About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Legge.
Chris Legge
Chris Legge, Sales Consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Chris Legge

Sales Consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hi, thank you for visiting our London City Chrysler review webpage. I have been with London City Chrysler since 2007 and have enjoyed being a part of some great successes and milestones for our team since then. With over 15 yrs of experience with the automotive industry as related to customer retail and service I have a great understanding of the market and look forward to understanding your unique requirements. I have also been a long time resident of London Ontario, graduating from The University of Western Ontario with a Degree in Political Science as well as a diploma from Georgian College in automotive law and ethics. We pride ourselves on allowing for a comfortable, educated experience during your purchase and will do what it takes to earn, and maintain your business. I truly look forward to assisting yourself and your family members find the vehicle that best suits your needs. Chris Legge clegge@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Chris Legge

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive to London!"

- Vito

Jay and his team worked over and above to find the truck which met by business needs and budget. Can't thank you enough. Will be recommending Jay to friends and family with no heistantion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Grease inside driverside cabin and hood not secure"

- Jason Forbes

Over an hour to do routine oil change inexpress lane. As I left dealership I noticed overhead display indicated good open. I immediatedly pulled over and noticed the engine hood not secured . I closed hood. As I got back into vehicle, I noticed excessive black grease on interior driverside door panel, steering wheel, and driverside floor mat. I immediately turned around and went back to dealership to bring to their attention. They clean interior and gave carwash. Along with free oil change on next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Ange

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They found the perfect vehicle for me"

- Dylan.G

When i was looking for a vehicle that fits my need and expectations i convinced myself that i would look around and see what places have to offer but after going in and speaking with the sales man Jay Mcormack and told him what i was looking for he had the perfect car in mind and worked with me for financing and set me up with some extras for my car i knew the second i test drove and seen this car that it was mine i will definitely be heading back there in a couple years for something newer it was a pleasure doing business at LCC and you FORSURE have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Qfan

At the ‘death’ of our previous vehicle, which we had owned for 14 years, we were looking for something dependable as that last vehicle, but unsure where to turn. through a coworker, got directed toward London City Chrsyler. so glad for the referral, as Kim came over and picked us up on a rainy Saturday (as our own vehicle wasn’t operable). Turns out, the car she picked us up in was the perfect fit for us;a 2015 Nissan Sentra. Worked out the trade-in, did a few details and by early the following week, we had a good, solid, reliable and still-under-warranty vehicle. More than we expected for our price range! Thanks Kim and LCC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Ange

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable!!"

- Comrie son 0814

I want to congratulate Chris Legge on his assistance with my purchase of a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Chris went above and beyond the "Call of Duty", so to day to assist. It is always a large decision on the purchase of a new vehicle and he made it seem like I was buying a chocolate bar from a candy machine! His follow up after the sale is very much appreciated. I have mentioned to many family and friends how pleased I was with the ease of this transaction. Thanks Again Chris, Best Regards, Barry McNaughton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond! And thank you from the Noon Family"

- Sean Noon

Mandy worked extremely hard this week to get us into our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan! Throughout the entire process she kept an open line of communication and professionalism. She gave me some advice to help build my credit score and made me feel like I wasn't just another sale. This is our second vehicle from London City Chrysler and Mandy has single handedly secured my business for years to come! Chris was super friendly and very informative. It really impressed me that he remembered who I was a week later when I walked into the dealership to sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- KristaH

Great experience overall the sales people were great and treated us awesome felt we got a good deal on a vehicle. Things to improve would be the detailing of the car and customer service lounge is nice but pay attention to details. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan, Ali Lattimore , The guy who heard us talking

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Experience!"

- dkrae

Closing a deal on Thursday night and having a vehicle ready the next day complete with tonne cover installation, GPS and the detailing is over the top service. Ready for a road trip to NY. Great job Chris Legge and the service people at London Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints"

- Miquel

Dealership is clean and new. But the real reason the deal happened was because of the competitive pricing and the staff, specifically Chris Legge. Great guy, easy to talk to, quick to respond via email, not pushy at all. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and a great dealership"

- Van

It was a great buying experience dealing with Chris who took his time with our search for a used Jeep Wrangler. It was worth the drive from Mississauga to London to find the perfect vehicle. Very nice and friendly service . Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$28,675

2016 Lexus RC F

$57,979

2016 Ram 1500

$37,645

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,687

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,794

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,557

2017 Ram 1500

$46,476

2013 Acura ILX

$15,877