Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Dahlman.
Corey Dahlman
Corey Dahlman at Team Ford
4.7

Corey Dahlman

Internet Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Corey Dahlman

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my new F350 from Team ford and my sales Pitush..."

- Justintdavid

I got my new F350 from Team ford and my sales Pitush helped me for the purchase the delivery was smooth and good and got the best customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm utterly speechless and at my witts end with this..."

- kdhankey

I'm utterly speechless and at my witts end with this dealership. I'm appalled at their whole service and professionalism and workmanship. I recieved a msg from Team ford via text in November about trading my 2017 lariat fx4 502A package truck in. I decided in December to msg them back and ask about pricing and payments. I was told they could gladly drop my payment and put me in an identical truck that was a newer 2019 model and ruby red. I went in on Dec. 21 to put this plan into motion. First they came back with a lowball offer going back on their payment word and tried to have me approve an extra 200$ a month onto the new payment plan. I also mentioned I wanted the identical ruby truck on the lot but a 5.0L not the EcoBoost. The one on the lot had the 18" black rims. Plus I wanted the truck fully 3M to match my old truck...that's hood, bumpers, fenders and rockers...and windows tinted to match I let them know freedom provides my company a deal of employee costs on trucks..they say they can match it...bring me the papers on an compromised price...still over the agreed price...and we sign. I noticed they didnt give me the price freedom would have and I regretted signing instantly but what was done was done. After we sign paperwork manager realised the tint and 3M was not included on the financing as sales guy screwed up so they say they will eat the cost and have it done...umm yes I'll 100% be having it completed no natter what as that was a stipulation. Truck shows up 2 days later....I give 3 hrs notice that I will be there and truck is not washed or brought in to view but outside in -20temps and parked in a dark area. From what I could see it looks good but I notice the wheels are the 20" rims and I ask why they are not the black ones...he then only informs me there is 4 options and I signed for this option. So I tell them fine I want my old tires and rims swapped with these ones as the rubber is more aggressive and brand new on my old truck. At first he says I'll have to pay for it...really? A $100 service you're gonna make me pay for after your error of misinformation on a 70k truck? Umm no. We finally agree to have wheels swapped. Then sales guy tries to convince me stock tint is good enough on truck...because he screwed up and knows dealer is paying for it now...I disagree and we confirm tint will be done. Truck goes in for 3M and tint and wheels and takes over a week to be completed. I finally go for pickup and realise the mechanics scratched the truck when swapping the heels. Perfect. Sales guy says they will send their paint guy to fix it....never does. Next day I take truck to get washed and realise my 3M is not complete...the rockers and fenders are not done. I contact my sales guy...he says they will have fenders done as that was an error and paint fixed but rockers were never agreed on...excuse me? I mentioned that 3 times. Plus have it in text form where sales guys agrees to it. It was put on original signed agreement paper but that paper mysteriously got lost. After fighting with no replies and texts after texts between the sales guy and myself no appt gets made to have work complete. My ford review gets sent to my email...I fill it out with one star stating this experience.2 to 3 days later surprisingly I get a call from a sales manager at Team Ford stating they screwed up and want to use it as a learning experience. They will have work complete and will send me a truck to be dropped off for a loaner and take mine to have the work complete. Ok great. Manager says he will figure out when they can do so & get back to me...3 days later he calls when I'm at work. I miss the call & so call him back...he is not there. I call numerously for the next 4 days trying to reach him. is either not there or I get sent to voicemail with no replies. I get an email from ford asking if my work has been completed. I reply no it has not and I cant get ahold of anyone. Hoping this will help someone call me. Next day the manager calls me to arrange pickup and they do so. Now he calls me and says due to last email saying work wasnt done yet that paint is done but they wont do 3M! xxx Dont even get me started that the loaner they gave me the door latch is broken, had no washer fluid and no snow brush on one of the heaviest snowfall days and luckiest we have had. Nothing like driving 30mins with your door latch not working holding your door at night in minus 20. Never will I ever deal with Team ford again and I'll make sure no one else has to go through this as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve only ever done business with team Ford and the sales..."

- sobrien0994

I’ve only ever done business with team Ford and the sales representative Piyush . They have helped me in the past and have once again came through with another sweet deal . After all the great help and awesome deals I’ve gotten through team ford , it’s relieving to know I’ll never have to choose another place to do business with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Feb 11, 2020

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear Piyush helped you have a good experience here at Team Ford! Thank you for your business!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"So called "mandatory dealer fees" - "

- BBurke

I was in the process of purchasing a vehicle from Team Ford. (dealings mostly with sales manager Corey). Corey agreed to powder coat the vehicles rims, black. Upon review of the Bill of Sale, I noticed an additional charge under the heading of "Tire and Rim Protection", when I questioned the unauthorized charge he (Corey) indicated that it was to be accepted as a "mandatory dealership charge", regardless of the fact that I could never utilize this protection (rims being modified), he insisted that I needed to accept the additional $550.00 being added to my bill (without my permission). I reported this fraudulent actions to his manager, however, have yet to hear back. Careful when dealing with Corey. I encourage everyone to thoroughly review your documentation prior to finalizing any sale with this dealership. I am in the process of reporting their unlawful, fraudulent behavior to AMVIC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Jabz

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haha was unreal to deal with. I needed a vehicle to be..."

- k.klaudt96

Haha was unreal to deal with. I needed a vehicle to be reliable for winter and he offered me superior online services and got me the best price upfront. No back and forth. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Kristen!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piyush Goyal was excellent and very diligent during our..."

- Binita

Piyush Goyal was excellent and very diligent during our car purchase process. He answered all our questions and provided us very great deal. Hassle free very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Piyush Goyal

Nov 12, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome people. Got a great..."

- Pragi

Great customer service and awesome people. Got a great discount and truely satisfying experience. I will definitely recommend everyone who wants to buy Ford, meet Piyush Goyal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Piyush Goyal

Nov 12, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review!! Congratulations on your new Edge!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new vehicle with ease "

- Catherine

I purchased a new Ford Escape last week. I had come in a few weeks before I made my purchase to test drive the escape and met Piyush. He answered all the questions we had about the SUV and never once made us feel rushed or forced into making a decision. When I went back into the dealership to make the purchase that is when we were introduced to Corey (manager) both Piyush and Corey worked to ensure I walked away with the vehicle that I wanted and was happy with. It has been about 8 years since I bought a new vehicle and they make the process straight forward and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Oct 28, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review Catherine, we appreciate it. Is there anything we can do to help you feel like you had a 5 star experience?

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle "

- Colin

I had a wonderfull experience buying a new vehicle today. Lilly Uytendaele was very helpful in helping me find my new vehicle, she showed me some on the lot, but deep down she new the one i wanted, and thats the one i ended up getting. We had a good long test drive and she even filled the tank. Gislaine was very helpful in financing and was very personable. They answered all my questions and concerns and made my experience very pleasant. Thanks team Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Lilly Uytendaele

Sep 23, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! We appreciate your business, and are happy to hear Service helped you have a smooth experience!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Ralik28

Everyone was great.. helpful. Helped me find the truck I was looking for. For a great price. Not overly pushy. Tej was great and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Tej sandhu

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,689

2019 Ford Flex

$28,689

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,450

2019 Ford F-150

$87,450

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,139

2019 Ford Edge

$41,139

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,224

2019 Ford F-350

$70,224

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,349

2019 Ford Escape

$22,349

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,489

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,489

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,899

2019 Ford F-150

$54,899

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,599

2019 Ford F-150

$59,599