Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Ostafichuk.
Cory Ostafichuk
Cory Ostafichuk at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Cory Ostafichuk

Assistant Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry for 5 years and prior to that I took my business degree in the Netherlands, as I am part Dutch. Being able to experience the world in a long-term living situation was something I highly recommend! Now I am settled back in Edmonton with my fun-loving Pit/Husky mix puppy & enjoy getting out the lake to enjoy nature!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Business, Honorary Degree, Minoring in Finance & Accounting

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Cory Ostafichuk

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- GrAberg

Hats off to Scott, Drew, David, Lucas and Kurtis for making this one of the easiest vehicle moves I’ve ever made. The ST is awesome, and the professional advice on a few upgrades was appreciated very much. Scott and Lucas’ real life anecdotes on their personal experiences with Ford products were both honest and valuable to our final decisions. I’d give them a 97 out of 97. The Giant is a first class dealer with first class staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great buying Experience at Sherwood Ford!"

- Daun Miller

We just bought our second new Ford F-150 on Friday, October 17, 2019 from Sherwood Ford The Giant in Sherwood Park, AB since 2016, because their service with our 2016 F150 has been second to none. This time we again had a great buying experience courtesy of Salesperson Jas Grewal, Sales Manager Cory Ostifachuk and Finance Manager Tyler Kick who together did an outstandingly job and provided excellent customer service. So we would recommend calling Jas Grewal when you are looking to buy a Ford Vehicle, new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Jas Grewal

Oct 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Daun! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Explorer

Grant, Corey, Ali All very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and also appreciated the knowledge i had as well. Walked away with new vehicle, extended warranty (which i never buy) and going back for the Smartcare Ceramix package. Totally satisfied with the customer service so far. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Grant Shaw

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- Mike

My experience at all steps was excellent. Happily recommend Mike/Cory to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Walked away knowing they did everything to ensure I was in the right vehicle for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Michael Wiggins

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Curt

Great selection of product, excellent pricing and knowledge on vehicle. Guick time in getting vehicle ready for delivery. Definitely would shop here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Curt, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood ford"

- Graham

My sales man Scott sold me My new truck couldn’t be happier with his service. Not pushy at all and helped get the best deal I could get. Finance department was also excellent highly recommend going and visiting Sherwood ford for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Alder was great. "

- Dielje

Wondeful service, good dealership and great deal on my car.and all staff including Jerry Adler were great. I would reccomend this dealership to everyone and Jerry as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Robert Moisley

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Again! "

- Amanda

This is the second car I've bought from Sherwood Ford and once again service was top notch! Grant was amazing. He was great when I said no to a few cars, because they didn't have my wants and kept searching to find me the perfect car! Grant is super patient and friendly! He was also awesome with my son, as I was doing all the paperwork He was awesome at showing me all the features and going over everything in my SUV and making sure I was comfortable before I drove off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Suvanto, Grant Shaw

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150"

- Happy

Excellent dealership. Esky was very friendly and knowledgeable. There were a couple hiccups that were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The best new car buying experience that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

I am sorry to hear about you poor experience with our service department and the product. Our service manager is available if you would like to discuss any of your concerns. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at a dealership"

- Scoops1912

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership, and it was a wonderful experience! Danny listened to what I was looking, and my budget. The minute a vehicle that matched my needs arrived at the dealership, he would get in touch with me right away so I wouldn’t miss out on some amazing opportunities. I did eventually find the perfect vehicle, and I am beyond grateful for the service and the help that I received from the staff at Sherwood Ford. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Sales Reception, Daniel Greenbank

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,189

2019 Ford Edge

$35,189

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,709

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,709

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,477

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,477

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,569

2019 Ford F-350

$64,569