About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Legge.
Chris Legge
Chris Legge, Sales Consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Chris Legge

Sales Consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hi, thank you for visiting our London City Chrysler review webpage. I have been with London City Chrysler since 2007 and have enjoyed being a part of some great successes and milestones for our team since then. With over 15 yrs of experience with the automotive industry as related to customer retail and service I have a great understanding of the market and look forward to understanding your unique requirements. I have also been a long time resident of London Ontario, graduating from The University of Western Ontario with a Degree in Political Science as well as a diploma from Georgian College in automotive law and ethics. We pride ourselves on allowing for a comfortable, educated experience during your purchase and will do what it takes to earn, and maintain your business. I truly look forward to assisting yourself and your family members find the vehicle that best suits your needs. Chris Legge clegge@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Chris Legge

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Qfan

At the ‘death’ of our previous vehicle, which we had owned for 14 years, we were looking for something dependable as that last vehicle, but unsure where to turn. through a coworker, got directed toward London City Chrsyler. so glad for the referral, as Kim came over and picked us up on a rainy Saturday (as our own vehicle wasn’t operable). Turns out, the car she picked us up in was the perfect fit for us;a 2015 Nissan Sentra. Worked out the trade-in, did a few details and by early the following week, we had a good, solid, reliable and still-under-warranty vehicle. More than we expected for our price range! Thanks Kim and LCC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Ange

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable!!"

- Comrie son 0814

I want to congratulate Chris Legge on his assistance with my purchase of a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Chris went above and beyond the "Call of Duty", so to day to assist. It is always a large decision on the purchase of a new vehicle and he made it seem like I was buying a chocolate bar from a candy machine! His follow up after the sale is very much appreciated. I have mentioned to many family and friends how pleased I was with the ease of this transaction. Thanks Again Chris, Best Regards, Barry McNaughton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond! And thank you from the Noon Family"

- Sean Noon

Mandy worked extremely hard this week to get us into our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan! Throughout the entire process she kept an open line of communication and professionalism. She gave me some advice to help build my credit score and made me feel like I wasn't just another sale. This is our second vehicle from London City Chrysler and Mandy has single handedly secured my business for years to come! Chris was super friendly and very informative. It really impressed me that he remembered who I was a week later when I walked into the dealership to sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- KristaH

Great experience overall the sales people were great and treated us awesome felt we got a good deal on a vehicle. Things to improve would be the detailing of the car and customer service lounge is nice but pay attention to details. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan, Ali Lattimore , The guy who heard us talking

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Experience!"

- dkrae

Closing a deal on Thursday night and having a vehicle ready the next day complete with tonne cover installation, GPS and the detailing is over the top service. Ready for a road trip to NY. Great job Chris Legge and the service people at London Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints"

- Miquel

Dealership is clean and new. But the real reason the deal happened was because of the competitive pricing and the staff, specifically Chris Legge. Great guy, easy to talk to, quick to respond via email, not pushy at all. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and a great dealership"

- Van

It was a great buying experience dealing with Chris who took his time with our search for a used Jeep Wrangler. It was worth the drive from Mississauga to London to find the perfect vehicle. Very nice and friendly service . Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car!!! "

- Servosash

Chris helped us buy our 2016 Dodge Journey and we couldn't be more pleased. It was our first experience buying a new vehicle and felt that the staff at london city really worked well together as a team. Thank you for your help Chris and the other members of the london city team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gonciarz

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Jeff

From the first time I walked in to the dealership to the time I picked my 2016 Limited Cherokee couldn't be more pleased. Chris Legge was friendly, professional and a no point did I feel like I was dealing with the typical car sales person just makin a sale. Thank you for the wonderful experience! Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Grand Caravan best dealer experience to date "

- Journeyman2014

Our sales rep Chris Legge made the whole experience from our first introduction to after sales support excellent. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and have to say the level of professionalism, product knowledge and follow up each and every time have really impressed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rothwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results