Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Lindstrom.
Cory Lindstrom
Cory Lindstrom at Honda Magic
Refer Me
5.0

Cory Lindstrom

Brand Specialist

Honda Magic

1240-2nd A St W
Brooks, AB T1R 1P7

Contact Me

Hello, I am new to the Car Industry, I am hoping to learn and grow with this new venture as well as be able to help customers find the right vehicle that fits their needs. I like to take a friendly no pressure approach to selling vehicles. - Dog Person I have a husky shepard cross - I like to boat, fish and spend time with my family - hockey and football fan

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Cory Lindstrom

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from..."

- Bret J

My wife and I recently bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from Honda Magic. Cory was a delight to deal with and was courteous and accommodating throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a great truck from Cory Lindstrom. He was good..."

- Tundra2020

We bought a great truck from Cory Lindstrom. He was good to deal with, quick responses to emails and phone calls, and we're happy with the deal we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was outstanding! He took the time to go over every..."

- HondaMomma1

Cory was outstanding! He took the time to go over every detail of my new SUV, not once but twice! He knew the answer to every question I had. He was kind and respectful and never made me feel rushed. I would absolutely recommend him to my family and friends. I am so thrilled about my new SUV- thank you so much Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Mulligan

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After checking multiple dealerships, Magic Honda had what..."

- patandkathymerkel

After checking multiple dealerships, Magic Honda had what we were looking for at the best price. Great trade in value. Corey and Kyle were great! Worth the drive. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory..."

- Jess

Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory and Kirsten made the experience quick, easy and painless. I had an inviting and comfortable experience at Honda Magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting many dealerships in Calgary, the drive out..."

- mikev

After visiting many dealerships in Calgary, the drive out to Brooks to pick up our new Honda Pilot was well worth it. Cory was fantastic to deal with right from our first phone call through to taking delivery of our new car. Thank you to the whole team, we will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was very friendly and knowledgable. He was able to..."

- DavisF

Cory was very friendly and knowledgable. He was able to help us with all the features of our new ridgeline. Overall great experience with Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best purchasing experience we’ve had in approx 20 years..."

- Cathy

Best purchasing experience we’ve had in approx 20 years of buying vehicles. Straight shooters, no shady business, no pressure, very honest, quick, and hassle free. I will recommend to anyone! Awesome customer service, from the salesperson Cory, and amazing price compared to many others in Alberta. It was a pleasure being able to purchase locally and I will definitely be back in the future ! A+ Rating for the dealership, salesman and vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual at Honda. Everyone is very..."

- Torri

Great experience as usual at Honda. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.Cory and T'Jay went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,995
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $72,995
2019 Nissan Titan XD
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $44,285
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $36,495
2021 Honda Civic Hatchback
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $48,995
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Grey Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD