Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Suvanto.
Chris Suvanto
Chris Suvanto at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Chris Suvanto

General Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hi my name Chris Suvanto and I am the General Sales Manager at Sherwood Ford. I have spent my entire 12 year career selling the Ford Brand and I have been with Sherwood for 5 years. I pride myself in offering a second to none consumer experience and inspiring my staff to do the same.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Chris Suvanto

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and down to earth group of people."

- Duane.

Very helpful and knowledgeable group of people from the reception all the way to the parts people. Rare today when you can work with your sales person on what you want in the purchase and makes it happen regardless of how big or small. Awesome job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Duane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!"

- John

We were provided with excellent service! Scott was knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Most of all we didn’t feel pressured which was very important to us. He followed up but didn’t bombard us with calls and texts. I truly feel that he appreciates what it’s like to be in the buyers shoes and works to make the experience as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McIntyre

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review John! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Experience "

- J-Mac

This was my first time buying a new vehicle, I was intimidated to walk into the dealership but the Team at Ford eased all concerns. They were absolutely fantastic! Grant Shaw was above and beyond - extremely knowledgeable, friendly and accessible. I would highly recommend visiting Grant if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent 1st experience with Sherwood Ford"

- Ryan K

We purchased a vehicle from Bob Basaraba in 2004 he was first class all the way then & now, that is why we returned in 2019 to use his experience & expertise assisting with our vehicle purchases, a big thank you to Mr Basaraba for his professional assistance & introducing us to Grace. Grace Rolheiser was excellent to deal with, very efficient,& professional, all of our questions were answered, all of our concerns were taken care of. We are very happy with our new Escape. We would highly recomend Sherwood Ford & Grace if you are lucky enough to have her as your sales person,Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Bob Basaraba, Grace Rolheiser

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, as always!"

- Tom

This is the 5th vehicle that we've purchased through Sherwood Ford. As always, the process was quick and easy, staff was knowledgeable and courteous and just an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Robert Moisley

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure and customer comes first "

- 15Ford350

I wouldn’t buy anywhere else period . These guys go out of there way to make your time there the easiest and enjoyable as possible. There service to the customer is above any other .. Thank you again Esky and Chris .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 vehicles"

- Raptor

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful. Jordan Dore helped me over the course of 6 months while we sorted out the details of buying 3 new vehicles, one for myself, for my girlfriend, and for my Mom. Tyler Kick in financing helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales and service"

- JPM

We appreciated all the amazing work that our salesmen provided for the entire process. They kept us in the loop on anything going on and were very easy to reach when we had questions. We looked forward to seeing you guys in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Grant Shaw

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car she wanted"

- KaseyPark

we Had a lot of fun negotiating for our fusion with Matt Irvine. Got to drive the car away the same day! Beautiful car and great service all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as always "

- Tom B

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve bought through Matt and our third through Sherwood Ford. As always, and much like everyone else at the store, Matt’s easy going and customer first attitude shone though. I wouldn’t deal or recommend anybody anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,689

2019 Ford Edge

$36,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089