Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Ballek.
Cory Ballek
Cory Ballek at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
4.4

Cory Ballek

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Cory Ballek

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, salesman took the extra time when I was taking..."

- carparson

Very good, salesman took the extra time when I was taking ownership to explain all the options on the Ford. Made sure the truck was clean, full of gas and I had manual and both keys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenna Larsen is the reason I bought my vehicle here. She..."

- Dog lover

Jenna Larsen is the reason I bought my vehicle here. She is the most helpful and courteous . Her knowledge and expertise is why she is a valuable employee. Her fellow workers are awesome as well. Definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones , Chuck in service

Dec 21, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We'll make sure to give Jenna a socially-distanced high-five on your behalf, thanks for the great review!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure dealing with Vlad and Cory on my trade in..."

- M Holowaty

Was a pleasure dealing with Vlad and Cory on my trade in and purchase. Both were great through the entire process and I am completely satisfied with the experience and the deal. Also Carolynne did a great job with the financing. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez , Carolynne Small

Dec 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for giving Vlad, Carolynne and Cory a shout-out, M Holowaty! Your feedback is much appreciated!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback in regards to our Staff's customer service, Nascarrod22! We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garland is a good salesman, as he works hard to get you..."

- oldcarguy

Garland is a good salesman, as he works hard to get you the best deal, on the other hand Cory works against you and tries to give you the least amount for your trade, so he can sell your trade for a huge profit. No consideration for the customer if they are a senior living on a fixed income or are dealing with a family loss. Vehicle purchased had many rock chips in the front, but was dirty when inspected, also oil level was more than 1/2 a liter overfull, engine compartment was never washed , mud and dirt. I usually never buy a vehicle in Red Deer, and now I now why, as the dealers seem to not care about customers concerns, as they are there only to make money. I am not impressed with dealing with this dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones, Caroline Hartley

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department does not delighted me at all. The..."

- jochentilly

The sales department does not delighted me at all. The service department is exactly the opposite. They are very friendly and do everything for you to keep you satisfied. The best thing you can do, buy your vehicle somewhere else and then bring it to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grant, Lyndon Taylor

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues were resolved in the interested of customer"

- maikstratmann

After having some issues with the sales person and Salesmanager Cory Ballek about undisclosed fees (if you decline the membership program you have to pay 600$ in administration fees which should be disclosed but wasn't) I was contacted by Kelly Grant who did his best to resolve the issue and was friendly and helpful and finally able to resolve the issue. They held true to their promise of customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grant, Vladimir Ramirez

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service."

- Red Bandit

I was not impressed with a couple who came in with two very large dogs and just assumed that everyone would be fine with it but I was not. They complained and the service manager seated them in a separate area. Thank you so much. In time of COVID 19, animals may transit the disease as well as humans and should not be out in such a public place. One of them could easily have stayed home with the dogs as neither of them could control the dogs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,952
2018 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,276
2017 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,569
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,334
2019 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford F-350 car, priced at $72,623
2017 Ford F-350
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,751
2019 Ford F-150
used
exterior