About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Suvanto.
Chris Suvanto
Chris Suvanto, General Sales Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Chris Suvanto

General Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hi my name Chris Suvanto and I am the General Sales Manager at Sherwood Ford. I have spent my entire 12 year career selling the Ford Brand and I have been with Sherwood for 5 years. I pride myself in offering a second to none consumer experience and inspiring my staff to do the same.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Chris Suvanto

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service driven!"

- The Dunks's 6969

Sales man Ernesto answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal! Very friendly and kept me in the loop on the status of my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Ernesto Bernal

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make a great place"

- MicheleG

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Sherwood Ford, each time we had a great experience, the sales people, the finance people, the parts people and the service people have all been great. Knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions and needs. Even Mark Hicks takes the time to speak with us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Alex Sanduga, Service Reception , Mark Hicks

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience. "

- Zargamel

I had a wonderful experience as always at Sherwood Ford. This is my third truck I bought from them. It is the only dealership I would ever consider buying a ford vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and very stress free. "

- danenp

Danny Greenbank was once again awesome to deal with (third vehicle purchased from him) product knowledge is excellent service is second to none. Made the experience very hassle free, no pressure at all. Left feeling like I got the best possible deal. Hanny, and Tyler in finance explained everything in detail, and all extras were not forced. Overall experience was top shelf, would not hesitate to recommend Danny and Sherwood Ford. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sherwood Ford - My Experience "

- Duane Wolanuk

My family & I were very pleased with our experience purchasing our new Ford F-150 at Sherwood Ford. The staff there were very nice and very respectful of our 4 boys that we brought along. Both our salesman, Jordan Dore and hs sales manager Chris Suvanto were very easy to deal with, no gimmicks, straight forward & we got the vehicle we wanted. We will certainly be recommending Sherwood Ford to friends & family who want a great experience purchasing their next vehicle. - Duane Wolanuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- JoRule

Very friendly staff. Mel did a great job going over everything during the sale process and after when picking up the car. Overall experience was really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Mel Wilson

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Sherwood Ford "

- Ryan350

Drove 1400 km from BC to purchase our new F350 Platinum. The whole experience was top notch, from the first phone call to the final paper signed. Matt Irvine was a class act in dealing with all our last minute requests, and putting together our custom truck. We’ll definitely be back! Ryan and Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Tyler Kick

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was in the market for a F150 and Grant found it! "

- Fran123

Grant was so helpful and genuinely wanted to help me find the perfect truck. I had a good idea of what I was looking for and Grant found it. I am so happy with my experience. I would recommend Sherwood Ford and Grant to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Grant Shaw

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people service you can trust"

- PaulP from bc

We found Sherwood Ford on FB ads and the pricing was straight forward and better than all the other dealerships we searched. The no hassleover the phone discussion with Matt our sales rep gave us confidence to move forward on the purchase. At the dealershipwas a even better experience.. when all said the experience was was excellent If you are spending 30 to 80 thousand dollars you should enjoy the process. The time with the business manager was fair a d laid out all options for extended coverage. I will recommend them to all my frends and colleagues. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fluids needed fill ups"

- Lane McNaughton

We purchased a 2013 Escape and the service was good. We had a few concerns about the vehicle after we purchased it and dealt with the sales manager Chris. He was very helpful and ensured all our concerns were taken care of. We would recommend this dealership based on the service Chris provided us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga, Monica Townsend , Monica Townsend

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124