Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Codey Kelly.
Codey Kelly
Codey Kelly at 417 Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Codey Kelly

Assistant Service Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Codey Kelly

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- Marjolaine

I went in yesterday to get my summer tires put on and Codey was very helpful, as always. He looked into a question a had for Nissan, and had an answer by the time I was back to pick up my car. Thanks for great service, always. :) Marjolaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in expecting that a deal could not get done to..."

- Joel.charles22

I walked in expecting that a deal could not get done to get out of my pickup truck since I was early in a 5 year commitment. I really needed an SUV and their selection was great at all price points. Surprisingly they made an offer that was more than fair and I would take a pre owned suv. They didnt pressure me to make a commitment on the spot and allowed me to go home to talk to my wife and offered to call me at closing 6pm. The manager called and I gave him the good news that we can proceed the next day. When I got to the financial manager, I was happy to see that the final price (out the door price) was exactly what was on the deal paperwork with no hidden fees. The rest was history. Uy(Wii) was great and even followed up on some promises a few days later. Thank you 417. You've gained a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To the Awesome 417 Team"

- Stryker0057

First, I would like to thank the 417 Infinitinissan team! They know how to treat a customer right and will go above and beyond to ensure he or she will drive away with the vehicle they want and not settle for second best! My experience with this dealership has been nothing but positive from day 1! I walked in to make an appointment with my existing Rogue that I had leased from a different dealer whom has little regard for customer satisfaction! I had many issues with the vehicle itself and the last straw was a failing transmission! After talking with Andrew and his management, I was convinced to give Nissan another try! Well !!! I am so happy I did! We love our new Rogue! It is made better than my first and much more enjoyable ride! Also, the Service Department is one to mention as well! The Old Rogue has transmission issues before the deal for new one! It was a Friday evening (late) and I had text through their website to make an appointment for the next day! Elliot replied, understood my predicament, set up the appointment for Saturday morning. Everything was ready when I had arrived, even a loaner! I was so impressed! And wasn’t even a client at this point! Also thanks to Cody and Mark! So, in closing, I highly recommend this dealership to one and all! Thankyou 417

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Mark Brown, Cory Racine, Anthony Bourdeau, Dany Abounehme, Andrew Saikaley

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Mario

Every time I go to have my car maintenance done, I always had a great experience. For the first time, I had some issues with my car that had to be taken care. I must say that the service advisor that I met to discuss the problems was up to the Infiniti brand for his politeness, knowledge and the way he handled everything. It had been a while the I did no have to argue with an advisor for something that might be under warranty. Again, thanks for a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Steve

A piece of trim on my 2017 Maxima snapped off. Even though 417 is not the dealership I purchased the car at, the piece was ordered and installed at no charge. Prompt, excellent service end to end, and I recommend the dealership to anyone seeking to buy or have maintenance on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing work and punctual"

- Anon

Had a grate service experience. And at the end, the bill was cheaper then what they said over the phone. Thanks again. I will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Pereira

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service "

- Dhrumit

Best sales person, best service, very friendly. Full staff working at 417 Nissan is great. Definitely I would recommend people to visit there and check out their deals atleast once

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho, Wali Haseeb

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Codey is great. The service manager? Not so much"

- Antonio8069

I came in for a safety and an issue with the air bag on my Nissan Versa. Codey was great to deal with - good communications, called me when he had an estimate, and again when the work was completed. However, the estimate was for $210 & $137 so I was surprised when I was handed a bill for over $900. Talk to Codey? No, he has gone home for the day (1 pm). Talk to the service manager, Mark. I left a couple of messages, asking for an explanation, I am still waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisors at 417 Nissan are AWESOME !!"

- Nancy and Casey

I had recall work done at 417 Nissan in January, and the service advisors were so great! They even arranged to drive me to pick up a car I was borrowing for the day. So, today, I was driving by, and popped in to see if I could buy 4 plastic tire bags, to store my winter tires in. Well, Codey Kelly went into the shop, came right back out, and handed me 4 brand new tire bags. He wouldn't take anything for them. I recommend this dealership to people all the time. When I am ready to buy my next car, I would not hesitate to go and see them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Nissan Frontier"

- nayber

I would like to thank Jad Houssami for making the purchase of my new Nissan Frontier a most pleasant experience.Jad's attention to detail and professionalism was impeccable.Same with service staff. Marc Beausoleil-Ottawa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Good (Retired), Jad Houssami, Daniel Ermolaev

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,242

2020 Nissan Rogue

$33,242

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,377

2020 Nissan Rogue

$36,377

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $76,922

2020 Nissan Armada

$76,922

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,897

2020 Nissan Sentra

$24,897

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,897

2020 Nissan Sentra

$24,897

new 2020 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $27,512

2020 Nissan Qashqai

$27,512