Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Taylor.
Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor at JP Motors
4.9

Connie Taylor

Finance Service Manager

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Connie Taylor

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much to Connie in finance She was so..."

- Tonella72

Thank you so much to Connie in finance She was so professional We are so happy with our new truck. Would definitely recommend J P Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- jo

It was my first time going through the financing process for a vehicle and Connie took great care of me. Was very easy to communicate with, and offered me many different options, and we were able to find one that worked best for my needs! Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murray Clark

Nov 23, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks jo Everyone at HP Motors appreciates the kind words and your business!! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- MA

Jim was excellent providing me with the right cars for my unique need. He allowed me to test drive mutiple cars and so I chose the one I found most suitable. Connie did an excellent job getting the finances needed to close the deal efficiently. She listened and worked hard to get things done. Both Connie and Jim provided amazing customer service. Ihighly recommend them and recommend dealing with JP Motors. I definitely would not hesistate coming back if ever needed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Glenn

Nov 23, 2019

JP Motors responded

We are pleased that Jim Glenn and Connie treated you so well! Thanks for letting us know... please share with anyone who asks about your experience. And ask Jim about our Referral Fees... best cheque we send out!! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager JP Motors

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to JP back in June and got a new car ! Fast..."

- Becka Lynne

I came to JP back in June and got a new car ! Fast forward 5 months later my car is stolen.. Connie and the whole team were absolutely amazing beyond amazing ! They made the whole process easy for me and helped me with anything anytime! Forever grateful for the help and kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Glenn

Nov 23, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Becka Lynne for sharing such positive comments. Jim, Connie and everyone at JP Motors appreciates them and your business. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service - thank you again for all of..."

- AGS

Amazing customer service - thank you again for all of your help! Really pleased with our new / used vehicle. You made the experience really swift and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Zarb

Nov 23, 2019

JP Motors responded

Hi AGS On behalf of Stephen, Connie and everyone at JP Motors thanks. For your kind words and valued business. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Titanium"

- jluckel

We saw a Ford Escape titanium on their site, and I knew that that was the suv that I wanted, sadly when we got there, it had been sold the day before. Tim Ross showed me a few Ford Escape se, and sel's, but I was determined to get a titanium. Later that evening Tim called me, and said that one was on the way, and that we could see it, he even got some pictures and sent them to us. When we went to see it, we fell in love with it, and will be picking it up on Tuesday, I can't wait. Thanks to Tim Ross for helping us get the vehicle that we wanted, and thank you to Connie Taylor, for the pre-approval, and helping us with everything else, I would highly recommend JP motors for excellent customer service, and making us feel awesome during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ross

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diesel convert"

- J. STODDART

Due to unfortunate accident I was back in the market for a car. A long time friend recommended I stop in to see Jeff. He mentioned VW, diesel, which has never been on my radar. Picked her up tonight and loving her. Thanks to Jeff, Connie and Keith. Will make sure I tell friends to check JP Motors out next time they are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Jeff Hansford

Nov 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

Jeff, Keith and Connie appreciate your support and valued business. !!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new car purchase experience Audi Q5"

- Jim & Sandra Yaneff

Every member of the staff at JP Motor Sales were very helpful from the sales team, finance team right to delivery coordinator. Each member explained from the functions of the vehicle,extended warrant,car prof letting us know the true history of the vehicle. All of the team members very great. thanks for an awesome buying experience Connie,Ihab, Mark,and Keith. Thank You Jim & Sandra Yaneff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dawson, Keith Johnston , Ihab Awad

Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

We are so pleased our team looked after your purchase so well. On behalf of everyone at JP Motors... thank you!! Enjoy your new vehicle!! JP Motors

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- sydney

Great experience at JP Motors! As this was my first time purchasing a vehicle I was a little nervous, but Peter and Keith made sure to explain everything to me within the process. I felt very comfortable purchasing a car here and did not once feel they were pushy/belittling like some of the other dealerships I visited during my car search. They clearly have great standards, I would recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable used vehicle that is of a good quality. THANKS JP, I LOVE MY CR-V! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of Peter, Connie, Keith and our entire team... thank you Sydney!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team thank you Peter, Connie and Krista excellent..."

- Jackie

Great team thank you Peter, Connie and Krista excellent service Thank you we appreciate all your time and hard work Thank you to service team also Jim and Jackie Doyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Jackie for your kind words and valued business !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,790

2016 Honda Civic

$17,790

Used 2013 Nissan Quest car, priced at $11,650

2013 Nissan Quest

$11,650

Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $15,000

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$15,000

Used 2012 Audi Q7 car, priced at $22,739

2012 Audi Q7

$22,739

Used 2016 Audi A4 car, priced at $21,886

2016 Audi A4

$21,886

Used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,317

2015 Ford Explorer

$20,317

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $11,000

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$11,000

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,700

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,700