Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Guivelondo
Chris Guivelondo at Ericksen Nissan
Refer Me

Chris Guivelondo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ericksen Nissan

10982 101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S8

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Chris Guivelondo

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a picture perfect experience with these gentlemen,..."

- Nazaeh

I had a picture perfect experience with these gentlemen, they were courteous and polite. Straight to the point, the price was fair and I was happy with the condition of my Murano at time of pickup. In fact I was so happy that I referred my brother to deal with them and he ended up buying a vehicle as well. Thank you to Chris, Elias and Rod for your professionalism and class.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Fabriss , Rodrigo Valdez

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great and super friendly I just had a great..."

- Danielmcinroy

They were great and super friendly I just had a great experience and I’m going to recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Fabriss

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris has a very good knowledge of the product and a very..."

- Kornel

Chris has a very good knowledge of the product and a very gentle sales attitude which worked for me very well as I bought a new car from him. I am totally satisfied with him and the sales manager, Evan. Both were very helpful and straightforward. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great dealership to work with. They went above..."

- ssplinter

This was a great dealership to work with. They went above and beyond to meet our needs! I would recommend Ericksen Nissan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Fabriss

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were welcoming, helpful, patient and..."

- G

The staff were welcoming, helpful, patient and respectful. Evan, Chris and Rod made this purchase a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan and Rodrigo

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been coming to Ericksen Nissan for the past 8yrs and..."

- James & Cynthia Ross

I’ve been coming to Ericksen Nissan for the past 8yrs and the staff have always impressed me. This visit my wife was upgrading her 2014 Sentra. Elias & Chris we’re both understanding and straight forward when dealing with us; no pressure sales, attentive to our needs, and acknowledged our existing understanding of the process. Both were a pleasure to work with! We’re happy with the terms of my wife’s new leased 2021 Sentra, and will definitely return when our next vehicle needs an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bishop, Kathryn Roseberry, Elias Fabriss , Thon My

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service from the manager down to the..."

- Manny

Excellent costumer service from the manager down to the employees they always smile 😊 and easy to deal with….Good Job you guys keep up a good work…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yan Kovacs, Abdil Sadik, Raj Shah, Rahul Siwach, Philip Usane

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was the best sales guy ever. No pressure sales...."

- autok1997

Chris was the best sales guy ever. No pressure sales. Best dealership I have ever been to. Thank you, Evan, Elias, Stan, and Rod.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Fabriss, Stan Mounzer , Evan Burrow

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership are very helpful and easy to..."

- Loyd

Everyone in the dealership are very helpful and easy to deal with.They did their best to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Fabriss , Rod Valdez

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2009 Dodge Journey car, priced at $6,995
2009 Dodge Journey
used
Inferno Red Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2005 Buick Allure car, priced at $6,993
2005 Buick Allure
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun MET exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,880
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,876
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
Aspen White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD