Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cory Ostafichuk
Cory Ostafichuk at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Cory Ostafichuk

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

I've been in the auto industry for 5 years and prior to that I took my business degree in the Netherlands, as I am part Dutch. Being able to experience the world in a long-term living situation was something I highly recommend! Now I am settled back in Edmonton with my fun-loving Pit/Husky mix puppy & enjoy getting out the lake to enjoy nature!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Honorary Degree, Minoring in Finance & Accounting

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Cory Ostafichuk

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford..."

- tony

Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford the Giant, this place is Great with giant and professional people , fun and easy to work with them , every time I’m in this place for business it’s always stress free and enjoyable from start to finish, thanks Sherwood Ford for continuing to meet our expectations I’ll be purchasing here all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Tony! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy...."

- Jim

Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy. Went above and beyond on the sale of my f-150. Probably has a baby carrot though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience with Esky! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had with an automotive..."

- stevevenus

Best experience I’ve ever had with an automotive dealership. My wishes were respected right from the initial contact I had with the sales manager. Noel and Ernesto acted with complete professionalism and were obviously concerned with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Sales Reception, Ernesto Bernal , Noel Aito

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steve. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant was great to deal with. Very respectful of my..."

- Shawn

Grant was great to deal with. Very respectful of my wishes and well organized, The rest of the people in the dealership were friendly and the dealership was spotless. I would highly recommend them to others looking for a vehicle and would not hesitate in purchasing there again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Grant Shaw

Dec 12, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Shawn, thank you for your feedback. Grant and the team are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Vehicle we have bought here. They are no mess around..."

- Scott Harvey

2nd Vehicle we have bought here. They are no mess around dealership! All in for the customer. Go and see Esky, he was absolutely great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Robert Moisley, Service Reception, Shane Hrehirchek

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an amazing experience all around!! Patrick and Corey..."

- Kenneth

Such an amazing experience all around!! Patrick and Corey went above and beyond to find the right truck for me and provided service I’ve never had at any other dealerships in the past. I would recommend Sherwood ford to anyone looking to buy or trade a vehicle you won’t be disappointed with your overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Patrick Carvell

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when..."

- tammyanderson63

I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when purchasing my 2015 Camaro. From the moment I walked on site and was greeted by Esty. He was super helpful and went out of his way to make my decision an easy one. Esty and Matt were not pushy at all - no game playing. We agreed on a great package and price and they even delivered the car to me way across town. I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Ford and will be back when I need a new truck 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tammy, enjoy your Camaro! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're the best FORD dealer around they did a very..."

- clnoering

They're the best FORD dealer around they did a very awesome job for me to get me a brand new Ford Escape SE 2020 the sales team were awesome 🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Escape! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely impressed with my new Ford Raptor, I added many..."

- Jay

Extremely impressed with my new Ford Raptor, I added many custom parts and accessories, Sherwood Ford was very accommodating and the end result was amazing. Thank you to everyone that helped me out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jay! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely worth my 3300km drive 100%. I'll do it again!!"

- szczokot

Thank you thank you for everything. Very competitive pricing made me come from Ontario to purchase a new F450 pick up at the Giant. The personal service from both Cory and Sharbel was above and beyond what I have ever experienced when purchasing a new vehicle. As I came from Toronto they had absolutely everything ready for me to drive my new truck 3300km back home to Toronto...….they actually even filled up the gas tank so I could get going on my trip back home. Fantastic service, very personalized care, competitive pricing had made this a great buying experience......they left me nothing to worry about other then driving 3300 to get home. I would absolutely fly out again to purchase another truck from the Giant. Thx for everything guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,579
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,290
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2012 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $30,000
2012 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD