Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cianna Hambling.
Cianna Hambling
Cianna  Hambling at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Cianna Hambling

Sales Consultant

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Cianna Hambling

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you’s to Ron, Cianna, and Cam, for helping me..."

- Suzanne Perrin

Big thank you’s to Ron, Cianna, and Cam, for helping me find a perfect vehicle!! You all went out of your way to make sure the vehicle fit my lifestyle and I couldn’t be happier. You made buying a vehicle fun and I appreciate what a great group of people work at Red Deer Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Ron Cruz

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in not knowing what i really wanted and cianna was..."

- Alexkroetch

I went in not knowing what i really wanted and cianna was very patient and thorough with finding me the right vehicle in my price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cianna was a breath of fresh air. She helped me find the..."

- Ryan

Cianna was a breath of fresh air. She helped me find the vehicle I wanted but never felt like i was being pressured. She did a great job. Would definitely love to use her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just drove home my new to me 2014 Nissan Murano. Thank..."

- ester.ouderkirk

I just drove home my new to me 2014 Nissan Murano. Thank you so much to Cianna for all her help!! Cam was also very helpful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely was a great process. Cianna, Cameron, Julia..."

- edd

Absolutely was a great process. Cianna, Cameron, Julia and Ron where all very easy to work with. From start to delivery my needs where met. Thanks to a fantastic crew i am now driving a way nicer brand new vehicle for less money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and amazing people to work with, Ron..."

- ian_2k

Amazing dealership and amazing people to work with, Ron and Cianna were very welcoming, transparent and they delivered exceptional customer service on my vehicle purchase! I would absolutely recommend Red Deer Nissan as well as Ron and Cianna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cruz

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cianna is a very polite, professional salesperson...."

- Isaiah

Cianna is a very polite, professional salesperson. Extremely knowledgeable on her product. Didn't waste my time. The manager Ron was also very easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cruz , Frank

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has definitely improved at Nissan, even in the..."

- Krista

Service has definitely improved at Nissan, even in the last year. Staff were courteous and wanted to ensure I had all the facts before purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,800
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,409
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,128
2021 Nissan Murano
new
BOULDER GR exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,158
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,420
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Super Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,013
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD