Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Dahlman.
Corey Dahlman
Corey Dahlman at Team Ford
4.9

Corey Dahlman | Page 2

Internet Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Corey Dahlman

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help "

- Heffy78

Provided my wife all the info we needed to decide on our van. Test drive was fun and a got a great price. Will deal there again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of town buyer. "

- Kuhner

We had a small issue with the finance contract with ford credit. Corey Goodine and Corey the sales manager took the time to try to resolve the issue. The GM Mitch was brought in and solved our problems. The staff was true to there word on all aspects of the deal. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ogorman, Corey Goodine

Mar 14, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Kuhner, thanks so much for the kind review! We want your buying experience to be as smooth as possible, and it's great to hear the Coreys and Mitch were able to help you through your issue. Thanks so much for coming into Edmonton to deal with us here at Team Ford! Please don't be a stranger!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- RandS

Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Tej was very thorough in explaining everything and went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. We appreciated his honesty and transparency and willingness to take whatever time necessary to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu , Tom Ziarnik

Feb 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks so much for the five star review! The team here at Team Ford is always ready to take the time needed to ensure you're happy with your purchase. Come back in any time! We're looking forward to helping you again!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck "

- JasonD

Corey was very friendly and easy to deal with. He had the truck I wanted on the lot and gave me a price I couldn’t refuse. I’ll be sending my friends his way going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Lavoie, Rob Sirianni

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck."

- larry

Corey Dahlman and Corey Lavoie made sure that everything was done right with my new truck purchase. Everyone else on the team Ford staff that I dealt with made sure that things happened even though they were very busy at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Informative, engaging and really personable"

- Lorna123

Corey is the man you want to talk too when your looking for a new or used car. He does not do the “Car Salesman talk” he actually wants to help you find the best deal for you and not just sell you any car. He seems to really care. Thanks Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Goodine

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service second to none!!"

- jeniecedm

When I started looking at vehicles the Escape was at the top of my list. I drove a few different makes then I went back to see Mani and Corey at Team Ford. That was the best decision I made!! From helping with a test drive to helping pick a brand new model witn colt and option choices both Mani and Corey made it the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I love my new Escape and am confident that these guys will be there I’need anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Mani Verma

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great, easy going salesman "

- FORD4LYFE

Cory at Team Ford was a pleasure to work with, all tho we ended up buying elsewhere due to family ties we still enjoyed our experience with Cory and Team Ford, would recommend anyone looking into buying new or used to visit them, there was no pressure to buy as we just wanted to look at vehicles to get an idea, overall great experience and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Raniere

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable! "

- Michellelepage12

Corey helped me get into my absolute dream truck. He was so incredibly helpful & knowledgeable. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions thoroughly. You can really tell that he loves his job, and because of that I felt I wasn't just another customer, but taken care of like family. I am very pleased with him and the dealers service. Would recommend friends and family to Team Ford in a heart beat. Thanks for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Escape....I just love it and had a great experience."

- Shari Beauchamp

I dealt with Corey and Tej buying my Escape. They were so helpful, very courteous and super accommodating. I would love for everyone to experience working with them. I would definitely recommend Corey, Tej and Team Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139