Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Dahlman.
Corey Dahlman
Corey Dahlman at Team Ford
4.7

Corey Dahlman | Page 2

Internet Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Corey Dahlman

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever"

- Angry and disgusted

EXTEAMLY rushed,truck was pushed on me before i knew what was happening. I thought I was test driving the truck while the delivery guy believed I was leasing. There was absolutely no discussion over price of the vehicle, rate being charged, the fact that I am GST exempt and he lied about the payments. After purchase service if even worse... To this date I have received only one call back the day I signed. I was completely disgusted by the way the salesman spoke to me, like I was dumb and didn't know anyting, kinda like how women were portraid in the 40s and 50s. My questions were answered with "everything will be explained in the package you get in the mail" I'd like to know what package he was talkin about because I haven't gotten anything in the mail..My concerns about mileage and the lease were brushed aside with it doesnt matter anyway if you don't keep the truck. I think his name was Cody but im not positive because he was only 1 of 4 people i interacted with... These people didn't care about me or my needs as a customer. I am so bothered by my experience with team Ford I don't want to take my truck back drop it off and go buy a Dodge, Dodge was a lot more better to me than team ford ever was....Dodge was also willing to give me 0% interest on a financed vehicle not a xxxx lease cuz I didn't want to lease to begin with. I have discussed my concerns with ford financing and I've sent three emails off to Goauto. CA that is where this all got started one inquiry application and from that I got this horrible experience and my credit was deemed 100 points because of 11 hard credit inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu, Rumeet Patel

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- abonogofski

I went in after getting a phone call from your dealership and I dealt with Corie and Lilly and Danny. They were all great to deal with and made the experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilly Uytendaele , Danny Onaissi

Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Abhinav Kajrolkar, Joey Jabz, Olga Gavrilov, Sukhi Saini

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Robert

I bought a new Ford Explorer. Jeff Presant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The whole buying experience was easy and the service was great from the sales staff to management to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Tyler Sendecki, Jeff Presant

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth it.."

- Jean

We went there unsure to trade in our vehicle but we came out very happy and contented with our new F-150 truck.Trace was simply amazing along with Corey the manager, both understands your wants with in the family’s budget??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Trace Thacker

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Jean! Glad to hear our team helped you have a good experience!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used sales"

- Jason

It was all quick and painless even with having to dealer transfer a vehicle all went very well. Tej was a big help through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Painless"

- Otterachoo

Tej was my salesman. He was awesome! We had shopped online and found the vehicle we wanted in a different city but still at a Go Auto location. As we were unsure if the vehicle was going to suit us we came in to test drive a similar vehicle at Team Ford before we were going to travel to purchase that one. Tej assured us that he could transfer that vehicle, and boy! Did he deliver! After discussing our options (finding him very honest and personable) we test drove the vehicle they had on the lot agreed that we wanted it, but the one we had already picked out (I preferred the colour of the other one). He had it in the next day, I was able to sign and take it home that day too! A totally unexpected and pleasant surprise! Overall my experience was quick and painless! I appreciate Tej and the finance team who were very upfront and worked to get me sorted and in my vehicle so quickly! 10/10 would recommend Tej to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Rajwinder

I got my new F-150 from team ford and the experience was very good. Pi and corey gave me the best price possible and were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Racist staff "

- Bksrp

Store staff made us wait and served a white woman who came in after us, even after she reminded them we were there first. Goes to show what kind of business they are looking for. Will be filing a complaint with Ford and AMVIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Darpan Chhabra, Gus Dromparis, Piyush Goyal, Rochelle Dendys, Olga Gavrilov, Corey Goodine

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a New Ford Vehicle"

- Dora The Explorer

An ad on Auto Trader led to a link to the Team Ford Website. Team Ford website was easy to navigate. The prices and Window Sticker/ info on the vehicles makes it easy to compare various vehicles. After browsing the site, I clicked into the on-line chat. Chatted with "Cody" (I believe) who quickly asked what questions I had, and asked if a sales rep could call me? Yes. "Internet Manager" Rob Haley phoned shortly. We discussed the numerous questions I had. We were both looking at Window Stickers at the same time while comparing other vehicles. Through both phone and email we came to an agreement re purchasing the vehicle (same day). And I put down a phone deposit. My wife and I drove from Calgary to Edmonton Friday to confirm and purchase the vehicle. Rob was most helpful and patient with showing us the accessories and through the test drive. We finalized the paperwork and I put another $4000 down on the vehicle (via master card), to hold the vehicle until the following Tuesday or Wednesday. I had unexpectedly needed more time for my bank to produce a wire transfer and/or Draft. With Bank Draft in hand, my wife and I drove again to Edmonton Tuesday to finalize the vehicle's purchase. Rob, again was patient and thorough, showing us a few more details with the vehicle while setting up and syncing our phone to the Nav system. Buying a vehicle long distance turned out exactly as my wife and I had hoped, thanks to the Team Ford's internet system, and the follow up and follow through with Rob Haley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Rob Haley , Corey or maybe Cody on the chat line, internet sales Rob Haley, Finance Managers Tom Ziarnik and Rochelle Dendys, Rob's sales manager whose name escapes me, two front receptionists and a camera fellow who took our picture shaking hands with Rob.

Mar 21, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey folks! Thanks so much for your business and your kind five star review! We're very grateful for you to have made the trip up to Calgary to visit Team Ford, and we're delighted you left happy with your purchase. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Rob and the rest of the team! We know it's a bit of a drive, but don't be a stranger if you're ever in the neighbourhood or need any assistance.

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,450

2019 Ford F-150

$65,450

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,224

2019 Ford F-350

$64,224

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,349

2019 Ford Escape

$22,349

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,489

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,489

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,899

2019 Ford F-150

$38,899

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,599

2019 Ford F-150

$43,599

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,849

2019 Ford F-150

$37,849

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,629

2019 Ford F-150

$74,629