Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Dahlman.
Corey Dahlman
Corey Dahlman at Team Ford
4.8

Corey Dahlman | Page 3

Internet Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

37 Reviews of Corey Dahlman

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck."

- larry

Corey Dahlman and Corey Lavoie made sure that everything was done right with my new truck purchase. Everyone else on the team Ford staff that I dealt with made sure that things happened even though they were very busy at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Mike Shipley, Jessica Kronemann, Shaun Merrit, Leonard Meyer, Rob Pacholek, Olga Gavrilov, Corey Lavoie

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Informative, engaging and really personable"

- Lorna123

Corey is the man you want to talk too when your looking for a new or used car. He does not do the “Car Salesman talk” he actually wants to help you find the best deal for you and not just sell you any car. He seems to really care. Thanks Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Goodine

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service second to none!!"

- jeniecedm

When I started looking at vehicles the Escape was at the top of my list. I drove a few different makes then I went back to see Mani and Corey at Team Ford. That was the best decision I made!! From helping with a test drive to helping pick a brand new model witn colt and option choices both Mani and Corey made it the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I love my new Escape and am confident that these guys will be there I’need anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Mani Verma

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great, easy going salesman "

- FORD4LYFE

Cory at Team Ford was a pleasure to work with, all tho we ended up buying elsewhere due to family ties we still enjoyed our experience with Cory and Team Ford, would recommend anyone looking into buying new or used to visit them, there was no pressure to buy as we just wanted to look at vehicles to get an idea, overall great experience and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Raniere

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable! "

- Michellelepage12

Corey helped me get into my absolute dream truck. He was so incredibly helpful & knowledgeable. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions thoroughly. You can really tell that he loves his job, and because of that I felt I wasn't just another customer, but taken care of like family. I am very pleased with him and the dealers service. Would recommend friends and family to Team Ford in a heart beat. Thanks for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Escape....I just love it and had a great experience."

- Shari Beauchamp

I dealt with Corey and Tej buying my Escape. They were so helpful, very courteous and super accommodating. I would love for everyone to experience working with them. I would definitely recommend Corey, Tej and Team Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals and amazing service "

- BidIndustries

I have bought 3 trucks now from Corey Dahlman and have never had a bad experience. I travel 5 hours one way to buy my trucks through Corey because the service is exceptional and he always finds me exactly what I want without pressuring me to buy something out of my budget. Corey and Team Ford stand behind their products and for that I will keep coming back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team ford "

- Mario

Dealing with Team Ford was a excellent experience ,my salesperson Mark was very helpful and went over the purchase and all the functions of the truck. I would recommend Team Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Erin Dominko, Mark Yaghi

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the truck for a great price"

- Prairie Dog Earthworks

This dealership was straight and honest through the entire process. Erik came in on his way off to secure the vehicle for me. Will definitely return to this dealer next time I need a truck. Drove from Calgary to Edmonton to pick up because they were so great to deal with. Corey was great at answering any questions we had and gave us a direct line so it made everything easier. Jason helped along the way to make sure everything was going well. Once we got into the office to sign and pay there was no huge pressure and everything was explained very well by Erin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Dominko, Erik Leitheiser, Jason Spithakis

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy with great service "

- Noid Poits

Will definetly be back to buy another vehicle , great service , friendly , great price . Everyone involved was great to deal with and very knowledgeable with this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Shawn Jardine

21 - 30 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000