Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Dahlman.
Corey Dahlman
Corey Dahlman at Team Ford
4.9

Corey Dahlman

Internet Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Corey Dahlman

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals and amazing service "

- BidIndustries

I have bought 3 trucks now from Corey Dahlman and have never had a bad experience. I travel 5 hours one way to buy my trucks through Corey because the service is exceptional and he always finds me exactly what I want without pressuring me to buy something out of my budget. Corey and Team Ford stand behind their products and for that I will keep coming back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team ford "

- Mario

Dealing with Team Ford was a excellent experience ,my salesperson Mark was very helpful and went over the purchase and all the functions of the truck. I would recommend Team Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Erin Dominko, Mark Yaghi

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the truck for a great price"

- Prairie Dog Earthworks

This dealership was straight and honest through the entire process. Erik came in on his way off to secure the vehicle for me. Will definitely return to this dealer next time I need a truck. Drove from Calgary to Edmonton to pick up because they were so great to deal with. Corey was great at answering any questions we had and gave us a direct line so it made everything easier. Jason helped along the way to make sure everything was going well. Once we got into the office to sign and pay there was no huge pressure and everything was explained very well by Erin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Dominko, Erik Leitheiser, Jason Spithakis

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy with great service "

- Noid Poits

Will definetly be back to buy another vehicle , great service , friendly , great price . Everyone involved was great to deal with and very knowledgeable with this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Shawn Jardine

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in both sales and service"

- Nick Pierno

I've had a lease from Team Ford for just over two years, and I just signed a new one this week. My initial sales experience was a little frustrating, but I got a great deal on a great truck. Since then, I've had an outstanding experience each time I've needed service. They've totally gone over and above for me on more than one occasion. The free rental vehicles are also a really nice touch! My second time around with sales was much better. Eric, Corey, and Tyler were very attentive to my needs and I got a great deal -- this time without all the frustration. I still had a few instances where I was waiting around pointlessly, and ultimately wasted a bit more time than would have been ideal. We also had a few miscommunications here and there -- but overall I walked away feeling well served, respected, and really happy with the whole experience. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Erik Leitheiser

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Bear

The people at go auto team ford did a great job again this Tom around. We really need to thank Olga and and the finance team for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Olga Gavrilov

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast professional service with the best price. "

- Fordguy

Quick to put deal together, answer questions and providing information on vehicle and parts for vehicle. Had the best price on new vehicle. All people involved were friendly and went out of the way to ensure vehicle was as promised. Would definitely recommend this dealer and will be buying again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- Paulp

I had a great experience with buying through Team Ford. From the airport pickup to my arrival, I felt like the buying experience was a special one. My salesperson, Tej, was very accommodating and was very knowledgeable with every feature of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu, Erin Dominko

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F450 purchase"

- Dan

Everyone at Team Ford was great to deal with. Mark was very knowledgeable about the truck and spent lots of time showing me all the capable features of the truck. Will definitely consider Team Ford for my future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Tyler Sendecki, Rochelle Dendys, Erin Dominko, Mark Yaghi

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my salesman work"

- Saldar

I knew what I wanted in my new Escape and what I didn't want so yes My salesman Tez worked for the sale It was an easy process but yes he found me the perfect new Escape that I am soooo happy with it. I wasn't going to take second best and Tez new that. I would recommend Tez to sell you your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Tej sandhu

21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (737 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139