Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cianna Hambling
Cianna  Hambling at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me

Cianna Hambling

Sales Consultant

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Cianna Hambling

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with all of staff at this dealership. Our..."

- Spyder

Very happy with all of staff at this dealership. Our salesperson Cianna wonderful,knowledgeable,and very pleasant to deal with. Cameron financial staff efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Ron Cruz , secretary staff as well

Oct 09, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and a 5-star review! We are very happy to hear of your great experience here at Red Deer Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All we can say is wow,what amazing service when looking..."

- Bob and Lois

All we can say is wow,what amazing service when looking for a quality used suv!Hanz was our sales rep and worked with us in getting the great deal that we wanted (thank you so much Hanz),and the rest of the staff were a real pleasure to work with,amazing customer service.We would recommend Red Deer Nissan to anyone looking for a great used or new vehicle. Bob and Lois.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanz Monico

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Bob and Lois! Our Nissan team always strives to make sure customers are 110% satisfied and we're happy to hear you were able to experience their exceptional customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cianna at Red Deer Nissan was great. They..."

- Scott B

Working with Cianna at Red Deer Nissan was great. They had inventory options while other dealer lots were empty. Cianna helped find an option that fit my needs at a price that did not break my wallet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much Scott! Cianna is very knowledgeable and is a great part of our Nissan Team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the..."

- KDiegel

Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the Nissan team are so wonderful! Every detail was explained and shown of my brand new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma White, Hanz Monico, Hassan Issa, Ron Cruz, Tyler Britton, Kyle Fountain, Melanie Pedersen, Jayden Goertzen , Roman Rzepkowski

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

We are so excited to hear about your wonderful experience! Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for regular servicing.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at red deer Nissan is super friendly and it is..."

- Nissanlover4

Everyone at red deer Nissan is super friendly and it is an awesome environment, I highly recommend going there to fulfill any vehicle needs ! Way to go RDNissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cruz, Tyler Britton

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for you 5-star review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very good. Service quality is what brought..."

- Michael Donlevy

Dealership is very good. Service quality is what brought me back. Cianna is very engaging, competent and works to help her clients. It was a very positive experience working with her along with Cameron O'Connell

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Michael, thank you so much for your review! Cianna and Cameron are both great additions to our team here at Red Deer Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Armada from Red Deer..."

- Wen

We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Armada from Red Deer Nissan and it was a great experience. We would definitely recommend Cianna!She is awesome!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Ron Cruz

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Wen, thank you for your review! Cianna is an amazing sales person and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cianna was great to talk to she answered all my..."

- Katelyn loehr

Cianna was great to talk to she answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her and I look forward to dealing with her in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Katelyn. We are happy to hear Cianna answered all of your questions. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cianna Was very helpful and knowledgeable in answer all..."

- Tjmonty11

Cianna Was very helpful and knowledgeable in answer all my questions and addressing any concerns I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cianna provided the information that I needed to make an..."

- Sid

Cianna provided the information that I needed to make an informed decision. She was able to answer all of my questions. Customer service was excellent and would recommend her to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018
2020 Nissan QASHQAI
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $49,728
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,420
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Super Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,409
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO car, priced at $34,058
2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,723
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD