Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Suvanto
Chris Suvanto at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Chris Suvanto

General Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
124 Reviews

Hi my name Chris Suvanto and I am the General Sales Manager at Sherwood Ford. I have spent my entire 14 year career waving the the Ford Flag and have had the privilege or working at Sherwood Ford for almost 8 years. Here at the Giant we are obsessed with elevating our customer's experience!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Chris Suvanto

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Sherwood Ford! Everyone I..."

- karpediem1

I had an amazing experience at Sherwood Ford! Everyone I dealt with there was courteous and professional, it was a pleasure to make my purchase at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the latest of multiple vehicles I've purchased..."

- Garrett Thorne

This is the latest of multiple vehicles I've purchased from Mike at Sherwood Ford. As always he got us the best deal on the vehicle we wanted. He works with you through the sale and is always available after the sale to make sure everything has been delivered as promised. Mike and Sherwood Ford will remain my go-to for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was a great knowledgeable sales man..help me..."

- Rb26detmotor

Ernesto was a great knowledgeable sales man..help me with no issues and absolutely no b.s..sherwood ford is the best place to a new or used vehicle.great prices and really friendly staff.....thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford..."

- tony

Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford the Giant, this place is Great with giant and professional people , fun and easy to work with them , every time I’m in this place for business it’s always stress free and enjoyable from start to finish, thanks Sherwood Ford for continuing to meet our expectations I’ll be purchasing here all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Tony! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford helped make the purchase experience of my..."

- TT

Sherwood Ford helped make the purchase experience of my new truck a positive one. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I feel I walked away with a beautiful truck at a fair price and will gladly give my business to them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tugger, enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle from Mike in 4 months! Always a pleasure!..."

- Thane

2nd vehicle from Mike in 4 months! Always a pleasure! Thats why I keep coming back to Sherwood Ford and deal with Mike. Lucas made everything easy and offered me products that make sense. Always use the service department and get treated with respect and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Thane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great guys and are very easy to deal with not..."

- Matt

They are great guys and are very easy to deal with not high pressure at all. I am very happy with my new Raptor and the service at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience has been amazing!! Matt Irvine and..."

- Madmarl

My buying experience has been amazing!! Matt Irvine and the staff made buying my 2018 Ford F-150 easy and painless!! I have bought over 15 vehicles in my life and this was the easiest!! Kudos to Matt and the staff for a beautiful, safe and Covid aware purchase experience!! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Shane Hrehirchek

Jan 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. I’ve purchased over a dozen..."

- George

Great experience overall. I’ve purchased over a dozen vehicles with Sherwood Ford I always work with the same people and I’m always thrilled to pick up a new ride. Highly recommend THE GIANT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with the customer service I received at..."

- Branditurn

I’m so happy with the customer service I received at Sherwood Ford. They answered all questions and helped me find a new ride at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Brandi, enjoy your new Edge! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $88,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $46,925
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,310
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Grabber Yellow exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $53,153
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Cyber Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD