Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Jones
Chris Jones at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Chris Jones

Customer Experience Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.4
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

4.4

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Chris Jones

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent special mention to your customer..."

- Andy G

Service was excellent special mention to your customer experience manager Chris! Chris went above and beyond to make my experience 100%! I will definitely recommend your service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bertrand

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil...."

- Trevor C

Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil. Pretty happy. Crappy selection of cars in showroom. No bronco or maverick in sight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has been my go to, however my 2020 explorer I purchased..."

- LCand-A

Has been my go to, however my 2020 explorer I purchased has had nothing but issues. The motor in seat has stopped working, got it covered under warranty but they broke the plastic housing when replacing. Took it back they seemed like they might not cover what they broke but in the end they did. The headlight cracked- I did not hit anything- but they as in Ford, refused to cover it. $1700 minimum to replace and the condensation is wrecking the wiring. Big screen glitches every morning and in winter it’s all day, brought to be fixed but hasn’t been. I’m so frustrated, always been a Ford gal but I’ve been shopping and when I find the right one this unit is gone. Was to be my last vehicle for a while. Sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! I was able to get booked in on short..."

- M Hatton

Fantastic service! I was able to get booked in on short notice and didn’t have to wait long at all for my vehicle to be finished. My service advisor Chris Jones was excellent to deal with and the shop foreman Kyle Kromm was extremely helpful. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Snows off and Summers on! Oil change and a carwash in..."

- BearsPa

Snows off and Summers on! Oil change and a carwash in about 90 minutes! Although I was a “waiter” the service guys ran at full speed instead of slow motion like the Quick Lane video. Was looking forward to seeing that! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always find the camclark Ford very customer orientated...."

- Shannon

I always find the camclark Ford very customer orientated. They are very friendly kind and get the job done soon as I can. I will be using this Cam Clark forge for years to come and I will recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service, friendly staff. Great..."

- Deadlee

Good customer service, friendly staff. Great communication. Best dealership experience I've ever had. You never feel rushed and you get the sense that the staff at this location really want to give you the best possible experience and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Trent Holdegaard

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and fair price every time! Was able to..."

- Desiree Bragg

Awesome service and fair price every time! Was able to book my vehicle in for maintenance in a time frame that worked with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was easily able to book an appointment to have work..."

- paul_hiscock

I was easily able to book an appointment to have work checked after some recall work was completed. Dealer arranged for shuttle to drive me home and dropped off my vehicle once work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I have no..."

- Chewy

Sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I have no complaints about the service department always get excellent service. My only concern is don’t like waiting 3 to 4 months for my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results