Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Colin Schellenberg.
Colin Schellenberg
Colin Schellenberg at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Colin Schellenberg

Sales Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Colin Schellenberg

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Tyler and Colin both helped me..."

- sydnieann

What a great experience! Tyler and Colin both helped me get the perfect car to work with my budget to get me through university. They both are knowledgeable and personable. Would recommend Western GMC to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Thain

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being in a similar business, I always dread the vehcile..."

- Cole

Being in a similar business, I always dread the vehcile buying process. This was honestly one of the best experiences I have ever had! Tyler was easy to talk with, honest, and spoke only of what he knew. Qualities that I find highly respectable in people. Colin was instrumental in finding the right truck for me, and in my favourite colour too! The whole team at Western GMC was fantastic and if you should definitely shop here when looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Thain

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the awesome sales and finance personnel at..."

- justin c

Thanks to the awesome sales and finance personnel at Western GMC Buick they did an awesome job at getting me into my brand new GMC Terrain Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service given by Tyler and his manager..."

- Mukul Kumar

Amazing customer service given by Tyler and his manager Colin. Bought a used car and had the best deal in the city . thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Tyler Thain

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Grant

Purchased a used vehicle listed on line Good product presented well Knowledgable accommodating staff Great overall experience Good follow through on deal Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Thain

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys took good care of us. Delivered the truck,..."

- Davefortier84

These guys took good care of us. Delivered the truck, were easy to deal with. Would recommend Corey, Tyler and Colin to anyone looking for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Thain , Corey Black

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended"

- Marianne

Very happy with my new 2020 Terrain. Chantel, Colin and Tyler made car buy easy. We dealt a lot through email, as I have been super busy and then my in dealership experience was quick and painless. Very knowledgeable and Tyler was great helping me with the set up of On-Star and all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Tyler Thain

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was helpful and trustworthy, low pressure was..."

- Tdubbs

Colin was helpful and trustworthy, low pressure was fantastic. I got the truck of my dreams with all the bells and whistles, some parts took a while but thats out of anyones control right now. The sales experience was wonderful. I even got replies to annoying texts at odd hours! Thank you Colin, I've been waiting for years to get a truck like Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and to the Point"

- kristen.h.beer

Our experience with Carter was great, he was helpful and to the point. One of the most annoying things a sales person can do is pry and pressure. Carter was easy to talk to, and very personable. He answered all of our questions without an expectation to buy. I think most would agree that this is one of the best attributes a sales person can have. In my experience, most will lose interest in the customer if they ask to many questions without knowing if they want to go ahead with a deal. I would 100% refer any friends and family to Carter as well as contact him in the future if we are looking for another vehicle. Upon purchasing our trucks, his communication throughout the process with us was wonderful. We were able to contact him at any point in time directly, night or day to answer any and all of our questions. He has gone out his way to deliver parts directly to us rather than us having to go back to the dealership to pick them up. Overall, a great man to deal with. He has the perfect balance of professionalism, patience and personable attributes. We are more than happy with his work and love our new trucks! Thanks Carter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried, Carter Tomczak

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 👍 "

- twcoish

I Found Colin & Megan to be so helpful when we were deciding which vehicle to buy. I was pleased.with the value we got for our trade, was better then the other dealership we tried. Thanks to Alan Walker as well! Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Chantal Geddes, Megan Drier

Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

twcoish, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
1 - 10 of 10 results