Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Colin Devantier
Colin  Devantier at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
Refer Me

Colin Devantier

Finance Manager

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Colin Devantier

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great. Very relaxing, no pressure. First thing..."

- coojun207

Chris was great. Very relaxing, no pressure. First thing he asked was what I absolutely needed and we went from there. It was a very efficient process. Made my birthday a very special one! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Bell, Chris Lortie

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent xx xx xx xxxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx..."

- amorrison20

Excellent xx xx xx xxxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xxxx xxx xx xx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxxxx Al Morrison

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience when purchasing our recent..."

- Lisa

We had a great experience when purchasing our recent vehicle. Our sales representative Erin Smith took care of our every request. We love our new Santa Fe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to purchase a new Accent and discovered it wasn't..."

- jo-ann.nan

I went to purchase a new Accent and discovered it wasn't made anymore I was so disappointed but Dave showed me a 2021 Venue and talked me into taking a test drive.I was hooked.Thanks Dave for being so patient and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!! Everyone here is so friendly and works so hard..."

- Brycks

Amazing!!! Everyone here is so friendly and works so hard to find the best car for you! I’ll be recommending this place to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Vanessa Harvey, Chase Bell

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was my sales rep for a used car purchase and he..."

- Dayloro

Michael was my sales rep for a used car purchase and he was extremely helpful and treated us like family. He bent over backwards to help us find our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speck, Steve Edwards

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Colin were both simply Fanta. Thanks on our..."

- Cruze on!

David and Colin were both simply Fanta. Thanks on our purchase of our 2019 Tucson. These people do treat you like family!! Thanks for the great service once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second dealership I went to, after meeting..."

- singh55

This was the second dealership I went to, after meeting David and discussing the two SUVs I was interested in he spent a lot of time answering all my questions which made it really easy for me to decide on purchasing my 2020 Tucson And I am very happy with my SUV, he also helped to set up my blue Link and everything else I needed in my car. I must say it's one of the best dealership around.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Marko Vidovic

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience! Quick and easy, and..."

- ashlee

I had a wonderful experience! Quick and easy, and everyone was very kind. I love my new car and highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Marko Vidovic

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,774
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Stormy Sea Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $30,624
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
GALACTIC GREY exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,724
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Space Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,574
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,324
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Amazon Grey Met exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,224
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Deep Sea Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD