Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Suvanto.
Chris Suvanto
Chris Suvanto at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Suvanto

General Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hi my name Chris Suvanto and I am the General Sales Manager at Sherwood Ford. I have spent my entire 14 year career waving the the Ford Flag and have had the privilege or working at Sherwood Ford for almost 8 years. Here at the Giant we are obsessed with elevating our customer's experience!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Chris Suvanto

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford, thanks to Chris,..."

- Kylemingo

Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford, thanks to Chris, Sharbel, and Mike for getting us the best deal possible. No stress, no number switching, and everything went off without a hitch. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Michael Wiggins , Sharbel derosa

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kyle, I am glad that we could take great care of you and Darla. Enjoy your new Explorer ST! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eveyone was great to deal with from finding what I wanted..."

- KBodenham

Eveyone was great to deal with from finding what I wanted to driving my new truck off the lot. I would reccomend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a new ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kim, enjoy your new Ranger! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pushy sales service and really made sure about getting..."

- JamieAmiel

No pushy sales service and really made sure about getting me into the right vehicle for me. They cared about delivering safe service during the covid pandemic. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jamie! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an experience. Chris and Grant were exceptional...."

- JP.angeles

What an experience. Chris and Grant were exceptional. Right from the first meeting to when we picked this beauty up. What a difference it makes when you deal with people who are passionate in what they do. Never felt rushed and always assured that they will look after us. Can’t forget to mention Tyler from finance everything was explained thoroughly. Thanks Sherwood Ford you made my buying experience very smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Grant Shaw

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jp! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Enjoy your new Explorer ST! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of different..."

- art.champagne

I have bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of different dealers.Chris and Sherwood Ford Know what making a customer experience memorable. From behind to end with all the staff was 10/10. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Art, enjoy your dream car! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! They went out of the way to make sure I..."

- mmdockery

Great service! They went out of the way to make sure I was looked after. They were honest and upfront with the deal and nothing felt like a sales tactic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Michael, I hope you enjoy your new Ranger! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience with Chris and Tyler. The best..."

- Penelope

What an amazing experience with Chris and Tyler. The best experience and service I have ever had when purchasing a car. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Sales Reception

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Penelope! It was a pleasure dealing with you, enjoy your new to you Edge! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very happy with the experience! Highly..."

- dellathompson

Great service very happy with the experience! Highly recommend Sherwood Ford! Chris and Tyler made us very comfortable with sanitizing and social distancing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Della! It was a pleasure helping you find the right truck to tow your trailer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first new vehicle and Chris Suvanto and Sherwood..."

- Beemajcher

My first new vehicle and Chris Suvanto and Sherwood Ford were the best to deal with. I would recommend both to anyone who asks! Thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Tyler Kick

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Bernice! I had a blast helping you find your dream Ranger! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were an absolute pleasure to work with. Every step..."

- CameronS

They were an absolute pleasure to work with. Every step was a breeze - from the website - picking the vehicle - the virtual tour - and finally the delivery of my new truck. Would recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Ca, I had a great time helping you find your new Raptor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549