Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Dahlman.
Corey Dahlman
Corey Dahlman at Team Ford
4.9

Corey Dahlman

Internet Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Corey Dahlman

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle "

- Colin

I had a wonderfull experience buying a new vehicle today. Lilly Uytendaele was very helpful in helping me find my new vehicle, she showed me some on the lot, but deep down she new the one i wanted, and thats the one i ended up getting. We had a good long test drive and she even filled the tank. Gislaine was very helpful in financing and was very personable. They answered all my questions and concerns and made my experience very pleasant. Thanks team Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Ralik28

Everyone was great.. helpful. Helped me find the truck I was looking for. For a great price. Not overly pushy. Tej was great and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Tej sandhu

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- abonogofski

I went in after getting a phone call from your dealership and I dealt with Corie and Lilly and Danny. They were all great to deal with and made the experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilly Uytendaele , Danny Onaissi

Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Robert

I bought a new Ford Explorer. Jeff Presant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The whole buying experience was easy and the service was great from the sales staff to management to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth it.."

- Jean

We went there unsure to trade in our vehicle but we came out very happy and contented with our new F-150 truck.Trace was simply amazing along with Corey the manager, both understands your wants with in the family’s budget??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Trace Thacker

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Jean! Glad to hear our team helped you have a good experience!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used sales"

- Jason

It was all quick and painless even with having to dealer transfer a vehicle all went very well. Tej was a big help through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Painless"

- Otterachoo

Tej was my salesman. He was awesome! We had shopped online and found the vehicle we wanted in a different city but still at a Go Auto location. As we were unsure if the vehicle was going to suit us we came in to test drive a similar vehicle at Team Ford before we were going to travel to purchase that one. Tej assured us that he could transfer that vehicle, and boy! Did he deliver! After discussing our options (finding him very honest and personable) we test drove the vehicle they had on the lot agreed that we wanted it, but the one we had already picked out (I preferred the colour of the other one). He had it in the next day, I was able to sign and take it home that day too! A totally unexpected and pleasant surprise! Overall my experience was quick and painless! I appreciate Tej and the finance team who were very upfront and worked to get me sorted and in my vehicle so quickly! 10/10 would recommend Tej to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Rajwinder

I got my new F-150 from team ford and the experience was very good. Pi and corey gave me the best price possible and were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Racist staff "

- Bksrp

Store staff made us wait and served a white woman who came in after us, even after she reminded them we were there first. Goes to show what kind of business they are looking for. Will be filing a complaint with Ford and AMVIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (733 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139