Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Nicholls.
Colin Nicholls
Colin Nicholls at Cambridge Centre Honda
4.8

Colin Nicholls

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Colin Nicholls

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new CRV"

- JudyI3

Friendly dealership. Very helpful staff Very impressed with whole dealership Explained all new features of honda CRV Left me with instruction to phone from USA if we have any problems or questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac, Kevin MacKenzie

Jan 21, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Judy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your new CR-V! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership. If you ever have any questions about your new vehicle don't hesitate to reach out. We wish you many happy KMS! Best regards, The CCH Team.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly service."

- HondaBilly

Everyone at Cambridge Center Honda was eager to please. Asked questions of almost every department at this dealer. From sales (obviously), parts, finance and maintenance, everyone was eager to share information or research the question until the answer was found. No place is perfect, but the desire and willingness to get you to that goal is obvious and appreciated. My car buying experience was great. My first Honda, hope the rest of the experiences with CCH are as good. DD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Billy, Thank you for the excellent review! All of us at Cambridge Centre Honda pride ourselves on great customer service and make sure the buying experience as well as getting your vehicle serviced is done in the best way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your business and loyalty means so much to all of us. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best way to buy a car"

- Chris Morlock

We came in for a test drive with Mark; our sales professional who introduced us to my wife’s new Honda in 2017. Every interaction and experience we have had throughout their dealership has been excellent. Again, we left feeling happy! And...with another new Honda to take home! I completely recommend going here for the best way to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AmazingHonda Civic Hatchback 2018"

- Rahul Singh

I had a great and smooth experience working with Stan (my sales representative) and Colin (my Finance Manager). They are professional and knows what they are doing. During the process the interest rate went high but Colin locked the old good rates for me. Stan helped me with the car, test drive, details, functionality, etc and answered all my questions. Great people to have business with. Will recommend to a friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally satisfied customer "

- Edith007

I recently leased a new Honda HR-V, Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was professional,knowledgeable and helpful. This includes Stan my sales rep. who laid out options and answered any questions fully. Colin reviewed the lease options and after some discussion we agreed on the term of the lease. When I took delivery of my car Tanja was most helpful in walking me through all the features. The interaction with all was pleasant. Most importantly I enjoy my new Honda HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez , Tanja ( five star )

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"stress free car purchase."

- michael john Homer

The staff were great, very knowledgeable,courteous.We looking for a quality used vehicle and were given a choice of nice well looked after cars to choose from.we were given a test drive and made our choice.The whole process was very pleasant from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Baker , Tanja Court

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth approachable sales"

- TnT

Both Kevin and Colin were personable, knowledgeable and funny! Great team work! We never felt pressured to buy. We got what we were looking for and then some! They both took their time to explain/demo features. We received spoiled treatment and felt on top of the world when we pulled off the lot. We might even have to drop by the dealership--just to say 'hi' --they were so friendly! :) Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Sep 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello TnT, thank you for choosing Cambridge Centre Honda. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle! Kevin and Colin make a great team. It was our pleasure to take great care of you! Are there any questions that we can answer about the features on your vehicle? Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed!"

- Honda Civic

I was not expecting to buy a Honda but I was very impressed by both the car lineup and the service I received from the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Honda Civic, congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! Mark and Colin always strive to go above and beyond to help make our customers’ purchasing experience, both stress-free and enjoyable! We pride ourselves on building positive and long lasting relationships with our customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! We wish you many years of happy driving! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- RJD24

Mark was extremely knowledgable and accommodating. We originally visited the showroom a few months prior to purchasing, but did not feel any pressure while to took some time to mull over our decision. We were offered a trade-in price for our current vehicle, but when we mentioned that we would like to try to sell it on our own first, Mark gave us plenty of time to do so and reassured us that the trade in would still be available if we were not successful/changed our minds. Colin was also super helpful, clearly laying out all of the items we needed to complete before purchase, and provided us plenty of time to go through the contracts, answering any questions we had. We felt extremely comfortable and taken care of through the entire process and would definitely recommend Cambridge Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello RJD24, congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! Our Sales Team always strives to go above and beyond to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! Mark and Colin are very welcoming, knowledgeable, and friendly! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! "

- Qaisba

Kevin went above and beyond what is required of him to help me find the perfect car!! I went there just to check out and I came out with a 2017 Civic touring. Kevin did everything I asked him and then some. I would highly recommend him for friends and family. Colin did my financing and it was very easy and fast. Didn't even require coming twice to sign things. Everything was done the right way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Qaisba! Thank you very much for taking the time to post this great review, and Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2017 Civic Touring!! We are so happy to hear that Our staff here at CCH could assist in making your car buying experience a smooth one! Kevin and Colin do an excellent job at providing the best customer service for all of their customers. We are very lucky to have them. From all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda, we wish you happy Driving!! Best regards, The CCH Team.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,382

2019 Honda Civic

$27,382

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582