Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Legge.
Chris Legge
Chris Legge at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Chris Legge

Sales Consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hi, thank you for visiting our London City Chrysler review webpage. I have been with London City Chrysler since 2007 and have enjoyed being a part of some great successes and milestones for our team since then. With over 15 yrs of experience with the automotive industry as related to customer retail and service I have a great understanding of the market and look forward to understanding your unique requirements. I have also been a long time resident of London Ontario, graduating from The University of Western Ontario with a Degree in Political Science as well as a diploma from Georgian College in automotive law and ethics. We pride ourselves on allowing for a comfortable, educated experience during your purchase and will do what it takes to earn, and maintain your business. I truly look forward to assisting yourself and your family members find the vehicle that best suits your needs. Chris Legge clegge@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Chris Legge

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and effortless from afar"

- Pete

Dealt with Chris Legge on the phone, asked him about a 2019 Ram Classic Express, wanted to know about whether they had a model in stock., wanted to price match another dealership, which was not a problem, and then added a few extra options. Did it all and called him when I wanted to pickup my new truck. Chris was busy that day with another project but he had arraigned for Austin Gauld to help me out with my purchase, which again was effortless. Was ready to go within less then an hour, between us we both forgot a piece of paper with the transaction but NP, Austin had it couriered to me within a day. Austin was able to show me the in and outs of the truck, as it was my first truck, and he also answered all of our questions at the same time. Chris also took a bit of time out of his schedule to say hi and congratulations, and we caught up a bit, as this was our second vehicle purchased from Chris, which was main reason I returned to LCC, even though I am now living 4.5 hours away. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Gauld

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Land Rover - my dream vehicle!!"

- Shelley B.

I cannot say enough good things about London City Chrysler! My sister has bought her last three vehicles from London City Chrysler so when she happened to notice they had a 2017 Land Rover for sale I was instantly interested. My sister contacted both Chad and Matt to make sure they would hold the vehicle until I was able to get there. I live in Chatham so that Monday morning I made the drive to go see the Land Rover and was instantly greeted by Seve who made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. He had the Land Rover sitting out front of the dealership when I got there ready for me to take it for a test drive. Seve and Chris worked hard to make sure the numbers for both my trade in and the new vehicle would work for me. Big thank you to Chad as well, he made sure the minor scratches in the drivers door were taken care and also helped me to register the vehicle with Land Rover to be able to set up the remote start App. Also thanks to Brittany for doing a great job detailing the vehicle for me to drive home, it looked like new. I would highly recommend London City Chrysler and would make that hour plus drive again to purchase a vehicle there. Shelley B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Creeden, Brittany Ireland , Matt Rothwell

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to London!"

- Vito

Jay and his team worked over and above to find the truck which met by business needs and budget. Can't thank you enough. Will be recommending Jay to friends and family with no heistantion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Grease inside driverside cabin and hood not secure"

- Jason Forbes

Over an hour to do routine oil change inexpress lane. As I left dealership I noticed overhead display indicated good open. I immediatedly pulled over and noticed the engine hood not secured . I closed hood. As I got back into vehicle, I noticed excessive black grease on interior driverside door panel, steering wheel, and driverside floor mat. I immediately turned around and went back to dealership to bring to their attention. They clean interior and gave carwash. Along with free oil change on next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Ange

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found the perfect vehicle for me"

- Dylan.G

When i was looking for a vehicle that fits my need and expectations i convinced myself that i would look around and see what places have to offer but after going in and speaking with the sales man Jay Mcormack and told him what i was looking for he had the perfect car in mind and worked with me for financing and set me up with some extras for my car i knew the second i test drove and seen this car that it was mine i will definitely be heading back there in a couple years for something newer it was a pleasure doing business at LCC and you FORSURE have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Qfan

At the ‘death’ of our previous vehicle, which we had owned for 14 years, we were looking for something dependable as that last vehicle, but unsure where to turn. through a coworker, got directed toward London City Chrsyler. so glad for the referral, as Kim came over and picked us up on a rainy Saturday (as our own vehicle wasn’t operable). Turns out, the car she picked us up in was the perfect fit for us;a 2015 Nissan Sentra. Worked out the trade-in, did a few details and by early the following week, we had a good, solid, reliable and still-under-warranty vehicle. More than we expected for our price range! Thanks Kim and LCC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Ange

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remarkable!!"

- Comrie son 0814

I want to congratulate Chris Legge on his assistance with my purchase of a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Chris went above and beyond the "Call of Duty", so to day to assist. It is always a large decision on the purchase of a new vehicle and he made it seem like I was buying a chocolate bar from a candy machine! His follow up after the sale is very much appreciated. I have mentioned to many family and friends how pleased I was with the ease of this transaction. Thanks Again Chris, Best Regards, Barry McNaughton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond! And thank you from the Noon Family"

- Sean Noon

Mandy worked extremely hard this week to get us into our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan! Throughout the entire process she kept an open line of communication and professionalism. She gave me some advice to help build my credit score and made me feel like I wasn't just another sale. This is our second vehicle from London City Chrysler and Mandy has single handedly secured my business for years to come! Chris was super friendly and very informative. It really impressed me that he remembered who I was a week later when I walked into the dealership to sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- KristaH

Great experience overall the sales people were great and treated us awesome felt we got a good deal on a vehicle. Things to improve would be the detailing of the car and customer service lounge is nice but pay attention to details. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan, Ali Lattimore , The guy who heard us talking

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Experience!"

- dkrae

Closing a deal on Thursday night and having a vehicle ready the next day complete with tonne cover installation, GPS and the detailing is over the top service. Ready for a road trip to NY. Great job Chris Legge and the service people at London Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2014 Dodge Charger

$15,800

2012 Dodge Journey

$11,495

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,092

2017 Ram 1500

$29,092

2018 Ram 1500

$39,988

2013 Ram 1500

$21,180

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,888