Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Suvanto.
Chris Suvanto
Chris Suvanto, General Sales Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Chris Suvanto

General Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hi my name Chris Suvanto and I am the General Sales Manager at Sherwood Ford. I have spent my entire 12 year career selling the Ford Brand and I have been with Sherwood for 5 years. I pride myself in offering a second to none consumer experience and inspiring my staff to do the same.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Chris Suvanto

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 vehicles"

- Raptor

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful. Jordan Dore helped me over the course of 6 months while we sorted out the details of buying 3 new vehicles, one for myself, for my girlfriend, and for my Mom. Tyler Kick in financing helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales and service"

- JPM

We appreciated all the amazing work that our salesmen provided for the entire process. They kept us in the loop on anything going on and were very easy to reach when we had questions. We looked forward to seeing you guys in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Grant Shaw

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car she wanted"

- KaseyPark

we Had a lot of fun negotiating for our fusion with Matt Irvine. Got to drive the car away the same day! Beautiful car and great service all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as always "

- Tom B

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve bought through Matt and our third through Sherwood Ford. As always, and much like everyone else at the store, Matt’s easy going and customer first attitude shone though. I wouldn’t deal or recommend anybody anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service driven!"

- The Dunks's 6969

Sales man Ernesto answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal! Very friendly and kept me in the loop on the status of my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Ernesto Bernal

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people make a great place"

- MicheleG

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Sherwood Ford, each time we had a great experience, the sales people, the finance people, the parts people and the service people have all been great. Knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions and needs. Even Mark Hicks takes the time to speak with us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Alex Sanduga, Service Reception , Mark Hicks

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience. "

- Zargamel

I had a wonderful experience as always at Sherwood Ford. This is my third truck I bought from them. It is the only dealership I would ever consider buying a ford vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and very stress free. "

- danenp

Danny Greenbank was once again awesome to deal with (third vehicle purchased from him) product knowledge is excellent service is second to none. Made the experience very hassle free, no pressure at all. Left feeling like I got the best possible deal. Hanny, and Tyler in finance explained everything in detail, and all extras were not forced. Overall experience was top shelf, would not hesitate to recommend Danny and Sherwood Ford. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford - My Experience "

- Duane Wolanuk

My family & I were very pleased with our experience purchasing our new Ford F-150 at Sherwood Ford. The staff there were very nice and very respectful of our 4 boys that we brought along. Both our salesman, Jordan Dore and hs sales manager Chris Suvanto were very easy to deal with, no gimmicks, straight forward & we got the vehicle we wanted. We will certainly be recommending Sherwood Ford to friends & family who want a great experience purchasing their next vehicle. - Duane Wolanuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- JoRule

Very friendly staff. Mel did a great job going over everything during the sale process and after when picking up the car. Overall experience was really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Mel Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$51,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719