Staff there always did an excellent job on my car. Corry is excellent as was Joseph Wakim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Wakim

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse purchase ever!"

- Francois

MONEY pit ! PURCHASED A 2017 Rogue pre certified with extended warranty only to find out after the sale that they would not repair my broken driver side camera as salesman guarantee it would be repaired. it get's worse , 5 months after my purchase it needed a new brake job , 1 month later the car failed to start, dealer says it's a new Harness caused by water damage and tell my insurance company it's wear usage. WHAT IS IT? Cars don't need new harnesses after 3 year. My electric seat won't work know. SO WHAT WAS THE HOLE POINT OF PURCHASING A PRE-CERTIFIED CAR FROM 417 Nissan? never will recommend this dealership. Save your money buy elsewhere, I lost 2500 5 months after my purchase in repairs. Thief's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Klepacz , WORSE adviser Codey kelly, it's bad luck he says

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, delivered what was needed"

- edshep

Infiniti service has been great. Cory, understood what I was looking to have completed, he made good suggestions about the services I requested and identified services that I didn't need because they had been done already the visit before. I liked his honesty. Cory kept me informed and actually the work was completed earlier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dealer trying to skew reviews rather than fix problems."

- Andre Savary

417 Infiniti Service ask you to fill in a survey for a possibility of winning $100 gas, BUT ONLY IF YOU LEAVE A POSITIVE REVIEW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Service!"

- Rob White

This is my fourth purchase from 417 Infiniti. Each time, when dealing with Uy (Wii) Ho , I have been both impressed and amazed. The professional attitude and friendly environment are what keep me coming back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho, Jayson Anaya-Charbel, Farid Jaber

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good follow through"

- Roméo

Had to have the transmission replaced recently. Fortunately, it was under warranty. Cory kept on top of things, kept me informed and made sure the work was done properly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience again and again!"

- Dan

417 Nissan Infiniti is by far the BEST dealership I have ever dealt with, ever. I purchased the Infiniti Q50S and it’s outstanding. But what made it better for me was my experience with everyone I dealt with! Everyone is friendly, VERY helpful and knowledgeable. It’s clear to me that their drive is helping customers have a great experience. They go above and beyond every time! I have zero reservations at recommending 417 Nissan Infiniti and I do often! This kind of service is vary rare now a days. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Haseeb, Brian Sacco

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,897
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $35,357
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White TriCoat exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,532
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gun Metallic exterior
(CVT) CONT VAR.
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,849
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Pearl White exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,697
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Aspen White TriCoat exterior
(CVT) CONT VAR.
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,457
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD