Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Ostafichuk.
Cory Ostafichuk
Cory Ostafichuk at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Cory Ostafichuk

Assistant Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry for 5 years and prior to that I took my business degree in the Netherlands, as I am part Dutch. Being able to experience the world in a long-term living situation was something I highly recommend! Now I am settled back in Edmonton with my fun-loving Pit/Husky mix puppy & enjoy getting out the lake to enjoy nature!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Honorary Degree, Minoring in Finance & Accounting

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Cory Ostafichuk

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when..."

- tammyanderson63

I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when purchasing my 2015 Camaro. From the moment I walked on site and was greeted by Esty. He was super helpful and went out of his way to make my decision an easy one. Esty and Matt were not pushy at all - no game playing. We agreed on a great package and price and they even delivered the car to me way across town. I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Ford and will be back when I need a new truck 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tammy, enjoy your Camaro! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're the best FORD dealer around they did a very..."

- clnoering

They're the best FORD dealer around they did a very awesome job for me to get me a brand new Ford Escape SE 2020 the sales team were awesome 🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Escape! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely impressed with my new Ford Raptor, I added many..."

- Jay

Extremely impressed with my new Ford Raptor, I added many custom parts and accessories, Sherwood Ford was very accommodating and the end result was amazing. Thank you to everyone that helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jay! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely worth my 3300km drive 100%. I'll do it again!!"

- szczokot

Thank you thank you for everything. Very competitive pricing made me come from Ontario to purchase a new F450 pick up at the Giant. The personal service from both Cory and Sharbel was above and beyond what I have ever experienced when purchasing a new vehicle. As I came from Toronto they had absolutely everything ready for me to drive my new truck 3300km back home to Toronto...….they actually even filled up the gas tank so I could get going on my trip back home. Fantastic service, very personalized care, competitive pricing had made this a great buying experience......they left me nothing to worry about other then driving 3300 to get home. I would absolutely fly out again to purchase another truck from the Giant. Thx for everything guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time every buying through a dealership, was..."

- kohut.tk

First time every buying through a dealership, was recommended by my friend Jacob to go there, salesmen esky was super helpful, I had a few vehicles I wanted to look at, he made that happen. He made it feel like an awesome welcoming experience, I didn't feel like I was rushed or pressured at all Working with sales manager Cory, and Esky and making the deal for my truck was awesome, they made sure I left happy with my purchase. Very happy with my time at Sherwood ford, will be definitely recommending anyone to go there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal , Jacob nelson

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kendall. Enjoy your new to you F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was great. He worked hard as did the dealership..."

- evan

Ernesto was great. He worked hard as did the dealership to make this deal work. I’m happy with the truck and the deal I was given. I would recommend Sherwood Ford and Ernesto Bernal for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Evan! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford was awesome to deal with. Mike did a great..."

- Corey

Sherwood Ford was awesome to deal with. Mike did a great job, Corey helped with the trade in. Luke was great with the financing side of things. I will definitely recommend them all to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Corey! Enjoy your new to you truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- GrAberg

Hats off to Scott, Drew, David, Lucas and Kurtis for making this one of the easiest vehicle moves I’ve ever made. The ST is awesome, and the professional advice on a few upgrades was appreciated very much. Scott and Lucas’ real life anecdotes on their personal experiences with Ford products were both honest and valuable to our final decisions. I’d give them a 97 out of 97. The Giant is a first class dealer with first class staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Graham! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great buying Experience at Sherwood Ford!"

- Daun Miller

We just bought our second new Ford F-150 on Friday, October 17, 2019 from Sherwood Ford The Giant in Sherwood Park, AB since 2016, because their service with our 2016 F150 has been second to none. This time we again had a great buying experience courtesy of Salesperson Jas Grewal, Sales Manager Cory Ostifachuk and Finance Manager Tyler Kick who together did an outstandingly job and provided excellent customer service. So we would recommend calling Jas Grewal when you are looking to buy a Ford Vehicle, new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Jas Grewal

Oct 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Daun! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Explorer

Grant, Corey, Ali All very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and also appreciated the knowledge i had as well. Walked away with new vehicle, extended warranty (which i never buy) and going back for the Smartcare Ceramix package. Totally satisfied with the customer service so far. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Grant Shaw

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549