Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Chris Jones.
Chris Jones
Chris Jones at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.5

Chris Jones

Customer Experience Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Chris Jones

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are fast and efficient. Great customer service...."

- blackgnat

They are fast and efficient. Great customer service. I went in for my scheduled service inspection and asked if they could check on a problem I was having with one of my outlets, not a problem and was done along with my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service, friendly and professional . timely res..."

- roberts. malcolm99

excellent service, friendly and professional . timely res once to needs and wants. truck serviced and delivered as scheduled. service bays deal and efficient, making experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is courteous, friendly, easy to deal with and I..."

- Trev50

Staff is courteous, friendly, easy to deal with and I always feel like my business is important to them. Their service team gets everything done when they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience for a new ford owner. They know..."

- psheridan

Always a great experience for a new ford owner. They know what customer service is and always deliver. Always happy to recommend Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been spoiled by my former dealership where..."

- lmutungu

I’ve been spoiled by my former dealership where everything was just a cut above the competition at woodridge ford. Went in for a service. Initial guy I talked to was, meh, but the rep in the quick lane area that booked me in and handled everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to earning a full 5 stars on your next visit :) Cam Clark Ford

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Escape"

- saturdaybob

Chad Laverick provided an excellent buying experience as I was looking to trade up my 2017 Ford Focus for a 2020 Ford Escape. Taking the test drive sold me on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!!Listened to all of my concerns and..."

- Frankie

Excellent service!!! Listened to all of my concerns and they were looked after! Would recommend Cam Clark Airdrie to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gibson

Aug 31, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give zero stars I would. This detail service..."

- Cheryl_me

If I could give zero stars I would. This detail service was offered to me to resolve poor customer service last summer and instead they ruined my rims, didn’t properly clean my car and said it will cost me to have it fixed. Do yourself a favour and drive to the olds dealership instead, the staff there are amazing unlike the staff in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet..."

- Jfleet

Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet hope you guys keep this like not have to take time off work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Warrenty"

- garthstromberg

I was using another dealer for years and moved to Cam Clark because of their great service. Thank you Cam Clark Ford. I will continue to recommend your business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results