Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cory Lindstrom
Cory Lindstrom at Honda Magic
Refer Me

Cory Lindstrom

Brand Specialist

Honda Magic

1240-2nd A St W
Brooks, AB T1R 1P7

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Hello, I am new to the Car Industry, I am hoping to learn and grow with this new venture as well as be able to help customers find the right vehicle that fits their needs. I like to take a friendly no pressure approach to selling vehicles. - Dog Person I have a husky shepard cross - I like to boat, fish and spend time with my family - hockey and football fan

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Cory Lindstrom

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service. Everyone was very helpful..."

- ldespas

Excellent Customer Service. Everyone was very helpful with the purchase of my 2018 Corolla. I would definitely recommend the whole team to anyone. Very clean and professional place. They made you feel like you were important.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Mulligan, Darryl Despas , Carol - Finance Management - Excellent

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently I got my first car (Honda CR-V) from this..."

- Digpal Rathore

Recently I got my first car (Honda CR-V) from this showroom and it was an amazing experience there , I met with Cory Lindstrom and he gave me best deal and helped me with all the needed answers and concerns. Honda Magic Brooks stuff are too overwhelming and supportive. They know how to make a client happy and they do everything to make you comfortable and that’s made me to get the car from here . Also I will thank to Kyle and other stuff for their rapid service and helping me with all the issues. A big thanks to Cory , Kyle and everyone at Honda Magic Brooks . You guys are amazing and I love to recommend Cory and this showroom to my friends for business .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a new car for nearly a year and..."

- Jordan

I was in the market for a new car for nearly a year and found my perfect car at Honda Magic in Brooks. Cory was very knowledgeable and I appreciated the time and care he put into my sale. The entire team at Honda Magic was friendly, helpful, and professional. Notably, they were very accomodating to my busy schedule. I felt a sense of pride in purchasing my car locally and encourage anyone in the market for a Honda to visit Honda Magic in Brooks. I look forward to many years in my Honda Civic Hatchback and will be bringing it back to Honda Magic for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from..."

- Bret J

My wife and I recently bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from Honda Magic. Cory was a delight to deal with and was courteous and accommodating throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a great truck from Cory Lindstrom. He was good..."

- Tundra2020

We bought a great truck from Cory Lindstrom. He was good to deal with, quick responses to emails and phone calls, and we're happy with the deal we got.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was outstanding! He took the time to go over every..."

- HondaMomma1

Cory was outstanding! He took the time to go over every detail of my new SUV, not once but twice! He knew the answer to every question I had. He was kind and respectful and never made me feel rushed. I would absolutely recommend him to my family and friends. I am so thrilled about my new SUV- thank you so much Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Mulligan

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After checking multiple dealerships, Magic Honda had what..."

- patandkathymerkel

After checking multiple dealerships, Magic Honda had what we were looking for at the best price. Great trade in value. Corey and Kyle were great! Worth the drive. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory..."

- Jess

Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory and Kirsten made the experience quick, easy and painless. I had an inviting and comfortable experience at Honda Magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting many dealerships in Calgary, the drive out..."

- mikev

After visiting many dealerships in Calgary, the drive out to Brooks to pick up our new Honda Pilot was well worth it. Cory was fantastic to deal with right from our first phone call through to taking delivery of our new car. Thank you to the whole team, we will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was very friendly and knowledgable. He was able to..."

- DavisF

Cory was very friendly and knowledgable. He was able to help us with all the features of our new ridgeline. Overall great experience with Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car
2021 Honda Passport
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Sedan car
2021 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,495
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Honda Civic Sedan car
2022 Honda Civic Sedan
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD