Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Jones.
Chris Jones
Chris Jones at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.4

Chris Jones

Customer Experience Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Chris Jones

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Escape"

- saturdaybob

Chad Laverick provided an excellent buying experience as I was looking to trade up my 2017 Ford Focus for a 2020 Ford Escape. Taking the test drive sold me on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!!Listened to all of my concerns and..."

- Frankie

Excellent service!!! Listened to all of my concerns and they were looked after! Would recommend Cam Clark Airdrie to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gibson

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give zero stars I would. This detail service..."

- Cheryl_me

If I could give zero stars I would. This detail service was offered to me to resolve poor customer service last summer and instead they ruined my rims, didn’t properly clean my car and said it will cost me to have it fixed. Do yourself a favour and drive to the olds dealership instead, the staff there are amazing unlike the staff in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet..."

- Jfleet

Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet hope you guys keep this like not have to take time off work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Warrenty"

- garthstromberg

I was using another dealer for years and moved to Cam Clark because of their great service. Thank you Cam Clark Ford. I will continue to recommend your business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service"

- greaves

My F350 was in for recall work. The work was completed and the truck was ready sooner than promised. Staff were clean, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry I do not recall the Advisor's name.

Jul 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thank you so much, your review means a lot to us!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships around"

- dan.hannah

So, I've owned Toyotas, GMs, and Fords. I've been to many Ford dealerships and typically I'm disappointed with the level of service and repair work and I constantly need to check that the right work is done or followed through on. I leased a new truck through Cam Clark and the experience was great, easy, and fast. The service department is also top notch, quick, and thorough. The recent addition of valent service, where they pick your vehicle, just puts Cam Clark at the top of the class. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get the best service at Cam Clarke...not once..."

- Scottishlass05

I always get the best service at Cam Clarke...not once have I had any issues. The service advisors are so professional and always willing to help. I am one happy customer. Thank you Cam Clark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott, Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson, Donna Harvey

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very organized team. Done and done right!The advisors..."

- Eric

Very organized team. Done and done right! The advisors are very organized and keep things moving quickly so you aren’t waiting around for no reason. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Oil change"

- Linda

Completed in a timely manner, Very professional. Went over invoice and answered any questions I had. Very upbeat especially going through this Covid situation. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Nicole Jackson, Tyler Lucas, Sara Hrynenko , jordan Schaffland

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results