Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Taylor.
Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor at JP Motors
4.9

Connie Taylor

Finance Service Manager

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Connie Taylor

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time with Ken!"

- Silvia

Very professional and funny at the same time. Worked with me to find the best car for me and was very courteous and timely. Only thing I would mention would be for a potential face lift of your location on Plains with lesser value cars. I was at both and the location with cars $13 000 and over was much nicer and cleaner. Just because I may not be spending as much doesn’t mean the location should suffer in its cleanliness/decor. other than that both Ken and Connie were amazing and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth C. Lawrence

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Brad N

They went above and beyond our requests on the vehicle we purchased. Ken answered all questions and set us up with the vehicle by the end of the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Ann H

Our sales rep. Pete was very open and honest regarding the many vehicles we looked at. Heprovided all available info needed to make a wise car purchase. I appreciated their attention to details like getting tree sap off front hood. The brakes needed attention and they replaced both front & back brakes. Very happy with their service and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied first time buyer"

- MattWalker

Came to JP for my first ever car. Had shopped around online a bit first and ended up with JP because of the selection and the competitive pricing. Sales person was knowledgeable and not pushy. Seemed to just want me to find the right car. Pleasant experience all the way through from sales, to the help with the finances (5 star job by Connie), to the delivery. See you all again next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Glenn, Keith Johnston

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good"

- Tom

I was greeted promptly by a sales rep when I first drove onto the lot. He was very helpful in me locating the SUV I was interested in and had seen on the JPMOTORS web site . He took the time to show me all the features on the SUV I wanted .We went for a test drive and I was ready to purchase. At no times was he pushy. However he was without any enthusiasim and talked very little or tried in anyway to engage in conversation more machine like without any emotions . When it came time to sit down with the Finance person Connie Taylor she was great, explained everything in detail, was engaging in conversation.Made you feel very comfortable.A great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ross , June

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't buy from JP Motors "

- Pissed off

This is my second review got in my car Friday morning August 30 / 2019 turned it on gas said no gas but it was full engine light was on so I drove to JP Motors walk in show room Talk to very rude older man then asked that man if Larry Pattinson was the owner but he would not reply to me then talk to a manager who is rude also he told me to just drive my car with the engine light on I said no he wouldn't give me a loaner car to use he said his wife has been driving with her engine light on for a couple of years I was so glad when another man walked over to my car and gave me his business card and said he heard everything the manager said if needed he will step forward as witness ,this whole experience has been an on going nightmare I'm a senior who is in remission I really don't need this nightmare , but I'm also someone who fights for her right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2019

JP Motors responded

We appreciate your candid comments, and have addressed your concerns to the best of our ability. While we don't try to create after delivery concerns, they do occur. We hope the work we have done to rectify these issues has been satisfying. Regards JP Motors.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to buy"

- Rwal

Made my purchase easy. I was a first time buyer, Thomas helped me find my first car and I fell in love with it. Although the car had a couple minor problems after I took it off the lot. The service centre had no problem fixing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Steinman, Keith Johnston

Aug 02, 2019

JP Motors responded

Our entire team appreciates your business as well as your kind comments! Thank you

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service beyond expectations"

- July 31AudiA4Purchase

Jim Glenn and Connie Taylor made the purchase of my new car enjoyable and flawless. They are kind, caring and knowledgeable employees. I thought customer service at the calibre that I experienced today at JP Motors did not exist anymore. These employees are professional, the price was fair, the service impeccable. This is my second purchase and trade-in experience and was even more pleased this time than the first (the first was a Lexus trade-in and Porsche purchase, the second was a Porsche trade-in and Audi purchase). I couldn't ever see myself purchasing from any other car dealer. Thank you again for making something that can be so daunting, easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Glenn

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star experience! "

- AshleyC

When searching for dealerships in my area, I kept on coming back to the JP motors website. They had amazing offers so I decided to book a test drive. Our salesperson was Dave, who made searching for a car in my price range and style incredibly easy. Right after my test drive I decided this was the place to go! Connie set me up with an amazing financing plan and set me up with the best options within my budget. Keith was also an amazing help going over the final details and sending me away with my new car. Thanks JP motors, I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, David Dubik

Jul 31, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Ashley... for your business and kind comments. Both are appreciated. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service and honest!"

- Amandacastro

Excellent friendly service and honest! Connie, Keith and Stephen were friendly honest and very hard-working! They all went above and beyond to help me make my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Stephen Zarb

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $24,500

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,000

2015 Cadillac ATS

$20,000

Used 1962 Porsche 356 car, priced at $225,000

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $14,500

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,000

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$10,000

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $23,363

2015 Audi A4

$23,363

Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $13,050

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$13,050