Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christine Cordeiro
Christine Cordeiro at 417 Nissan
Refer Me

Christine Cordeiro

Service Advisor

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Christine Cordeiro

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was pleasant and welcoming thank you so much ...."

- Barry

Christine was pleasant and welcoming thank you so much . This was my first visit dealing with 417 Nissan and was great and my Titan will be back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent company with good worker and great customer..."

- Kafifipeo

Excellent company with good worker and great customer service care. They work toward their customer satisfactions. The sales person perform an excellent customer services job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING service from Marcel, Patrick, Christine, Farid..."

- Lyn

AMAZING service from Marcel, Patrick, Christine, Farid and the rest of the 417 Nissan Team :) I am extremely thrilled with my new vehicle! Thank you all for going the extra mile.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Farid Jaber, Marcel Salem

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It is very professional and plaisant the service ofered..."

- dianeeid

It is very professional and plaisant the service ofered by Christine Cordeiro at the service desk.....thank you very much....looking forward to seeing again Diane Eid

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine, Cordeiro

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t care about existing customers . Will never buy..."

- dwhitaker1

Don’t care about existing customers . Will never buy there again . Purchased a lemon from them and they won’t back up their product ... they

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Christine"

- david

Christine is amazing to deal with . I am having a re-occurring problem with my vehicle and although very frustration she makes the constant visits pleasant. She does a great job in explaining what is being done to your vehicle and is always smiling . Although everyone seems professional as I had the pleasure of dealing with Christine..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was great. She asked the right questions and..."

- P. Poggione

Christine was great. She asked the right questions and suggested a service package that saved me money. Once the service was complete she took time to go through and explain the services.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Belen S

This is the second time I’ve visited this location, while I am shopping around for a new vehicle, I am not ready to purchase. knowing this information did not stop the staff here from being incredibly attentive and helpful, answering all my questions. Thank you Billy and staff for going above and beyond again!!! Sincerely An appreciative consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Abboud

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo car, priced at $30,757
2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $27,842
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Monarch Orange Metallic/Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,292
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $30,477
2021 Nissan Qashqai
new
Monarch Orange Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,292
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo car, priced at $30,757
2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD