Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Ostafichuk.
Cory Ostafichuk
Cory Ostafichuk, Assistant Sales Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.8

Cory Ostafichuk

Assistant Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry for 5 years and prior to that I took my business degree in the Netherlands, as I am part Dutch. Being able to experience the world in a long-term living situation was something I highly recommend! Now I am settled back in Edmonton with my fun-loving Pit/Husky mix puppy & enjoy getting out the lake to enjoy nature!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Honorary Degree, Minoring in Finance & Accounting

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Cory Ostafichuk

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Again! "

- Amanda

This is the second car I've bought from Sherwood Ford and once again service was top notch! Grant was amazing. He was great when I said no to a few cars, because they didn't have my wants and kept searching to find me the perfect car! Grant is super patient and friendly! He was also awesome with my son, as I was doing all the paperwork He was awesome at showing me all the features and going over everything in my SUV and making sure I was comfortable before I drove off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Suvanto, Grant Shaw

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150"

- Happy

Excellent dealership. Esky was very friendly and knowledgeable. There were a couple hiccups that were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The best new car buying experience that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at a dealership"

- Scoops1912

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership, and it was a wonderful experience! Danny listened to what I was looking, and my budget. The minute a vehicle that matched my needs arrived at the dealership, he would get in touch with me right away so I wouldn’t miss out on some amazing opportunities. I did eventually find the perfect vehicle, and I am beyond grateful for the service and the help that I received from the staff at Sherwood Ford. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left very happy "

- Justin

The salesman ESKINDER was very helpful and very nice. Knowledgeable of the F-150 series trucks. He let me test drive the truck on all variations including 4x4. He was also helpful with accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Hanny Kabbani, Shane Hrehirchek , Cory was a great help as well in making me happy. There was a slight delay in having the truck ready but Cory eased my stress with complimentary accessory. Which made me feel like a valued customer.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- Truckerrandy

Superb customer service!!! I felt right at home, Family orientated atmosphere. Knowledgable staff. This is the second time for me dealing with Sherwood Ford and I will definatly be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"enjoyable experience no stress "

- raptor 1234

Monica was a pleasure to deal with made sure the truck ordered had everything i required and was quick to point out other available options , responded to my questions and was quick to get back to me made my buying experience a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Townsend

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman deserves stock in the company "

- Roooo

Jordan Dore’s charming personality really sealed the deal for me. I felt like I was talking to a real human being, instead of a greasy salesman who wanted to take my money. After looking at 9 different vehicles, Jordan was eager to show me more until I finally found the one. If you ever have the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Dore, I suggest you test drive all models you are interested in as he is very knowledgeable and understanding. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F350 platinum "

- Jmac4

Esky and the team at Sherwood ford were very helpful and informative in purchasing my new f350. They made it very easy to purchase a vehicle being from out of town and only having 1 day to do so .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big decision, made simple!"

- GracePastuck

I came into Sherwood Ford with a broken car, Scott had me set up and on the road in less than 2 days with a beautiful SUV that I absolutely LOVE. No pressure, great atmosphere, and friendly staff all around! Will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- colleenW

Jerry Alder was our salesman and he was direct and honest. He didn’t pressure us at all. There were some challenges to our sale and he was amazing at helping us out!!! We had to been to several dealerships before and I didn’t buy my vehicle there because of the poor service. I am so glad we met Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Tyler Kick

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$51,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719