Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Dahlman.
Corey Dahlman
Corey Dahlman at Team Ford
4.8

Corey Dahlman | Page 2

Internet Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

37 Reviews of Corey Dahlman

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth it.."

- Jean

We went there unsure to trade in our vehicle but we came out very happy and contented with our new F-150 truck.Trace was simply amazing along with Corey the manager, both understands your wants with in the family’s budget??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Trace Thacker

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Jean! Glad to hear our team helped you have a good experience!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used sales"

- Jason

It was all quick and painless even with having to dealer transfer a vehicle all went very well. Tej was a big help through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Painless"

- Otterachoo

Tej was my salesman. He was awesome! We had shopped online and found the vehicle we wanted in a different city but still at a Go Auto location. As we were unsure if the vehicle was going to suit us we came in to test drive a similar vehicle at Team Ford before we were going to travel to purchase that one. Tej assured us that he could transfer that vehicle, and boy! Did he deliver! After discussing our options (finding him very honest and personable) we test drove the vehicle they had on the lot agreed that we wanted it, but the one we had already picked out (I preferred the colour of the other one). He had it in the next day, I was able to sign and take it home that day too! A totally unexpected and pleasant surprise! Overall my experience was quick and painless! I appreciate Tej and the finance team who were very upfront and worked to get me sorted and in my vehicle so quickly! 10/10 would recommend Tej to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Rajwinder

I got my new F-150 from team ford and the experience was very good. Pi and corey gave me the best price possible and were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Racist staff "

- Bksrp

Store staff made us wait and served a white woman who came in after us, even after she reminded them we were there first. Goes to show what kind of business they are looking for. Will be filing a complaint with Ford and AMVIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Darpan Chhabra, Gus Dromparis, Piyush Goyal, Rochelle Dendys, Olga Gavrilov, Corey Goodine

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a New Ford Vehicle"

- Dora The Explorer

An ad on Auto Trader led to a link to the Team Ford Website. Team Ford website was easy to navigate. The prices and Window Sticker/ info on the vehicles makes it easy to compare various vehicles. After browsing the site, I clicked into the on-line chat. Chatted with "Cody" (I believe) who quickly asked what questions I had, and asked if a sales rep could call me? Yes. "Internet Manager" Rob Haley phoned shortly. We discussed the numerous questions I had. We were both looking at Window Stickers at the same time while comparing other vehicles. Through both phone and email we came to an agreement re purchasing the vehicle (same day). And I put down a phone deposit. My wife and I drove from Calgary to Edmonton Friday to confirm and purchase the vehicle. Rob was most helpful and patient with showing us the accessories and through the test drive. We finalized the paperwork and I put another $4000 down on the vehicle (via master card), to hold the vehicle until the following Tuesday or Wednesday. I had unexpectedly needed more time for my bank to produce a wire transfer and/or Draft. With Bank Draft in hand, my wife and I drove again to Edmonton Tuesday to finalize the vehicle's purchase. Rob, again was patient and thorough, showing us a few more details with the vehicle while setting up and syncing our phone to the Nav system. Buying a vehicle long distance turned out exactly as my wife and I had hoped, thanks to the Team Ford's internet system, and the follow up and follow through with Rob Haley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Rob Haley , Corey or maybe Cody on the chat line, internet sales Rob Haley, Finance Managers Tom Ziarnik and Rochelle Dendys, Rob's sales manager whose name escapes me, two front receptionists and a camera fellow who took our picture shaking hands with Rob.

Mar 21, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey folks! Thanks so much for your business and your kind five star review! We're very grateful for you to have made the trip up to Calgary to visit Team Ford, and we're delighted you left happy with your purchase. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Rob and the rest of the team! We know it's a bit of a drive, but don't be a stranger if you're ever in the neighbourhood or need any assistance.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help "

- Heffy78

Provided my wife all the info we needed to decide on our van. Test drive was fun and a got a great price. Will deal there again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of town buyer. "

- Kuhner

We had a small issue with the finance contract with ford credit. Corey Goodine and Corey the sales manager took the time to try to resolve the issue. The GM Mitch was brought in and solved our problems. The staff was true to there word on all aspects of the deal. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ogorman, Corey Goodine

Mar 14, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Kuhner, thanks so much for the kind review! We want your buying experience to be as smooth as possible, and it's great to hear the Coreys and Mitch were able to help you through your issue. Thanks so much for coming into Edmonton to deal with us here at Team Ford! Please don't be a stranger!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- RandS

Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Tej was very thorough in explaining everything and went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. We appreciated his honesty and transparency and willingness to take whatever time necessary to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu , Tom Ziarnik

Feb 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks so much for the five star review! The team here at Team Ford is always ready to take the time needed to ensure you're happy with your purchase. Come back in any time! We're looking forward to helping you again!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck "

- JasonD

Corey was very friendly and easy to deal with. He had the truck I wanted on the lot and gave me a price I couldn’t refuse. I’ll be sending my friends his way going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Lavoie, Rob Sirianni

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000