Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Ostafichuk.
Cory Ostafichuk
Cory Ostafichuk at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Cory Ostafichuk

Assistant Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry for 5 years and prior to that I took my business degree in the Netherlands, as I am part Dutch. Being able to experience the world in a long-term living situation was something I highly recommend! Now I am settled back in Edmonton with my fun-loving Pit/Husky mix puppy & enjoy getting out the lake to enjoy nature!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Honorary Degree, Minoring in Finance & Accounting

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Cory Ostafichuk

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time every buying through a dealership, was..."

- kohut.tk

First time every buying through a dealership, was recommended by my friend Jacob to go there, salesmen esky was super helpful, I had a few vehicles I wanted to look at, he made that happen. He made it feel like an awesome welcoming experience, I didn't feel like I was rushed or pressured at all Working with sales manager Cory, and Esky and making the deal for my truck was awesome, they made sure I left happy with my purchase. Very happy with my time at Sherwood ford, will be definitely recommending anyone to go there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal , Jacob nelson

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was great. He worked hard as did the dealership..."

- evan

Ernesto was great. He worked hard as did the dealership to make this deal work. I’m happy with the truck and the deal I was given. I would recommend Sherwood Ford and Ernesto Bernal for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Evan! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford was awesome to deal with. Mike did a great..."

- Corey

Sherwood Ford was awesome to deal with. Mike did a great job, Corey helped with the trade in. Luke was great with the financing side of things. I will definitely recommend them all to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Corey! Enjoy your new to you truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- GrAberg

Hats off to Scott, Drew, David, Lucas and Kurtis for making this one of the easiest vehicle moves I’ve ever made. The ST is awesome, and the professional advice on a few upgrades was appreciated very much. Scott and Lucas’ real life anecdotes on their personal experiences with Ford products were both honest and valuable to our final decisions. I’d give them a 97 out of 97. The Giant is a first class dealer with first class staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Graham! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great buying Experience at Sherwood Ford!"

- Daun Miller

We just bought our second new Ford F-150 on Friday, October 17, 2019 from Sherwood Ford The Giant in Sherwood Park, AB since 2016, because their service with our 2016 F150 has been second to none. This time we again had a great buying experience courtesy of Salesperson Jas Grewal, Sales Manager Cory Ostifachuk and Finance Manager Tyler Kick who together did an outstandingly job and provided excellent customer service. So we would recommend calling Jas Grewal when you are looking to buy a Ford Vehicle, new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Jas Grewal

Oct 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Daun! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Explorer

Grant, Corey, Ali All very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and also appreciated the knowledge i had as well. Walked away with new vehicle, extended warranty (which i never buy) and going back for the Smartcare Ceramix package. Totally satisfied with the customer service so far. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Grant Shaw

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- Mike

My experience at all steps was excellent. Happily recommend Mike/Cory to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Walked away knowing they did everything to ensure I was in the right vehicle for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Michael Wiggins

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Curt

Great selection of product, excellent pricing and knowledge on vehicle. Guick time in getting vehicle ready for delivery. Definitely would shop here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Curt, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood ford"

- Graham

My sales man Scott sold me My new truck couldn’t be happier with his service. Not pushy at all and helped get the best deal I could get. Finance department was also excellent highly recommend going and visiting Sherwood ford for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Robert Moisley, Rahul Nischal, Scott McIntyre

Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Alder was great. "

- Dielje

Wondeful service, good dealership and great deal on my car.and all staff including Jerry Adler were great. I would reccomend this dealership to everyone and Jerry as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Robert Moisley

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069