Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Richter.
Colin Richter
Colin  Richter, Parts Manager, Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Colin Richter

Parts Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Just a bit about myself: Tall, pale and handsome. Married with one Son. Started in '03, Been with Davis right out of high school and never looked back. Enjoy most motorsports and love to drag race. Whats my favorite thing about my job: I truly love General Motors, there is no better vehicle manufacturer in the world. Davis is like a family and makes it very easy for me to come to work and love what I do.

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Colin Richter

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Change over"

- ran-cher

Friendly, quick and efficient service!! I was greeted with a smile, and left feeling like I couldn’t have had better service anywhere. Always enjoy the people who are there to help me in whatever department I’m in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a GREAT one!!! Coffee and lunch are always served here at DAVIS. Stop in anytime your around... Safe Travels   DavisGMC

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always has the answers to ALL the Questions..."

- Lave'10

LONG before I think of asking them! Colin has been a wealth of knowledge and even passed on his wisdom to my Dad when he had a BIG build he was tasked with. After its all said and done Colin Follows up to make sure you are happy with what he sold you AND how it all works in you vehicle. Got a question...Just ask...more than likely he'll already have the Answer ; )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It's my pleasure to serve you! We are happy to have been able to provide you great service here at DAVIS. Thank you and hope to see you again. Colin Richter

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with"

- 92pete

This is not my first vechicle from Davis but al my experiences with the dealership have been outstanding they seem to look after there customers very well in all aspects of the vechicle you choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying from Glen"

- GMC123

We went into GMC after a long day of looking at vehicles at different dealerships around the city. We just wanted to look and price things out and see what GMC would give us for a trade in value on our car. Glen was very helpful, and was not trying to push a sale onto us. He sat down and helped us price everything out, he was very knowledgable and able to answer all of our questions! We were on our way out when a the perfect truck, at the perfect price, caught our eye. We went back inside to tell Glen and he was so helpful during every step of the way, from the initial buying to getting it serviced and everything in between! He made the buying experience positive and went above and beyond to ensure we were happy customers! Thanks Glen! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky, Glen Seeman

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people and service"

- Skandel

Our overall experience was excellent and well informed helpful fun and professional. We got our 2018 GMC Sierra ALL TERRAIN HD with accessories and efficient help from everyone. Thanks see again soon. Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei, Melissa Wakefield

Jun 08, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so very much for this review! It was a pleasure assisting you find your new vehicle here at DavisGMC. Please don't hesitate to call, text, or email me if you have any questions. Stop in the next time your out for a coffee or come visit our Bistro for lunch. Enjoy your new Truck! Thanks Melissa & Russ

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal!"

- MrT

I got a good deal at Davis. I got to work with an amazing bunch of people during my recent vehicle purchase. From the friendly receptionist ladies to the incredible cooks upstairs in the bistro,and everyone in between. That’s a great deal! Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burt, Kelly Shigehiro, Stefany Skibinsky

May 28, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Terry; Always nice when you drop in to say hello; a bonus when your looking for a vehicle! Thanks again for the loyalty to Davis and for the mention of a few key players here at Davis who don't get the recondition they deserve. Have a Great Summer! Steve Burt

1
1 - 6 of 6 results