Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Taylor.
Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor, Finance Service Manager, JP Motors
5.0

Connie Taylor

Finance Service Manager

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Connie Taylor

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to buy"

- Rwal

Made my purchase easy. I was a first time buyer, Thomas helped me find my first car and I fell in love with it. Although the car had a couple minor problems after I took it off the lot. The service centre had no problem fixing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Steinman, Keith Johnston

Aug 02, 2019

JP Motors responded

Our entire team appreciates your business as well as your kind comments! Thank you

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service beyond expectations"

- July 31AudiA4Purchase

Jim Glenn and Connie Taylor made the purchase of my new car enjoyable and flawless. They are kind, caring and knowledgeable employees. I thought customer service at the calibre that I experienced today at JP Motors did not exist anymore. These employees are professional, the price was fair, the service impeccable. This is my second purchase and trade-in experience and was even more pleased this time than the first (the first was a Lexus trade-in and Porsche purchase, the second was a Porsche trade-in and Audi purchase). I couldn't ever see myself purchasing from any other car dealer. Thank you again for making something that can be so daunting, easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Glenn

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star experience! "

- AshleyC

When searching for dealerships in my area, I kept on coming back to the JP motors website. They had amazing offers so I decided to book a test drive. Our salesperson was Dave, who made searching for a car in my price range and style incredibly easy. Right after my test drive I decided this was the place to go! Connie set me up with an amazing financing plan and set me up with the best options within my budget. Keith was also an amazing help going over the final details and sending me away with my new car. Thanks JP motors, I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, David Dubik

Jul 31, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Ashley... for your business and kind comments. Both are appreciated. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service and honest!"

- Amandacastro

Excellent friendly service and honest! Connie, Keith and Stephen were friendly honest and very hard-working! They all went above and beyond to help me make my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Stephen Zarb

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Ram1500

Bought a truck for the second time from JP motors , have nothing but greats things to say from start to finish . Thanks Liam , Connie and all the JP staff you rock !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston , Liam

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service, Great relationship with customers"

- Ainslie24

The employees here are top notch, they go out of their way to make your experience amazing. They are all so nice and friendly and love what they do. Definitely the best place to get a vehicle from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, David Dubik

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first car experience!!"

- TiffanyD

Decided to get my first car and went to JP Motors where I met David the car salesman.he is awesome and such a cool guy! He helped me find a sweet 2013 Volkswagen golf TDI and I'm obsessed!!! ALSO Connie from financing is AMAZING. So amazing that she came into my job (down the street from them lol) and delivered me flowers to congratulate me and my fiance on our new car and our future wedding! Absolutely fantastic customer service! Everything was super easy and weve had a wonderful experience all around! Even picking my car up from Keith was a breeze and he even put my plates on for me! Great place to shop, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, David Kennedy

Jun 18, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks for your kind words Tiffany!! We appreciate it and are pleased that Dave, Connie and Keith took good care of you !! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- Pony owner

I recently purchased a car from JP Motors and so far happy with purchase The dealership as well as Connie and Sasha were very patient and understanding as I took a week to determine and figure out all costs before agreeing to purchase Connie did all she could do to ensure I received the best rates possible and answered all questions promptly Sasha was very informative on my test drive ensuring I knew all what I needed to know before purchase At pick up time I sat with Keith who went over the details of purchase and ensured car was cleaned and ready to go Good job JP. If you decide to purchase a vehicle from them you won’t go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Sasha Barns

Jun 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

The entire team at JP Motors thank you. Sasha, Connie and Keith appreciate your kind words. Please refer anyone who could use Sasha’s assistance. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- jfstoneycreek

Our experience at JP motors was excellent from start to finish. From our first interaction with Dave Dubik to the final signature with Connie Taylor I can't say enough good things about JP motors and would tell anyone and everyone about them. They were quite thorough and went above and beyond to accomodate us when we suddenly found ourselves without a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dubik

Jun 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

Both Connie and Dave are true professionals and we are pleased they treated you so well! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy"

- Glen1

It was a pleasure dealing with Sasha and Connie. They made us feel very comfortable. It’s a great place to deal with. Again thank you for the pleasant experience. Glen & Kathy Gerrior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Glen We appreciate you taking time to comment on your experience!! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$14,900

2015 Cadillac ATS

$19,995

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$13,900

2017 Audi A6

$43,500